Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Amitabh Srivastava, M.D.

Co-Authors (129)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Agoston Agoston, Ph.D., M.D.2019111.980 Why?
Shilpa Grover, M.D.202151.460 Why?
Matthew J. Hamilton, M.D.202231.240 Why?
Richard Malley, M.D.201081.020 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.202180.980 Why?
Raymond Anthony Isidro-Vega, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.870 Why?
Jeffrey Mito, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.700 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201850.600 Why?
Leona Adrienne Doyle, M.D.201940.560 Why?
Osama Rahma, M.D.202130.480 Why?
Raphael Bueno, M.D.201740.400 Why?
Gunnlaugur Petur Nielsen, M.D.200920.380 Why?
Paola S. Dal Cin, Ph.D.201730.370 Why?
Jonathan Neil Glickman, Ph.D., M.D.200720.370 Why?
Ana Carrizosa Anderson, Ph.D.202230.350 Why?
Fei Dong, M.D.201820.350 Why?
Kunal Jajoo, M.D.201820.350 Why?
John R. Saltzman, M.D.201820.350 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.201770.330 Why?
Adam Campbell Strauss, M.D.201620.300 Why?
Vijay Kumar Kuchroo, Ph.D.202120.270 Why?
Hiroyuki Aihara, Ph.D., M.D.202020.250 Why?
Walter Wai-Yip Chan, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Wai-Kit Lo, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Mayssan Muftah, Dr.202210.250 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.201780.230 Why?
Stephen D Zucker, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Yifan Zheng, M.D.201730.230 Why?
Nir Hacohen, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Jochen Klaus Maria Lennerz, Ph.D., M.D.201630.220 Why?
Sanchit Gupta, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Pere Puigserver, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.201820.210 Why?
Marc Lipsitch, D.Phil.200840.210 Why?
Ruben D. Carrasco, Ph.D., M.D.202010.200 Why?
Lauren Lee Ritterhouse, M.D., Ph.D.201910.200 Why?
Molly Linn Perencevich, M.D.201810.190 Why?
David James Jr. Papke, Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Jiping Wang, Ph.D., M.D.201810.180 Why?
Mark Redston, M.D.200820.180 Why?
Michelangelo Fiorentino, Ph.D., M.D.201710.170 Why?
Zoltan Szallasi, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Jeffrey David Goldsmith, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Philippe Armand, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.170 Why?
Reid Weyant Merryman, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Anna Elizabeth Rutherford, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Michael Robert Wessels, M.D.200620.150 Why?
Ramesh Shivdasani, M.D.,Ph.D.201510.150 Why?
Porter Anderson, Ph.D.201040.150 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.201930.140 Why?
Nelya Melnitchouk, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Klaus J. van Leyen, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Rakesh K. Jain, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
C. Ronald Kahn, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Jessica Marie Posada, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Ying-Jie Lu, Ph.D.201010.100 Why?
Shuji Ogino, Ph.D., M.D.202120.100 Why?
Matthew Boland Yurgelun, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Ofer Levy, M.D., Ph.D.200610.080 Why?
Michelle S. Hirsch, M.D., Ph.D.201920.080 Why?
Alessio Fasano, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jordan Scott Sack, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Andrew James Aguirre, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Hiroko Kunitake, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Marios Giannakis, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ronald Bleday, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kimmie Ng, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Bruce Evan Johnson, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Genevieve Marie Boland, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Thomas Edward Clancy, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Asaf Rotem, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jennifer Lynn Irani, M.D.202110.060 Why?
David Lawrence Berger, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonathan Howard Chen, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ofir Cohen, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Christopher Smillie, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Paul B. Shyn, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jessica Ravikoff Allegretti, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Lipika Goyal, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Kenneth L Kehl, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Elizabeth Iannotti Buchbinder, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Patrick Alexander Ott, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Massimo Loda, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Christopher Thompson, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Deborah A.R. Dillon, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lawrence R. Zukerberg, M.D.200920.050 Why?
James C. Cusack Jr., M.D.201810.050 Why?
David P. Ryan, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Laura Eleanor MacConaill, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Nancy Lackhyun Cho, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Lei Zhao, Ph.D., M.D.201810.040 Why?
Adrian Marino Enriquez, Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Martha Bishop Pitman, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Vincent T. Ho, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Haesook Teresa Kim, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Jerome Ritz, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Julian Lawrence Seifter, M.D.201610.040 Why?
John T. Mullen, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Theodore Sunki Hong, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Gabriel Dan Duda, Ph.D., D.M.D.201610.040 Why?
Long Phi Le, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Hamed Khalili, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Dora Dias-Santagata, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Joshua Korzenik, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Daniel S. Pratt, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Stephanie Schulte, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Robert Burakoff, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Jon O. Wee, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Peter C. Enzinger, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Beow Yong Yeap, Sc.D.201510.040 Why?
Scott James Swanson, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Harvey Jay Mamon, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Hiroshi Mashimo, M.D.,Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Katherine M Krajewski, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Qin Huang, Ph.D., M.D.201110.030 Why?
William Robert Brugge, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Jordan Binin Jastrab, M.D., Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Kathleen Harney, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Alan Emmanuel Basset, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
Efi G. Kokkotou, Sc.D., Ph.D., M.D.200610.020 Why?
Srivastava's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (549)
Co-Authors (129)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.