Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Dae Hyun Kim, Sc.D., M.D.

Co-Authors (102)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Sandra Shi, M.D.20211910.630 Why?
L. J. Wei, Ph.D.2021348.230 Why?
Lewis Arnold Lipsitz, M.D.2019165.520 Why?
Robert James Glynn, Sc.D., Ph.D.2021113.560 Why?
Sebastian Schneeweiss, Sc.D., M.D.2021103.330 Why?
Edward Ralph Marcantonio, M.D.202072.210 Why?
Jeffrey John Popma, M.D.2020151.950 Why?
Jerome Lewis Avorn, M.D.201931.750 Why?
Ariela Rivkah Orkaby, M.D.202191.550 Why?
Elisabetta Patorno, Dr.P.H., M.D.202191.540 Why?
Roger Joseph Laham, M.D.202071.470 Why?
Clark DuMontier, M.D.202161.430 Why?
Ellen Patricia McCarthy, Ph.D.202171.420 Why?
Seoyoung Catherine Kim, Sc.D., M.D.202151.300 Why?
Kamal Khabbaz, M.D.202061.250 Why?
Sarah Dyer Berry, M.D.202141.170 Why?
Jane Ann Driver, M.D.202161.040 Why?
Hajime Uno, Ph.D.202170.930 Why?
Joel Steven Weissman, Ph.D.202050.770 Why?
Krista F.g. Huybrechts, Ph.D.201840.730 Why?
Olivia Ifeoma Okereke, M.D.201320.660 Why?
Zara R Cooper, M.D.202050.600 Why?
Mehdi Najafzadeh, Ph.D.202120.470 Why?
Shoshana Joy Herzig, M.D.202120.430 Why?
Hye Jin Chung, M.D.202030.420 Why?
Nathanael Fillmore, Ph.D.202130.360 Why?
Julie Min Jeung Paik, M.D.202130.350 Why?
David Cheng, Ph.D.202130.350 Why?
Daniel Hal Solomon, M.D.201620.320 Why?
J. Michael Gaziano, M.D.202150.290 Why?
Amanda Reich, Ph.D.202020.270 Why?
Susan Lisa Mitchell, M.D.202020.270 Why?
Deborah Sulki Lee, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Rachel Elaine Ward, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Nazlee Zebardast, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Jordan Blair Strom, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Bofu Huang, Ph.D.201820.240 Why?
Douglas P. Kiel, M.D.202130.240 Why?
Innokentiy Bakaev, M.D.202110.230 Why?
On-Yee Amy Lo, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Niteesh K Choudhry, Ph.D., M.D.202110.230 Why?
Julie Christine Lauffenburger, Ph.D., Pharm.D.202110.230 Why?
Claire Marie Sokas, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Shahzad Shaefi, M.B.,B.S.202010.220 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.202030.220 Why?
Tsuyoshi Kaneko, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Sameer Hirji, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Dustin Rabideau, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Sharon K. Inouye, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Mihir S Parikh, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Michael Kent, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Adnan Majid, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Sidhu Gangadharan, M.D., M.D.201810.190 Why?
Jennifer L Wilson, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Miki Horiguchi, Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Mary T. Brophy, M.D.202130.180 Why?
Walter C. Willett, Dr.P.H., M.D.201320.160 Why?
JoAnn Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.201320.160 Why?
Julie Elizabeth Buring, Sc.D.201320.160 Why?
Nancy Cook, D.Sc.201320.160 Why?
Jae Hee Kang, Sc.D.201320.160 Why?
Brian Lee Claggett, Ph.D.201830.140 Why?
Min Zhuo, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Diana Cirstea, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Nikhil C Munshi, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202120.120 Why?
Gregory A. Abel, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Timothy S. Anderson, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Luc Djousse, D.Sc., M.D.202120.110 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.202020.110 Why?
Jocelyn Streid, M.D.202020.110 Why?
David Steven Friedman, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Daniel Bruce Kramer, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Long H. Ngo, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Marcia A Testa, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Tammy Ting Hshieh, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Bradley David Manor, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Deborah Jane Wexler, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Medha N. Munshi, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202110.060 Why?
Lorenzo Trippa, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Thomas Dean Sequist, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Thomas Isaac, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Nancy Haff, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Christine Seel Ritchie, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Toni K. Choueiri, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jason Lyell Vassy, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ariel Mueller, M.A.202010.050 Why?
Douglas Shook, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Charles Nyman, M.B.,B.Ch.202010.050 Why?
Piotr Stefan Sobieszczyk, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Karen Alexander, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Marc Alan Pfeffer, M.D., Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Sonia Hernandez-Diaz, D.P.H., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Masahiro Takeuchi, Sc.D.201710.050 Why?
Igor F. Palacios, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Kenneth J. Mukamal, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jessica Myers Franklin, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Robert Herman Shmerling, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Christina C. Wee, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Kim's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (436)
Co-Authors (102)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.