Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Mark George Shrime, Ph.D., M.D.

Co-Authors (78)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
John Gerard Meara, D.M.D., M.D.2021397.390 Why?
Matthew Roberts Naunheim, M.D.201983.990 Why?
Blake Christian Alkire, M.D.2020223.870 Why?
Katherine Helen Albutt, M.D.201942.610 Why?
Stephane Verguet, Ph.D.202092.070 Why?
Geoffrey Andrew Anderson, M.D.201841.860 Why?
Nakul Prakash Raykar, M.D.2020121.550 Why?
Rosh Kumar Viasha Sethi, M.D.201991.250 Why?
Kee B. Park, M.D.201871.180 Why?
Stacey Tutt Gray, M.D.2019101.170 Why?
Robert Riviello, M.D.201981.120 Why?
Elliott Davin Kozin, M.D.2019111.100 Why?
George Scangas, M.D.202050.930 Why?
Regan Bergmark, M.D.202020.830 Why?
Ralph Metson, M.D.202050.770 Why?
Daniel Scott Corlew, M.D.201610.710 Why?
Margaret Kruk, M.D.201520.700 Why?
Peggy Sue Lai, M.D.201610.660 Why?
Winnie Yip, Ph.D.201540.640 Why?
Phillip C. Song, M.D.201940.600 Why?
Thomas C. Tsai, M.D.202040.510 Why?
Paul Edward Farmer, Ph.D., M.D.201660.490 Why?
Brittany Lynn Powell, B.A.202020.440 Why?
Kristin Sonderman, M.D.202020.440 Why?
Saksham Gupta, M.D.201830.410 Why?
Lenka Anne Skaidrite Ilcisin, M.D.201720.370 Why?
Jessica L Cohen, Ph.D.201720.360 Why?
Milton Charles Weinstein, Ph.D.201720.360 Why?
Sidharth Venkata Puram, M.D.,Ph.D.201420.300 Why?
Aaron Kyle Remenschneider, M.D.201770.290 Why?
Ali Salim, M.D.201830.280 Why?
Ramon A. Franco Jr., M.D.201930.270 Why?
Sabrina Juran, Ph.D.202120.260 Why?
Eve Wittenberg, Ph.D.201920.240 Why?
Cheryl Zogg, M.H.S.201820.240 Why?
Vinay Kumar Rathi, M.D.201720.230 Why?
Molly Jarman, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Samuel Joseph Enumah, A.B.202010.230 Why?
Elliana Kirsh DeVore, M.D.201910.210 Why?
George Molina, M.D.201520.200 Why?
Pablo Tarsicio Uribe Leitz, M.D.201520.200 Why?
Catherine Arsenault, Ph.D.201810.200 Why?
Benjamin C Warf, M.D.201810.190 Why?
David Allen Shaye, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Richard Eliot Gliklich, M.D.201420.190 Why?
James K. Hammitt, Ph.D.201710.190 Why?
Allen Chi-Yun Lam, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Ashwin N Ananthakrishnan, M.B.,B.S.201420.180 Why?
Craig David McClain, M.D.201610.170 Why?
George Sinclair Mitchell Dyer, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Myriam Hunink, Ph.D., M.D.201610.170 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Leo Anthony Gutierrez Celi, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Kevin Scott Emerick, M.D.201510.160 Why?
H. Gregory Ota, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Atul Atmaram Gawande, M.D.201540.160 Why?
Andrew Tan Chan, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Farshad Farzadfar201720.090 Why?
Daniel J Lee, M.D.201420.080 Why?
Lauri Romanzi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Zara R Cooper, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Karan Rakesh Chhabra, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Isaac Wasserman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sarah Feldman, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Pooja Upadhyaya Neiman, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Agnes Binagwaho, Ph.D., M.D.201710.050 Why?
Benjamin Daniel Sommers, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Daniel Gert Deschler, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Derrick T. Lin, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Gregory R. Wagner, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Ole F. Norheim, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Costas A. Christophi, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Siyi Shangguan, M.B.,B.S.201510.040 Why?
Dorairaj Prabhakaran, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Dhruv Satish Kazi, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Cameron Taylor Nutt, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Roshan Vijay Sethi, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Peter Jackson Fagenholz, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Shrime's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (373)
Co-Authors (78)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.