Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Joseph Frank Merola, M.D.

Co-Authors (84)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Ruth Ann Vleugels, M.D.2021212.660 Why?
Jeffrey S Smith, Ph.D., M.D.202221.900 Why?
Lisa Ning Guo, M.D.202121.880 Why?
Karen Harte Costenbader, M.D.202171.780 Why?
Seoyoung Catherine Kim, Sc.D., M.D.202171.390 Why?
Sebastian Schneeweiss, Sc.D., M.D.202261.190 Why?
Avery Heather LaChance, M.D.202181.170 Why?
Nikolai Klebanov, M.D.202010.890 Why?
Nicole Shani Gunasekera, M.D.201710.720 Why?
Nicole Renee Leboeuf, M.D.202230.710 Why?
Brittany Weber, M.D.202130.690 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201520.660 Why?
Yun Xue Kao, M.D.201610.660 Why?
David Hyun Jung, M.D., Ph.D.201510.630 Why?
Richard David Wyss, Ph.D.202250.620 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.202130.510 Why?
Vinod Nambudiri, M.D.202130.500 Why?
Peter Henry Schur, M.D.201530.430 Why?
Christine Guo Lian, M.D.202130.340 Why?
Elena M. Massarotti, M.D.202130.330 Why?
Sherrie Jill Divito, M.D.,Ph.D.201520.310 Why?
Gabriela Cobos, M.D.202150.290 Why?
Martin Allen Samuels, M.D.201220.250 Why?
Nicholas Hill Adamstein, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Joel B Krier, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Abdulrahman Aldeeri, M.B.,B.S.202210.250 Why?
Sean Blakley Singer, M.D.202020.250 Why?
Megan Noe, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Anthony Robert Sheets, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Candace Hillary Feldman, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Daniel Hal Solomon, M.D.201820.230 Why?
Stephanie Schulte, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Ai-Tram Ngoc Bui, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Steven Tzewei Chen, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Hyon K. Choi, M.D.202120.200 Why?
Michael Elliott Weinblatt, M.D.201810.190 Why?
John Thomas O'Malley, M.D., Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.201720.190 Why?
Ebrahim Barkoudah, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Lauren N Ko, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Alvaro Christian Laga, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Arash Mostaghimi, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Bruce David Levy, M.D.201520.170 Why?
Joseph Bronislaw Nadol Jr., M.D.201510.160 Why?
Natasha Y. Frank, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Deepak Angara Rao, M.D., Ph.D.201510.150 Why?
Stephanie W Liu, M.D.201410.140 Why?
Bing Lu, Dr.P.H., M.D.201410.140 Why?
Thomas C Lee, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Helmut Gunther Rennke, M.D.201210.120 Why?
Rodney Howard Falk, M.D.201210.120 Why?
Erica Diane Dommasch, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Katherine Phoenix Liao, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Jenifer Michelle Brown, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Viviany Rodrigues Taqueti, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Sanjay Divakaran, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Sharmila Dorbala, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Rishi J Desai, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Anna Helena Jonsson, M.D.,Ph.D.201820.100 Why?
Hillary Claire Tsibris, M.D.201310.070 Why?
Corey Stephen Cutler, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Cesar Virgen, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Brendan Murphy Everett, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sushrut Subhash Waikar, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Joel Steven Weissman, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Laura Lindley Tarter, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mary Beth Son, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Rachel Kathleen Ashby, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Shamik Bhattacharyya, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Cecilia Larocca, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jesse Hirner, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Suzanne Marie Olbricht, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Arianne Shadi Kourosh, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Maryam Mandana Asgari, M.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
John Barbieri, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Dennis Paul Orgill, M.D., Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Thomas Seth Kupper, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Phillip M. Devlin, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Richard M. Stone, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Paul Francis Dellaripa, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Kevin Shao-Ang Wei, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Lydia Gedmintas, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Merola's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (481)
Co-Authors (84)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.