Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Jennifer Williams Mack, M.D.

Co-Authors (82)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Katie Ash Greenzang, M.D.2021116.330 Why?
Susan Dale Block, M.D.2020183.850 Why?
Jonathan Michael Marron, M.D.201942.900 Why?
Joanne Wolfe, M.D.2016122.090 Why?
Nancy Lynn Keating, M.D.2016132.080 Why?
Maya Ilowite, M.D.201831.690 Why?
Eric Roeland, M.D.202131.340 Why?
Holcombe Edwin Grier, M.D.2011131.280 Why?
Suzanne Shusterman, M.D.202031.170 Why?
Reza Rahbar, M.D., D.M.D.202071.080 Why?
Lisa Robin Diller, M.D.202021.080 Why?
George Chao, Ph.D.201510.640 Why?
David Allan Williams, M.D.201220.640 Why?
Junne Kamihara, M.D., Ph.D.201510.630 Why?
Hajime Uno, Ph.D.202030.600 Why?
Earl Francis Cook Jr., Sc.D.201160.590 Why?
Thomas Jay Smith, Ph.D.201210.520 Why?
Steven Gary DuBois, M.D.202030.430 Why?
Katherine Anne Janeway, M.D.202030.430 Why?
Haiden Huskamp, Ph.D.201440.420 Why?
Brian Crompton, M.D.201920.380 Why?
Alexi Anne Wright, M.D.201030.330 Why?
Caroline Diana Robson, M.B.,Ch.B.202060.320 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.202060.250 Why?
Joshua Robert Lakin, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Sarah Jaye Tarquini, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
James Aaron Tulsky, M.D.201920.240 Why?
Meera Subramaniam, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Timothy Klouda, D.O.202010.230 Why?
David Stephen Shulman, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Kevin Xinye Liu, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Eve Wittenberg, Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Mehdi Najafzadeh, Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Oreofe Olukemi Odejide, M.D.201910.210 Why?
David Emil Reich, D.Phil.201910.210 Why?
Anne Feng Hseu, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Sara Oakes Vargas, M.D.202050.190 Why?
Tracy Ann Balboni, M.D.201040.180 Why?
Angela Marie Feraco, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Kenneth L Kehl, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Gabriela Hobbs, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Anne Marie Stack, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Vicki A. Jackson, M.D.200820.120 Why?
Antonio Rafael Perez-Atayde, M.D.201930.120 Why?
Mary Elizabeth Landrum, Ph.D.201530.120 Why?
Stuart Holland Orkin, M.D.201010.120 Why?
Kasisomayajula Viswanath, Ph.D.201010.120 Why?
Natalie B Collins, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Kosuke Kawai, Sc.D.202020.110 Why?
A. Lindsay Frazier, M.D.202020.110 Why?
John Patrick Tan Co, M.D.200710.090 Why?
Donald Alan Goldmann, M.D.200710.090 Why?
Trevor John Irving McGill, M.Ch., M.B.,B.Ch.200610.080 Why?
Allison Frances O'Neill, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Christopher B. Weldon, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Elizabeth Anne Mullen, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Elissa Muse Furutani, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Brent Weil, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrew Paul Groves, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gregory A. Abel, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Nadin Rohland, M.S.201910.050 Why?
Michael Joseph Cunningham, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Roger Charles Nuss, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Karen Fiona Watters, M.B.,B.Ch.201810.050 Why?
Jennifer Cohn Kesselheim, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Traci Ann Wolbrink, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Brian Ian Labow, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Neil Bhattacharyya, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Amir H Taghinia, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Joseph Upton, M.D.201310.030 Why?
John Gerard Meara, D.M.D., M.D.201310.030 Why?
Nalton Frank Ferraro, M.D., D.M.D.201310.030 Why?
Paul J. Catalano, Sc.D.201210.030 Why?
Anthony Francis Massaro, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Samuel Edward Lux IV, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Ursula Anne Matulonis, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Greg Russell Licameli, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Susan Lisa Mitchell, M.D.200810.030 Why?
Alaka Ray, M.D.200810.030 Why?
Amy Marie Sullivan, Ed.D.200810.020 Why?
Gerald Burke Healy, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Craig Walton Lillehei, M.D.200310.020 Why?
Mack's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (356)
Co-Authors (82)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.