Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Robert Riviello, M.D.

Co-Authors (86)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
John Gerard Meara, D.M.D., M.D.2021191.730 Why?
Mark George Shrime, Ph.D., M.D.201981.090 Why?
Kristin Sonderman, M.D.202050.560 Why?
Gezzer Ortega, M.D.202120.460 Why?
Joel Steven Weissman, Ph.D.202030.460 Why?
Joaquim M Havens, M.D.201920.390 Why?
Agnes Binagwaho, Ph.D., M.D.201830.390 Why?
Samuel Joseph Enumah, A.B.202050.360 Why?
Pablo Tarsicio Uribe Leitz, M.D.202130.340 Why?
Douglas Smink, M.D.201940.290 Why?
Zara R Cooper, M.D.201930.240 Why?
Roger Daglius Dias, Ph.D., M.D.202110.230 Why?
Navin Lingam Kumar, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Parisa Nicole Fallah, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Kathleen D Weiss, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Matthew Rochefort, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Eric Goralnick, M.D.202010.220 Why?
David A Rosman, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Neil Gupta, M.D.201620.210 Why?
Sarah Feldman, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Aaron David Sodickson, M.D., Ph.D.201520.190 Why?
Bharti Khurana, M.D.201520.190 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.201710.180 Why?
David Eric Golan, Ph.D., M.D.201710.180 Why?
Simon George Talbot, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Cheryl Zogg, M.H.S.201840.170 Why?
Craig David McClain, M.D.201840.170 Why?
Wendy Landman, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Michael Jeffrey Zinner, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Anupamaa Seshadri, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Joseph Rhatigan, M.D.201830.130 Why?
Stephanie Nitzschke, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Ali Salim, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Giuseppe James Raviola, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Danny Arnold Milner Jr., M.D.201820.090 Why?
Jane R. Barrow, M.S.201820.090 Why?
Stacy E Smith, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Gene Bukhman, Ph.D., M.D.201720.080 Why?
Samia Y Osman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Claire Marie Sokas, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lisa Marie Bebell, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Stephen Robert Sullivan, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Jennifer Kasper, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nora Yusuf Osman, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Bram Peter Wispelwey, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gavin Grant Ovsak, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Michael T. Jaklitsch, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Daniel Craig Wiener, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ciaran McNamee, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Antonio Coppolino, M.D.202010.060 Why?
M Blair Marshall, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Brittany Lynn Powell, B.A.202010.060 Why?
Conor L Evans, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Niteesh K Choudhry, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
David R. King, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Scott A Goldberg, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sean Michael Kivlehan, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Juan Pablo Herrera Escobar, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nomi C. Levy-Carrick, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Molly Jarman, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Justin McCarty, D.O.202010.060 Why?
Daniel Ospina-Delgado, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ingrid Valerie Bassett, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Edward W. Boyer, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Naomi Shimizu, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Reza Askari, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Katherine Helen Albutt, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Matthew Jonathan Carty, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Michael John Weaver, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Julian Joseph Pribaz, M.B.,B.S.201710.040 Why?
Anne Edith Becker, Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Barbara N. Weissman, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Barbara Emily Bierer, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Jennifer Ann Scott, M.D.201710.040 Why?
George Sinclair Mitchell Dyer, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Nakul Prakash Raykar, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Mark Fairweather, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Jonathan Dean Gates, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Christopher Allen Potter, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Susan Miller Briggs, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Joia Stapleton Mukherjee, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Chadi Cortas, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Cameron Taylor Nutt, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Blake Christian Alkire, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Frederick Burkle, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Edward Arno Ullman, M.D.200110.020 Why?
Riviello's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (320)
Co-Authors (86)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.