Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Sanjay Divakaran, M.D.

Co-Authors (137)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.2022378.850 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.2022358.300 Why?
Michael Thomas Osborne, M.D.202141.770 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201941.720 Why?
Anju Nohria, M.D.202151.720 Why?
Sharmila Dorbala, M.D.2022141.260 Why?
Adam N Berman, M.D.202291.220 Why?
Viviany Rodrigues Taqueti, M.D.2022121.170 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.2022131.040 Why?
Brittany Weber, M.D.202250.990 Why?
Paul Francis Dellaripa, M.D.202130.960 Why?
Robert Michael Stern, M.D.202020.960 Why?
Eric Alexander Secemsky, M.D.202110.950 Why?
Hicham Skali, M.D.202170.870 Why?
Neal Lakdawala, M.D.202130.660 Why?
David Douglas Berg, M.D.202030.490 Why?
Maria Anthony Yialamas, M.D.201930.470 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.202150.440 Why?
Jorge Plutzky, M.D.202140.390 Why?
Lester Kobzik, M.D.201720.360 Why?
Diana Michelle Lopez, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Garrick Colin Stewart, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Michael M. Givertz, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Gerard Thomas Giblin, Mb.Bch,Bao202110.240 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.201920.240 Why?
Raymond Yan-Kit Kwong, M.D.201920.240 Why?
Marc Peter Bonaca, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Brett Carroll, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Katherine Phoenix Liao, M.D.202240.230 Why?
Bruce David Levy, M.D.201920.230 Why?
Jenifer Michelle Brown, M.D.202240.230 Why?
Dale Steven Adler, M.D.202240.220 Why?
Ramin Khorasani, M.D.,C.M.201910.210 Why?
Ivan Ip, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Timothy Churchill, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Sarah Cuddy, M.B.,B.Ch.201910.210 Why?
Rebecca Lynn Zon, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Mounica Vallurupalli, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Piotr Stefan Sobieszczyk, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Thomas Michel, M.D., Ph.D.201910.210 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.201910.200 Why?
Sandeep Subhash Hedgire, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Mandeep R Mehra, M.B.,B.S.201910.200 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Rodney Howard Falk, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Tsuyoshi Kaneko, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Daniel C. Pipilas, M.D.202030.150 Why?
Michael Gordon Silverman, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Elena M. Massarotti, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Karen Harte Costenbader, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Curtis Ginder, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Michael L. Steigner, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Joseph Frank Merola, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Yee-Ping Sun, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Benjamin N Rome, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.202020.100 Why?
Pinak Bipin Shah, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Grace Hsieh, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ayaz Aghayev, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Gary Hunninghake, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Usha Beth Tedrow, M.D.202110.060 Why?
William H Sauer202110.060 Why?
Laura Murphy, M.B.,B.Ch.202110.060 Why?
Rishi Wadhera, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Alexander Turchin, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Daniel P Marcusa, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Joseph H. Killoran, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Harvey Jay Mamon, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Zaid Almarzooq, M.B.,B.Ch.202010.050 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Rahul Chandrakant Deo, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
June-Ho Kim, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Robert James Glynn, Sc.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Kay Dee Furman Everett, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Joel T. Katz, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Regan H Marsh, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christine Eckhardt, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Aswin Sekar, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Robert Bruce Boxer, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Jared Ross Mayers, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Erik Holmes Andrews, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Wilfredo Rafael Matias, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Idalid Franco, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Bradford James Diephuis, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Alexandra Phillippa Charrow, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Aaron Jonathan Deutsch, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Meghan Lorraine Rudder, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lisa Rotenstein, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Stephanie Lin-Beckford, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Shervin Tabrizi, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Bram Peter Wispelwey, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Evan Michael Shannon, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Frederick Deechen Tsai, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Steven Michael Blum, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jacob Benjamin Mirsky, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Julia Vivian Loewenthal, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Thomas Candler Gilliland, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Salina Bakshi, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jordan Chase Wengrod, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Lachelle Dawn Weeks, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Peter Bjorkman Dorschner, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kipp Andrew Weiskopf, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Michelle Rengarajan, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kenneth Gregory Barshop, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hans Friedrich Stabenau, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Sam Andrew Tanyos, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Eleni Stavrou, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Cynthia Kendall Hahn, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Katherine Greco, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Andrew Shorten, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Zachary Lee, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Alexander Stone, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Justin Tuwatananurak, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Heather Burrell Ward, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ranjani Logaraj, M.D.201910.050 Why?
James William Smithy, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hallie Rozansky, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Katie Alice Baird, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Zachary James Hermes, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Khameer Kidia, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ellen Hanayo Nagami, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Anastasia Vishnevetsky, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Marisa Lyn Winkler, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Marina Elyse Zambrotta, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Marla Lipsyc-Sharf, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christine Ryan, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Noreen Chioma Okwara, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Zachary Euegene Holcomb, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Aric David Parnes, B.M., B.Ch.201910.050 Why?
Marie Foley Kijewski, Sc.D.201910.050 Why?
Benjamin Samuel Steinhorn, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Luca Troncone, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Leonardo Riella, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
James Michael Kirshenbaum, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Divakaran's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (187)
Co-Authors (137)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.