Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Mallika Mendu, M.D.

Co-Authors (85)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Sushrut Subhash Waikar, M.D.2021146.130 Why?
Kenneth Bruce Christopher, M.D.201671.670 Why?
Thomas Dean Sequist, M.D.202141.430 Why?
Ayal Aaron Aizer, M.D.202181.340 Why?
Gearoid McMahon, M.B.,B.Ch.202171.030 Why?
David Evan Leaf, M.D.202161.000 Why?
Kathryn Britton, M.D.202120.970 Why?
Katherine Manling Wang, M.D.202210.960 Why?
David John Robert Steele, M.B.,B.Ch.202250.940 Why?
Min Zhuo, M.D.202210.940 Why?
Scott Gordon Weiner, M.D.202110.930 Why?
Nicole Tolan, Ph.D.202110.910 Why?
Jiahua Li, M.D.202110.900 Why?
Paige Gosling Wickner, M.D.202020.890 Why?
Hojjat Salmasian, Ph.D., M.D.202140.870 Why?
Sue Ellen Morris, Psy.D.202010.860 Why?
Adam Martin Licurse, M.D.202130.600 Why?
Sonali Parekh Desai, M.D.202130.500 Why?
David Bruce Mount, M.D.202230.470 Why?
Narath Carlile, M.D.202120.460 Why?
Jason Harmon Wasfy, M.D.202120.430 Why?
Fiona K. Gibbons, M.D.201670.420 Why?
Charles T. Pu, M.D.202120.400 Why?
Dionne Graham, Ph.D.201720.340 Why?
Ernest I Mandel, M.D.202130.340 Why?
Andrew Lloyd Lundquist, M.D.201620.310 Why?
Nayan Lamba, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Paul Linh Nguyen, M.D.201420.270 Why?
Joshua Robert Lakin, M.D.202020.270 Why?
Andrew Resnick, M.D.202020.260 Why?
Christine Stephanie Vogeli, Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
David Joseph Lucier Jr., M.D.202210.230 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.202110.230 Why?
Peter Czarnecki, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Kavita Mistry, M.D., Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Niteesh K Choudhry, Ph.D., M.D.202110.230 Why?
Adam B Landman, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Stacy E.F. Melanson, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Athena Kantartzis Petrides, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Joshua Charles Vacanti, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Ronald Bleday, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Marc Philip Tanedo Pimentel, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Amy Olivia Flaster, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Brent Peter Forester, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Stephen James Bartels, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Dellara F. Terry, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Gregg Stephen Meyer, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Frannie Renee Kronenberg, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Katherine Helen Schiavoni, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Samantha Laura Gelfand, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Cameron Taylor Nutt, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Haider Javed Warraich, M.B.,B.S.202010.210 Why?
Krishna P Reddy, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Chanu Rhee, M.D.202010.210 Why?
James Aaron Tulsky, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Michael J.G. Somers, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Jeffrey Barth Weilburg, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Walter Peter Mutter, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Mark Jacob Yurkofsky, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Karl Robert Laskowski, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Leonardo Riella, Ph.D., M.D.201710.170 Why?
Emily S Robinson, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Joseph Vincent Bonventre, Ph.D., M.D.201710.170 Why?
Vesela Kovacheva, Ph.D., M.D.201610.160 Why?
Hasan Bazari, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Clare Mary Horkan, M.B.,B.Ch.201510.140 Why?
Louise Isabel Schneider, M.D.201410.140 Why?
Paul J. Catalano, Sc.D.202120.110 Why?
Daphne A Haas-Kogan, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Neil Everett Martin, M.D.201420.070 Why?
Toni K. Choueiri, M.D.201420.070 Why?
Lori Wiviott Tishler, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Shilpa Sharma, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Finnian Raymond McCausland, M.B.,B.Ch.202110.060 Why?
Patrick Yung Chih Wen, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Colleen Whitehouse, Doctor of Nursing Practice202110.060 Why?
Jean Marie Connors, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Liangge Hsu, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Shyam K Tanguturi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Linda Susan Aglio, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Gordon Schiff, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Brian Michael Alexander, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Quoc-Dien Trinh, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Sophia Koo, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Ellen Patricia McCarthy, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Mendu's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (227)
Co-Authors (85)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.