Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Masanori Aikawa, Ph.D., M.D.

Co-Authors (99)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Elena Aikawa, Ph.D., M.D.20226810.590 Why?
Sasha Anna Singh, Ph.D.2022356.750 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.2022676.600 Why?
Julius Limos Decano, M.D.202162.770 Why?
Arda Halu, Ph.D.2021131.610 Why?
Frank Martin Sacks, M.D.2021111.250 Why?
Prabhash Kumar Jha, Ph.D.202220.980 Why?
Yusuke Sasaki, Ph.D.201920.830 Why?
Allison Andraski202150.700 Why?
Frederick Jack Schoen, M.D., Ph.D.2019130.700 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, Ph.D., M.D.202070.590 Why?
Sarvesh Chelvanambi, Ph.D.202230.520 Why?
Richard T. Lee, M.D.200980.500 Why?
Mark Blaser, Ph.D.202280.430 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201830.410 Why?
Kevin James Croce, M.D.,Ph.D.202060.400 Why?
C. Keith Ozaki, M.D.202120.390 Why?
Jon Christopher Aster, M.D.,Ph.D.201530.370 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, Ph.D., M.D.202140.310 Why?
Francis W. Luscinskas, Ph.D.201240.300 Why?
Joan T. Matamalas, Ph.D.202120.290 Why?
Farwah Iqbal, Ph.D.202120.280 Why?
Jessica Lynn Ruiz, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.201950.270 Why?
Jorge Plutzky, M.D.201920.260 Why?
Galina K. Sukhova, Ph.D.202280.250 Why?
Takeshi Tanaka, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Aatira Vijay, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Timothy T Hla, Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Diego Pestana, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Samantha Atkins, Ph.D.202230.170 Why?
Joseph Fitzgerald Arboleda-Velasquez, Ph.D., M.D.200720.170 Why?
Sudha Biddinger, M.D.,Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Dhruv Mihir Desai, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Richard Neal Mitchell, M.D., Ph.D.200530.150 Why?
Robert A. Levine, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Adrien Lupieri, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Lee Josephson, Ph.D.201010.110 Why?
Lee Rubin, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Leon M. Ptaszek, M.D., Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Torsten B Meissner, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Andrew H. Lichtman, Ph.D., M.D.201010.110 Why?
Jeremy Sylvan, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.200710.090 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jacob Dal-Bianco, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Takaharu Asano, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Guillermo James Tearney, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Eric Alan Osborn, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Abhijeet Sonawane, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Yoshihiro Yanagihara, D.V.M.202110.060 Why?
Sara Busatto, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Matthias Nahrendorf, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mikael J. Pittet, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
William T. Pu, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jochen Daniel Muehlschlegel, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Margaret Anne McConnell, Ph.D.199910.050 Why?
Gerald Watts, M.Sc.201910.050 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Marie Foley Kijewski, Sc.D.201910.050 Why?
Guo-Ping Shi, Sc.D.200920.050 Why?
Rainer H. Kohler, Ph.D.200920.050 Why?
Christine Edry Seidman, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Jonathan G. Seidman, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Marc Vidal, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Edwin Kepner Silverman, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Robert S. Langer, Sc.D.201810.050 Why?
Guillermo Garcia-Cardena, Ph.D.201020.050 Why?
Lindsey Adair MacFarlane, M.D.200720.040 Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Nancy Cook, D.Sc.201710.040 Why?
Dan Chasman, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Ruisheng Wang, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Thomas Michel, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Ji Miao, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
David Parker Faxon, M.D.200320.030 Why?
James Edward Muller, M.D.200320.030 Why?
Ik-Kyung Jang, Ph.D., M.D.200320.030 Why?
Peter Howard Stone, M.D.200320.030 Why?
Ikbeom Jang, Ph.D.200320.030 Why?
Andrew Peter Selwyn, M.D., M.B.Ch.B.200520.030 Why?
Scott Kinlay, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.200520.030 Why?
Tanya Mayadas, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
Andriy Samokhin, Ph.D.200910.020 Why?
Mark W. Feinberg, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Eduardo Folco, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
Andrew David Luster, M.D., Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
David E. Sosnovik, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Patricia A. D'Amore, Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
Anjali A Verghese, M.D.200310.020 Why?
John Edmund Mayer Jr., M.D.200210.020 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.200110.020 Why?
Stephan Maier, Ph.D., M.D.199910.010 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.199910.010 Why?
Marc Alan Pfeffer, M.D., Ph.D.199910.010 Why?
Yan Geng, Ph.D., M.D.199610.010 Why?
Aikawa's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (1080)
Co-Authors (99)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.