Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionality is currently unavailable.

Malissa Jane Wood, M.D.

Co-Authors (74)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.2012153.690 Why?
Michael Howard Picard, M.D.2017191.620 Why?
Douglas Emmet Drachman, M.D.201721.550 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.200771.360 Why?
Rory Brett Weiner, M.D.2013111.160 Why?
Sarah Valkenburgh Tsiaras, M.D.201921.040 Why?
Lauren E Gibson, M.D.202010.990 Why?
Mark Evan Lindsay, M.D., Ph.D.201950.910 Why?
Daniela Romero Crousillat, M.D.201910.880 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.201940.830 Why?
Emily Shou Wai Lau, M.D.201810.830 Why?
Michael Crossman Honigberg, M.D.202030.740 Why?
Francis Wang, M.D.2012100.720 Why?
Adolph Matthew Hutter Jr., M.D.201290.600 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.202030.550 Why?
Danita M. Yoerger Sanborn, M.D.200630.460 Why?
Nandita S. Scott, M.D.202040.410 Why?
Amy Akella Sarma, M.D.202040.360 Why?
Gloria Y. Yeh, M.D.201230.350 Why?
Kent Balanis Lewandrowski, M.D.200830.290 Why?
Rajeev Malhotra, M.D.201320.280 Why?
Ido Weinberg, M.D.201920.270 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.202010.250 Why?
Russell Scott Phillips, M.D.201230.250 Why?
Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.202010.250 Why?
Arthur Jay Siegel, M.D.200840.250 Why?
Elizabeth Lee-Lewandrowski, Ph.D.200840.240 Why?
Inbar Raber, M.D.201910.230 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.200840.230 Why?
Samson Okello201710.200 Why?
Theofanie Mela, M.D.201710.200 Why?
Daniel Mark Blumenthal, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Anupam Bapu Jena, M.D., Ph.D.201710.190 Why?
David Lawlor, M.D.200620.180 Why?
Viviany Rodrigues Taqueti, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Krishna G Aragam, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.201010.120 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.201010.120 Why?
N. Stuart Harris Jr., M.D.201010.120 Why?
Katherine Elena Economy, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Stacy E.F. Melanson, M.D.200610.090 Why?
Elizabeth M. Van Cott, M.D.200610.090 Why?
Aarti Asnani, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Peter Michael Wayne, Ph.D.201230.090 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.201230.090 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Adam N Berman, M.D.202010.060 Why?
James Paul Pirruccello, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Meghan York, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Arthur Edward Weyman, M.D.201020.060 Why?
Anne Marie Valente, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David Murray Systrom, M.D.201020.060 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Nasrien Ezzeldin Ibrahim, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Cian McCarthy, Mb.Bch,Bao201910.060 Why?
Hyon K. Choi, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Angela Elizabeth Lin, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Marcos Francisco Vidal Melo, Ph.D., M.D.200710.050 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Ada Stefanescu, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Meagan Murphy Wasfy, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Anand M Prabhakar, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Mannudeep Karanvir S Kalra, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Sandeep Subhash Hedgire, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Ellen Patricia McCarthy, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Rahul Chandrakant Deo, M.D., Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Eugene Park Rhee, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Peter Jackson Fagenholz, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Ary Louis Goldberger, M.D.200410.020 Why?
David Miles Eisenberg, M.D.200410.020 Why?
Wood's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (314)
Co-Authors (74)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.