Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Brian Bergmark, M.D.

Co-Authors (53)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.2022144.860 Why?
Robert Patrick Giugliano, M.D.2022114.320 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.2022103.400 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.202062.790 Why?
Marc Peter Bonaca, M.D.202271.990 Why?
Michelle Louise O'Donoghue, M.D.202031.660 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202171.620 Why?
Eugene Braunwald, M.D.202191.510 Why?
Ajar Kochar, M.D.202221.230 Why?
Michael M. Givertz, M.D.202131.130 Why?
Erin Ann Bohula May, M.D., D.Phil.201710.710 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.201710.680 Why?
Stephen Daniel Wiviott, M.D.202230.650 Why?
Kevin James Croce, M.D.,Ph.D.202250.640 Why?
Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.201930.540 Why?
Gregory Piazza, M.D.201530.450 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.201820.350 Why?
Mandeep R Mehra, M.B.,B.S.202130.320 Why?
Elliott Marshall Antman, M.D.202030.300 Why?
Garrick Colin Stewart, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Regan Bergmark, M.D.201330.270 Why?
Christian Thomas Ruff, M.D.201920.250 Why?
Nicholas Marston, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Njambi Wanjiru Mathenge, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Marc Alan Pfeffer, M.D., Ph.D.201910.190 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Piotr Stefan Sobieszczyk, M.D.201720.170 Why?
Nilay Patel, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Phillip M. Devlin, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Amil Madhukar Shah, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Neal Lakdawala, M.D.201410.140 Why?
Vanessa Kerry, M.D.201310.130 Why?
Edwin Charles Gravereaux, M.D.201310.130 Why?
Ryan Carroll, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Michael Tse-Yin Lu, M.D.202210.060 Why?
David Douglas Berg, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lindsey Ann Cilia, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Viviany Rodrigues Taqueti, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Sharmila Dorbala, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Michael Thomas Osborne, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Sara Bretschger Seidelmann, M.D., Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Steven Gabardi, Pharm.D.201710.040 Why?
Pinak Bipin Shah, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Jane Anne Leopold, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Anant Vasudevan, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Sary Fouad Aranki, M.B.,Ch.B., M.B.,B.S.201510.040 Why?
Jacob Laubach, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Alexander Tsai, M.D., Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Bergmark's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (227)
Co-Authors (53)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.