Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

HMS faculty, help us improve the algorithms in Profiles by uploading your CV!

Michael Lawrence Dougan, M.D.,Ph.D.

Co-Authors (143)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Stephanie Kristin Dougan, Ph.D.2022236.920 Why?
Kerry Lynn Reynolds, M.D.2022163.020 Why?
Yousef Rashad Ibrahim Badran, M.D.202032.520 Why?
Meghan Jude Mooradian, M.D.2022122.100 Why?
Emily Rubin, M.D.202221.910 Why?
Leyre Oteiza Zubiri, Ph.D., M.D.2022121.450 Why?
Kai Wucherpfennig, Ph.D., M.D.202141.220 Why?
Sienna Marie Durbin, M.D.202151.100 Why?
Steven Tzewei Chen, M.D.202181.040 Why?
Lestat Ali, M.D.2021100.910 Why?
Mohammad Rashidian, Ph.D.201850.730 Why?
Chana Annie Sacks, M.D.202140.720 Why?
Amanda C Guidon, M.D.202170.560 Why?
Adrienne Luoma, Ph.D.202140.550 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.202160.510 Why?
Sara Rachelle Schoenfeld, M.D.202160.480 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.202230.470 Why?
Novalia Pishesha, Ph.D.202040.460 Why?
Florian Johannes Fintelmann, M.D.202250.440 Why?
Michael Brandon Westover, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.440 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.202020.410 Why?
Meghan Elizabeth Sise, M.D.202160.330 Why?
Osama Rahma, M.D.202130.320 Why?
Crystal North, M.D.202030.320 Why?
Aparna Raj Parikh, M.D.201930.300 Why?
Minna Kohler, M.D.202150.270 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, Ph.D., M.D.201830.260 Why?
Jeremy S. Abramson, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Mark Allen Anderson, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.201130.240 Why?
Haoqi Sun, Ph.D.202110.220 Why?
John H Stone, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Avinash Kambadakone Ramesh, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Alexander Terence Faje, M.D.202140.220 Why?
Shilpa Grover, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Angela Shih, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Mingjuan Lisa Zhang, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Theodore Sunki Hong, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.201910.200 Why?
Ulrich H. von Andrian, Ph.D., M.D.201810.180 Why?
Quang-De Nguyen, Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Munir M Mosaheb, Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Li Qiang, Ph.D.202130.170 Why?
Alexandra-Chloe Villani, Ph.D.202130.170 Why?
Laura A Petrillo, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Daniel Aaron Zlotoff, M.D., Ph.D.202130.170 Why?
Genevieve Marie Boland, Ph.D., M.D.202130.170 Why?
Richard Steven Blumberg, M.D.201720.150 Why?
Benjamin D. Medoff, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Aditya Bardia, M.B.,B.S.202120.110 Why?
Jocelyn Reid Farmer, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Michelle Rengarajan, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Daniel Andrew Okin, Ph.D., M.D.202120.110 Why?
Yevgeniy Semenov, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Steven Michael Blum, M.D.202120.110 Why?
ShengBao Suo, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Sudeshna Das, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Jonathan Rosand, M.D.202120.110 Why?
James Benjamin Meigs, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Bruce R. Fischl, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Gregory K. Robbins, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Ingrid Valerie Bassett, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Shibani S. Mukerji, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Laura Brenner, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Jayashree Kalpathy-Cramer, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Nir Hacohen, Ph.D.201010.110 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Justin Franklin Gainor, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Martin S. Taylor, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
Noor Momin, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Atul Kumar Bhan, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201720.090 Why?
Ken Solt, M.D.200410.070 Why?
Daniel Dale Kenneth Lingwood, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Larance Ronsard, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Molly E Wolf, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Dejan Juric, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jorg Dietrich, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Christopher Timothy Doughty, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Anthony A. Amato, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jenny Linnoila, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Nicole Renee Leboeuf, M.D.202110.060 Why?
David Allen Reardon, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Bart K Chwalisz, M.D.202110.060 Why?
James Michael Hillis, M.B.,B.S.202110.060 Why?
Jingyi Gong, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sean Patrick Thomas Murphy, Mb.Bch,Bao202110.060 Why?
Vineet Kalathur Raghu, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Joseph Douglas Mancias, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Annan Yang, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Judith Agudo, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Thorsten Roman Mempel, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sara Michell Tolaney, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Henry W Long, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Lawrence W. Stratton, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Thomas McCoy, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Joshua P. Metlay, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Amy Zheng, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Dusan Hanidziar, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Edward Thomas Ryan, D.T.M.&H., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Nikolaus Jilg, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Keith Thomas Flaherty, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Andrew Chan, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Athe Michael Noel Tsibris, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jonathan Zheng Li, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Daniel Robert Kuritzkes, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Bruce David Walker, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Galit Alter, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Katrina Alison Armstrong, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Manish Chandra Choudhary, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Ethan Katznelson, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Brian Curran Healy, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Arthur Yu-Shin Kim, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Karim Mansour, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Andrea Sarah Foulkes, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Sebastian Unizony, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Pritha Sen, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sarah NIkiforow, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Marcy Behar Bolster, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Brittany Weber, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Ann E Woolley, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Cory Adam Perugino, D.O.202010.050 Why?
Matthew John Frigault, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mark Alexander Matza, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Naomi Julia Patel, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Allison Kai Scherer, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Janeth M. Yinh, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Kathryn Anne Bowman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Hannah L. Williams, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Elizabeth Iannotti Buchbinder, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rizwan Haq, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
William Martin-Doyle, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Patrick Alexander Ott, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Kruti Bhagirath Vora, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David Mahan Knipe, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Biagio Ricciuti, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Deepa T Patil, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mary Elizabeth Aronow, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Andrew H. Lichtman, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Dougan's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (332)
Co-Authors (143)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.