Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Thomas Andrew Gaziano, M.D.

Co-Authors (65)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Ankur Pandya, Ph.D.2019134.790 Why?
Shafika Abrahams, Dr.P.H.2019192.710 Why?
Milton Charles Weinstein, Ph.D.2019122.480 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.202021.580 Why?
J. Michael Gaziano, M.D.201341.410 Why?
Jennifer Michele Manne-Goehler, M.D.202171.300 Why?
Lisa Faye Berkman, Ph.D.202171.060 Why?
Enrico Giuseppe Ferro, M.D.202110.970 Why?
Andrea Gabriela Beratarrechea, M.Sc.201910.810 Why?
Asaf Bitton, M.D.201340.790 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.202150.780 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.202160.680 Why?
Calum Archibald MacRae, Ph.D., M.D.202160.670 Why?
Dorairaj Prabhakaran, M.D.201760.660 Why?
Carrie Cunningham Lubitz, M.D.201510.640 Why?
Elisabeth Dianne Riviello, M.D.201510.620 Why?
Vilma Irazola, M.Sc.201950.610 Why?
Julia Katherine Rohr, Ph.D.201950.500 Why?
Kavishwar Balwant Wagholikar, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.202040.370 Why?
Jorge Plutzky, M.D.202130.350 Why?
Shawn Norman Murphy, M.D., Ph.D.202030.310 Why?
Alexander Jordan Blood, M.D.202020.270 Why?
Siyi Shangguan, M.B.,B.S.202110.240 Why?
Rifat Atun, M.B.,B.S.201820.240 Why?
Guy Duncan Harling201920.230 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Eugene Braunwald, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Leonard Stuart Lilly, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Uwe Siebert, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Lindsay Jaacks, Ph.D.201820.210 Why?
Meredith B. Rosenthal, Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Brian Lee Claggett, Ph.D.201610.170 Why?
Earl Francis Cook Jr., Sc.D.201510.150 Why?
Aaron Bradley Waxman, M.D., Ph.D.201510.150 Why?
Stephane Verguet, Ph.D.201720.140 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201310.140 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Goodarz Danaei, Sc.D.201920.100 Why?
Garrett M. Fitzmaurice, S.D.200810.090 Why?
Peter J. Zimetbaum, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Mark Daniel Benson, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Naomi Deirdre Fisher, M.D.202010.060 Why?
William Joseph Gordon, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sarah De Ferranti, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Gerald Watts, M.Sc.202010.050 Why?
Julie Elizabeth Buring, Sc.D.200010.050 Why?
Eleanor Jane Murray201910.050 Why?
Farrah J Mateen, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mark Jacob Siedner, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Barry R. Bloom, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Atul Atmaram Gawande, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Agnes Binagwaho, Ph.D., M.D.201710.050 Why?
Ole F. Norheim, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Eric Lewis Krakauer, M.D., Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Margaret Kruk, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Amy Leigh Miller, Ph.D., M.D.201310.030 Why?
Daniel Hal Solomon, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Farshad Farzadfar200710.020 Why?
Kalon Ho, M.D.200310.020 Why?
Seth McClennen, M.D.200310.020 Why?
JoAnn Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.200010.010 Why?
Robert James Glynn, Sc.D., Ph.D.200010.010 Why?
Howard David Sesso, Sc.D.200010.010 Why?
Meir Jonathan Stampfer, Dr.P.H., M.D.200010.010 Why?
Gaziano's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (349)
Co-Authors (65)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.