Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Matthew Roberts Naunheim, M.D.

Co-Authors (68)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Phillip C. Song, M.D.2022185.760 Why?
Vinay Kumar Rathi, M.D.2022224.200 Why?
Elliana Kirsh DeVore, M.D.202383.810 Why?
Mark George Shrime, Ph.D., M.D.201983.680 Why?
Ramon A. Franco Jr., M.D.2022123.370 Why?
Stacey Tutt Gray, M.D.2022163.210 Why?
Daniel Gert Deschler, M.D.202093.040 Why?
Thomas L Carroll, M.D.202052.620 Why?
Mark Alex Varvares, M.D.2022162.530 Why?
Derrick T. Lin, M.D.202071.690 Why?
Rosh Kumar Viasha Sethi, M.D.201961.310 Why?
Aalok Vijay Agarwala, M.D.202221.170 Why?
Peter M. Sadow, M.D., Ph.D.202321.150 Why?
Allen L Feng, M.D.202270.990 Why?
Elliott Davin Kozin, M.D.2022130.960 Why?
Nathan Jowett, Ph.D., M.D.202240.900 Why?
Jennifer Joan Shin, M.D.202010.850 Why?
Michael Pei-hong Wu, M.D.202010.840 Why?
Roy Xiao, M.D.202050.730 Why?
George Scangas, M.D.202250.680 Why?
Eve Wittenberg, Ph.D.202130.590 Why?
Blake Christian Alkire, M.D.202130.550 Why?
Aaron Kyle Remenschneider, M.D.201740.500 Why?
Jean-Valery C E Coumans, M.D.201110.450 Why?
Christopher S. Ogilvy, M.D.201110.440 Why?
Brian Vala Nahed, M.D.201140.420 Why?
Kevin Scott Emerick, M.D.202030.420 Why?
Eric Hans Holbrook, M.D.201620.300 Why?
William Thomas Curry Jr., M.D.201620.300 Why?
Benjamin Bleier, M.D.201620.300 Why?
William Clay Faquin, M.D., Ph.D.202230.300 Why?
Ralph Metson, M.D.201930.280 Why?
Gregory William Randolph, M.D.202020.260 Why?
Regan Bergmark, M.D.202020.260 Why?
Srinivas Saladi, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Guohai Zhou, Ph.D.202210.230 Why?
Pavan Mallur, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Allen Zhou, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Stephanie Erh-Shuen Teng, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Jeremy D. Richmon, M.D.202010.210 Why?
David Allen Shaye, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Christopher J. Hartnick, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Allen Chi-Yun Lam, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Waihay Wong, Ph.D., M.D.201710.170 Why?
Angela Castellanos, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Scott Randall Plotkin, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.150 Why?
Linda Nancy Lee, M.D.201610.150 Why?
H. Gregory Ota, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Louis L Nguyen, M.D.201510.140 Why?
Kristopher Thomas Kahle, M.D.,Ph.D.201020.130 Why?
Andrew Kyle Simpson, M.D.201110.110 Why?
Calum Archibald MacRae, Ph.D., M.D.201110.110 Why?
John Raphael Levinson, M.D., Ph.D.201110.110 Why?
Daniel P. Cahill, M.D.,Ph.D.201010.100 Why?
Krish Suresh, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Edward Robert Smith, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Roshan Vijay Sethi, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Amy Fan-Yee Juliano, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Matthew Gordon Crowson, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Justin McCarty, D.O.202010.050 Why?
Jeremy Juang, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Alan Workman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Annie W. Chan, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Lori Julin Wirth, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Sidharth Venkata Puram, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Hugh D. Curtin, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Oon Tian Tan, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201710.040 Why?
Mark R. Proctor, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Naunheim's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (324)
Co-Authors (68)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.