Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Sanjat Kanjilal, M.D.

Co-Authors (96)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Michael Klompas, M.D.202261.520 Why?
Amy C Sherman, M.D.202251.260 Why?
Chanu Rhee, M.D.202250.960 Why?
Yonatan Grad, M.D., Ph.D.202220.940 Why?
Melis Nuray Anahtar, Ph.D., M.D.202110.890 Why?
David Neil Sontag, J.D.202010.860 Why?
Daniel Aran Solomon, M.D.202010.850 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202260.480 Why?
Pardis Sabeti202330.470 Why?
Stephen Beaven Calderwood, M.D.201010.420 Why?
Isaac H Solomon, M.D.,Ph.D.202140.360 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Turbett, M.D.202330.360 Why?
Nicole Tolan, Ph.D.202230.350 Why?
Jacob Eric Lemieux, M.D.202330.350 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.202030.300 Why?
Jonathan Abraham, M.D.202220.290 Why?
Stacy E.F. Melanson, M.D.202220.290 Why?
Nicolas Chafic Issa, M.D.202120.280 Why?
David Crittenden Hooper, M.D.202220.270 Why?
Sara K Tedeschi, M.D.202310.250 Why?
Claire Shappell, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Erica Seiguer Shenoy, Ph.D., M.D.202210.240 Why?
Jonathan Michael Tsai, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Regina Celes Larocque, M.D.202230.220 Why?
Manfred Brigl, M.D.202240.220 Why?
Lynn Bry, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.220 Why?
Jay Worley, Ph.D.202110.220 Why?
Jonathan Zheng Li, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Bina Choi, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Ronald Bleday, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Adam C. Fields, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Inga-Marie Schaefer, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Marc Lipsitch, D.Phil.202230.170 Why?
Edward Thomas Ryan, D.T.M.&H., M.D.202220.120 Why?
Richelle Candice Charles, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Anand Shrikant Dighe, Ph.D., M.D.202220.120 Why?
Guohai Zhou, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Jeffrey Andrew Sparks, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Vincent T. Ho, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Marcia Beurman Goldberg, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Eric Scott Rosenberg, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Matthew P. Frosch, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Vijay S Ganesh, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Shibani S. Mukerji, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Michael Elliott Weinblatt, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Stephen Schaffner, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
James DiCarlo, M.D.202210.060 Why?
David Basta, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Lisa A. Cosimi, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Mary Louise Rodriguez Delaney, M.A.202210.060 Why?
James Edward Kirby, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Roby Paul Bhattacharyya, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Andrew Bruce Onderdonk, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Thea Brennan-Krohn, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Sarah Kerlin Young, Psy.D.202210.060 Why?
Richard Max Kaufman, M.D.202210.060 Why?
John A. Branda, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Stephen Kissler, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Stephen Roberts Walsh, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Milenko Jovan Tanasijevic, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Athena Kantartzis Petrides, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Meghan Ann Baker, Sc.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kristen Marie Hysell, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Amy Kathleen Barczak, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael S. Seaman, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Brian Tan Chan, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Gaurav Das Gaiha, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Manuela Cernadas, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mathias Lichterfeld, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Bruce David Walker, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Galit Alter, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Douglas Kwon, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Bill Hanage, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Anna Helena Jonsson, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Hsiao Hsuan Kuo, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Eugene T Richardson, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Alisa Anne Mueller, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Marisa Lyn Winkler, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Tiffany Yating Hsu, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Kathryn Anne Bowman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Xueting Qiu, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Manish Chandra Choudhary, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Malcolm Kenneth Robinson, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Joshua Charles Vacanti, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Louis L Nguyen, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Marc Philip Tanedo Pimentel, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Gerard M. Doherty, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Mark Morris Hammer, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Alvaro Christian Laga, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jonathan Rosand, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Emily Parker Hyle, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Arjun Ramesh Khanna, M.D.201810.040 Why?
David C. Grabowski, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Kanjilal's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (199)
Co-Authors (96)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.