Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Francis E. Fynn-Thompson, M.D.

Co-Authors (102)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Douglas Y Mah, M.D.2022122.770 Why?
Ravi Ram Thiagarajan, M.B.,B.S.2022272.010 Why?
Pedro J. Del Nido, M.D.2020241.360 Why?
Gary Visner, D.O.202251.160 Why?
Meena Nathan, M.B.,B.S.201891.130 Why?
Sitaram Emani, M.D.2020161.050 Why?
Elizabeth D. Blume, M.D.2022150.970 Why?
Morgan Leigh Brown, Ph.D., M.D.201910.780 Why?
Edward Thomas O'Leary, M.D.202260.740 Why?
Reza Rahbar, M.D., D.M.D.202150.710 Why?
Peta-Maree A Alexander, M.B.,B.S.202140.680 Why?
Kevin P Daly, M.D.202240.610 Why?
Tajinder P. Singh, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201780.600 Why?
John Edmund Mayer Jr., M.D.2016170.560 Why?
Kimberlee Kris Gauvreau, Sc.D.2022170.560 Why?
Karen Fiona Watters, M.B.,B.Ch.201930.510 Why?
Christopher Wallace Baird, M.D.201780.510 Why?
Peter Betit, B.S.201120.490 Why?
Diego Porras, M.D.202160.460 Why?
Mark Edward Alexander, M.D.202190.440 Why?
Dominic Abrams, M.D.201930.410 Why?
Gerald Ross Marx, M.D.202050.390 Why?
John Knapp Triedman, M.D.202270.380 Why?
Elizabeth Strack DeWitt, M.D.202140.360 Why?
Peter Charles Laussen, M.B.201490.320 Why?
Mary Patricia Mullen, Ph.D., M.D.202220.300 Why?
Levent Midyat, M.D.202220.280 Why?
Rahul Rathod, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Michelle Gurvitz, M.D.202120.270 Why?
John Hampton Arnold Jr., M.D.202130.250 Why?
Melody Gayle Duvall, Ph.D., M.D.202210.240 Why?
Eleonore Valencia, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Laura Ethel Chiel, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Ming Hui Chen, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Catherine Ross, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Katherine Leigh Zaleski, M.D.201820.230 Why?
Katie Moynihan, M.B.,B.S.202110.220 Why?
Joshua Warren Salvin, M.D.201870.220 Why?
David M. Harrild, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
James Donald McCully, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Lynn A. Sleeper, Sc.D.202240.210 Why?
Vassilios James Bezzerides, M.D., Ph.D.202140.200 Why?
Sarah Avery Teele, M.D.201430.190 Why?
Roger E. Breitbart, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Heung Bae Kim, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Steven J. Fishman, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Catherine Kenworthy Allan, M.D.201330.180 Why?
Juan Carlos Ibla, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Edward Patrick Walsh, M.D.201860.180 Why?
Jill Marie Zalieckas, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Daniel J Gottlieb, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Luis Guillermo Quinonez, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Steven D. Colan, M.D.201350.140 Why?
Sirisha Emani, Ph.D.201410.140 Why?
Peter Howard Weinstock, M.D., Ph.D.201310.130 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.202030.130 Why?
Tal Geva, M.D.201220.120 Why?
Kathy Jennifer Jenkins, M.D.201540.110 Why?
David A Kane, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Khashayar Vakili, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Viviane G Nasr, M.D.202220.100 Why?
Aditya Krishna Kaza, M.D.200910.100 Why?
David M. Hoganson, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Kevin G. Friedman, M.D.202120.090 Why?
Andrew James Powell, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Stephen Pruett Sanders, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Jane Wimpfheimer Newburger, M.D.201620.070 Why?
Anne Marie Valente, M.D.201420.060 Why?
Nathalie Roy, M.D.202210.060 Why?
David K.C. Cooper, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.202210.060 Why?
Christopher B. Weldon, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Zachary Aaron Winthrop, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Paul Esteso, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Laura Bevilacqua, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Samuel Zachary Goldhaber, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Monica E. Kleinman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Muhammad Bakr Ghbeis, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Riten Kumar, M.B.,B.S.202110.060 Why?
David Wypij, Ph.D.201220.060 Why?
Wayne Tworetzky, M.B.,Ch.B.201420.060 Why?
Michael S.D. Agus, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Daniel Patrick Kelly, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Susan Saleeb, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mossab Yousif Saeed, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Sally Ann Huntoon Vitali, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Calum Archibald MacRae, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Amy Elizabeth Roberts, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Neal Lakdawala, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ashwin Prakash, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201810.050 Why?
Deborah Rivka Stein, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Michael Andrew Ferguson, M.D.201810.050 Why?
James A. DiNardo, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Shannon E Hourigan, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Terry Lynn Buchmiller, M.D.201610.040 Why?
David Whiting, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jason Kerstein, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Joanne Wolfe, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Edgar Louis Milford Jr., M.D.201310.030 Why?
Lisa Bergersen, M.D.201010.030 Why?
David Whitcomb Brown, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Oscar John Benavidez Jr., M.D.200710.020 Why?
Ronald Vincent Lacro, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Fynn-Thompson's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (360)
Co-Authors (102)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.