Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Haytham Kaafarani, M.D.

Co-Authors (154)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.202215824.740 Why?
Lydia R Maurer, M.D.2022309.630 Why?
Peter Jackson Fagenholz, M.D.2022757.900 Why?
Leon Naar, M.D.2022377.860 Why?
David R. King, M.D.2022566.500 Why?
Kamal M.F. Itani, M.D.2022215.370 Why?
Jordan David Bohnen, M.D.2019194.560 Why?
John O Hwabejire, M.B.,B.S.2022244.150 Why?
Juan Pablo Herrera Escobar, M.D.2022193.220 Why?
Keith Douglas Lillemoe, M.D.2022102.860 Why?
Peter T. Masiakos, M.D.202192.310 Why?
Ali Salim, M.D.2022242.220 Why?
Jonathan J. Parks, M.D.2022131.890 Why?
Katherine Helen Albutt, M.D.202021.690 Why?
Jarone Lee, M.D.2017131.670 Why?
Dias Argandykov, M.D.202251.560 Why?
Brittany Aicher, M.D.202251.100 Why?
Maha Reda Farhat, M.D.,C.M., M.D.202151.040 Why?
Casey McBride Luckhurst, M.D.202271.020 Why?
May Abiad, M.D.202210.990 Why?
Aditya Achanta, M.D.201920.980 Why?
Joshua Jolissaint, M.D.202210.940 Why?
Nensi Melissa Ruzgar, M.D.202210.940 Why?
David C Chang, Ph.D.202060.920 Why?
David Lawrence Berger, M.D.201450.830 Why?
Charudutt N Paranjape, M.B.,B.S.202260.680 Why?
Patrick Delaplain, M.D.202230.680 Why?
John T. Mullen, M.D.202040.660 Why?
Rajshri Mainthia Gartland, M.D.202230.540 Why?
Matthew Murray Hutter, M.D.201930.510 Why?
Zara R Cooper, M.D.202130.480 Why?
Sanjeeva P. Kalva, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202030.470 Why?
Emily Loving Aaronson, M.D.201940.460 Why?
Scott Alan Shikora, M.D.201110.460 Why?
Christy Elaine Cauley, M.D.202220.450 Why?
Claire Marie Sokas, M.D.202120.450 Why?
Elizabeth Ann Mort, M.D.201930.440 Why?
Oluwaseun Johnson-Akeju, M.D.202010.430 Why?
George Andrew Alba, M.D.202020.420 Why?
Gezzer Ortega, M.D.202240.420 Why?
Roy Phitayakorn, M.D.201830.410 Why?
Ali Shahbaz Raja, M.D.201750.410 Why?
Nomi C. Levy-Carrick, M.D.202240.400 Why?
Raghu Ram Seethala, M.D.202260.380 Why?
David K. Simon, Ph.D., M.D.201920.370 Why?
Michael Ryan Flaherty, D.O.201720.340 Why?
Robert Darnell Sinyard III, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Marcela Guadalupe del Carmen, M.D.202220.290 Why?
Serguei Melnitchouk, M.D.202220.260 Why?
Mary E Brindle, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Jefferson Alejandro Proano Zamudio, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Dania Daye, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Antoine Bejjani, M.D.202210.240 Why?
May Chao-Mai Pian-Smith, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Jeffrey Bruce Cooper, Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Arminder S Jassar, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Patrick Heindel, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Justin McCarty, D.O.202110.230 Why?
Dan B Ellis, M.D.202110.230 Why?
William V Kastrinakis, M.D.201920.220 Why?
Thomas Matthew Ward, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Galit H. Frydman, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Anahita Dua, M.B.,Ch.B.202010.210 Why?
Liliana Grigorievna Bordeianou, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Carlos F. Fernandez-Del Castillo, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Gabriel Brat, M.D.202010.200 Why?
Jerome C Crowley, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Timothy Gregg Ferris, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Amy Colwell, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Cameron Dorrans Wright, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.201520.180 Why?
Benjamin Christian Renne, M.D.202230.180 Why?
Kent Balanis Lewandrowski, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Laura Louise Avery, M.D.201940.170 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Wakeman, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Eric Michael Weil, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Shelley Hurwitz, Ph.D.201710.170 Why?
Joaquim M Havens, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Esther Jacobowitz Israel, M.D.201930.130 Why?
Edward Alvah Bittner, M.D., Ph.D.202030.130 Why?
Reza Askari, M.D.201830.120 Why?
Numa Pompilio Perez, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Molly Jarman, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Anupamaa Seshadri, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Savo Bou Zein Eddine, M.D.201910.100 Why?
KwangHyun Hur, Ph.D.200910.100 Why?
Alexander Arriaga, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Atul Atmaram Gawande, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Zhi Ven Fong, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Ann-Christine Duhaime, M.D.202120.090 Why?
Douglas Smink, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Emil R Petrusa, Ph.D.201820.090 Why?
Karen Donelan, Sc.D.201820.090 Why?
Peter T. Greenspan, M.D.201720.080 Why?
Ronald Bleday, M.D.202020.080 Why?
Tobias Kurth, M.D.201520.070 Why?
Claire Maria de Crescenzo, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Chukwuma Nnanyelu Eruchalu, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Benjamin Allar, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Tanujit Dey, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Jordan Douglas Secor, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Stephanie J. Maroney, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Catherine Coughlin, M.D.202210.060 Why?
George Tolis Jr., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Alexander James Ordoobadi, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Michael Edward Billington, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Diane Renee Abraczinskas, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Raaj Shishir Mehta, M.D.202110.060 Why?
George Eng, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Rachel Clark Sisodia, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Cristina Rosa Ferrone, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Motaz Qadan, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Erika Rangel, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Rachelle Emily Bernacki, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Angela Maria Bader, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Susan Lisa Mitchell, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Irene May Yeh, M.D.202110.060 Why?
James Aaron Tulsky, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Faith Christine Robertson, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jeremy Goverman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Thomas Dean Sequist, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Adam C. Fields, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rocco Ricciardi, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Ashraf Thabet, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael C. Carroll, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Tara Sotsky Kent, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Samia Y Osman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Karan Rakesh Chhabra, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jeffrey Barth Weilburg, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Nikhil Panda, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Susan Miller Briggs, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Geoffrey Andrew Anderson, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Mark Steven Pasternack, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Thomas Bernard Kinane, Mb.Bch,Bao201710.040 Why?
Howard Jeffrey Weinstein, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Cassandra Michelle Kelleher, M.D.201710.040 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Elizabeth Lee-Lewandrowski, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Richard Decker Ginsburg, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Michael Richard Filbin, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Peter Chuanyi Hou, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Imoigele P Aisiku, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Aubrey J. Katz, M.B.,B.Ch.201610.040 Why?
Alessio Fasano, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jonathan Dean Gates, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Woo Do, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Stephen R Odom, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Walter Henry Dzik, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Stephanie Nitzschke, M.D.201210.030 Why?
William Robert Berry, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Marc S. Rubin, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.200910.030 Why?
Robert Todd Lancaster, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Kaafarani's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (689)
Co-Authors (154)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.