Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Robert Lawrence Martuza, M.D.

Co-Authors (87)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Samuel Rabkin, Ph.D.2021967.700 Why?
Hiroaki Wakimoto, Ph.D., M.D.2020313.450 Why?
William Thomas Curry Jr., M.D.2020201.100 Why?
Helen Alice Shih, M.D.202050.830 Why?
Anat Stemmer-Rachamimov, M.D.2020140.770 Why?
David N. Louis, M.D.2016120.640 Why?
Fares Nigim, M.D.201940.590 Why?
Robert Andrew Peterfreund, M.D., Ph.D.201210.520 Why?
Bradley E. Bernstein, M.D., Ph.D.201650.520 Why?
Jay Steven Loeffler, M.D.202090.470 Why?
Daniel P. Cahill, M.D.,Ph.D.201990.410 Why?
Frederick George Barker II, M.D.202090.400 Why?
Mario Luca Suva, M.D.,Ph.D.201640.400 Why?
Khalid A. Shah, Ph.D.202050.370 Why?
Xandra Owens Breakefield, Ph.D.2007100.360 Why?
James Francis Gusella, Ph.D.2000120.350 Why?
E. Antonio Chiocca, M.D.,Ph.D.200780.350 Why?
Chin-Lee Wu, Ph.D., M.D.201920.320 Why?
Brian Vala Nahed, M.D.201970.310 Why?
Tracy Todd Batchelor, M.D.201930.280 Why?
Nayan Lamba, M.D.202020.270 Why?
William Liang Hwang, M.D., Ph.D.201930.260 Why?
Nusrat Jahan, Ph.D.202110.250 Why?
Andrzej Niemierko, Ph.D.202050.240 Why?
Kevin Shawn Oh, M.D.202050.240 Why?
Donald Mark Coen, Ph.D.199440.220 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, Ph.D., M.D.201150.220 Why?
Isabel Arrillaga-Romany, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Joseph Bronislaw Nadol Jr., M.D.200970.180 Why?
Esther Rheinbay, Ph.D.201420.180 Why?
Michael John McKenna, M.D.200530.160 Why?
John Wen-Yueh Chen, M.D., Ph.D.201120.150 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.201930.140 Why?
Michael Andrew Jenike, M.D.199540.130 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.199110.120 Why?
Tessa Hedley-Whyte, M.D., M.B.,B.S.199150.120 Why?
Miguel Nicolas Rivera, M.D.201630.120 Why?
Yoichiro Kawamura, Ph.D., M.D.202020.110 Why?
Annie W. Chan, M.D.200520.100 Why?
Maristela Lika Onozato, Ph.D., M.D.201920.100 Why?
Gunnlaugur Petur Nielsen, M.D.200710.090 Why?
Paul Hamilton Chapman, M.D.202030.090 Why?
Nicolo Riggi, Ph.D., M.D.201620.080 Why?
Alex K Shalek, Ph.D.201420.070 Why?
Marian DiFiglia, Ph.D.199220.060 Why?
Saumya Das, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Elizabeth Brooks Claus, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Ayal Aaron Aizer, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Wenya Linda Bi, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
William A Mehan, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hiroko Wakimoto, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lee Zou, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Aneesh B. Singhal, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201910.050 Why?
Joshua Norkin Goldstein, M.D., Ph.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Justin T Jordan, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Scott Laurence Rauch, M.D.199520.050 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Matthew P. Frosch, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Mariella Gruber Filbin, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Christopher Mount, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Vijaya Ramesh, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Priscilla Kalliope Brastianos, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Robert Ira Tepper, M.D.199310.030 Why?
Sandra P. Rincon, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Robert James Glynn, Sc.D., Ph.D.199210.030 Why?
Deepak Bhere, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Qin Huang, Ph.D., M.D.199210.030 Why?
David Raphael Elmaleh, Ph.D.199110.030 Why?
Peter McLaren Black, Ph.D., M.D.,C.M.200520.030 Why?
Rebecca Aubrey Betensky, Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
G. Rees Cosgrove, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Bob S Carter, M.D.,Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Jason Hunt Maley, M.D.200810.030 Why?
Stephen William Parker, M.D.198520.020 Why?
Sean Edward Lawler, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Laurie Ozelius, Ph.D., Sc.D.198710.020 Why?
Umar Mahmood, M.D., Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Hanne M. Kooy, Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
Kenneth Robert Davis, M.D.198510.020 Why?
Marc R. Bussiere, M.Sc.200310.020 Why?
Adolf Waller Karchmer, M.D.198110.020 Why?
Andrea I. McClatchey, Ph.D.200010.010 Why?
Robert Cooper Shamberger, M.D.197510.010 Why?
Maria Lynn Buttolph, M.D., Ph.D.199110.010 Why?
Nicholas Themistocles Zervas, M.D.198910.010 Why?
Ross J. Baldessarini, D.Sc., M.D.197610.000 Why?
Martuza's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (741)
Co-Authors (87)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.