Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Kamila Naxerova, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (87)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Rakesh K. Jain, Ph.D.2021133.060 Why?
Stephen J. Elledge, Ph.D.202141.960 Why?
Matthias Nahrendorf, M.D.202281.640 Why?
David Michael Cheek, Ph.D.202221.220 Why?
Maarten Hulsmans, Ph.D.202250.520 Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.201120.500 Why?
Matthew George Vander Heiden, M.D., Ph.D.202120.470 Why?
David Rohde, M.D.202250.450 Why?
Jochen Klaus Maria Lennerz, Ph.D., M.D.202020.400 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.202260.300 Why?
Eric Cambern Wooten, Ph.D.202120.290 Why?
Timothy Dean Martin, Ph.D.202120.290 Why?
Lei Xu, M.D., Ph.D.201220.240 Why?
Mitzi I. Kuroda, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Konrad Hochedlinger, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Mohammad Haj Dezfulian, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Emma Watson, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Dai Fukumura, Ph.D., M.D.202150.230 Why?
Martin S. Taylor, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Laura Magill Sack, Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, Ph.D., M.D.201940.180 Why?
Tianxi Cai, Sc.D.201710.180 Why?
David Thomas Scadden, M.D.202230.150 Why?
Bardia Abbasi, M.D.201410.140 Why?
Dan Gabriel Duda, Ph.D., D.M.D.202130.140 Why?
Michael S. Rogers, Ph.D.201410.140 Why?
Claudio Vinegoni, Ph.D.201830.130 Why?
Yves Boucher, Ph.D.201930.130 Why?
Peigen Huang, M.D.201930.120 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.202120.120 Why?
John M Asara, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Raphael Ferreira, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Karin Ulla Kristina Gustafsson, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Ruslan Sadreyev, Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
John Higgins, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Konstantinos Kokkaliaris, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Brody Harry Foy, D.Phil.202210.060 Why?
Fadi Emad Pulous, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Masahiro Yamazoe, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jessica Marie Posada, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Debattama Sen202010.060 Why?
Kristen Elaine Pauken, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Sylvie Breton, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Mikael J. Pittet, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Michael Jerome Whalen, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Anilkumar Nair, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Christopher Stuart Garris, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kate Jeffrey, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Hajera Amatullah, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Jana Grune, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Daniel Solomon Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Robert S. Langer, Sc.D.201910.050 Why?
Anthony Rosenzweig, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Ahmed A. Tawakol, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Jason David Roh, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Nicholas Elias Houstis, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
David E. Sosnovik, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Michael Thomas Osborne, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Janet Elaine Murphy, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.201710.040 Why?
David P. Ryan, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Cristina Rosa Ferrone, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Carlos F. Fernandez-Del Castillo, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Theodore Sunki Hong, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Keith Douglas Lillemoe, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Theodoros Michelakos201710.040 Why?
Richard Neal Mitchell, M.D., Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Aaron Dominic Aguirre, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Christine Edry Seidman, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Hiroko Wakimoto, Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Jonathan G. Seidman, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
William John Hucker, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Patrick Thomas Ellinor, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Ling Xiao, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Alan Hanley, M.B.,B.Ch.201710.040 Why?
Dennis Charles Sgroi, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Lance Leon Munn, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.201510.040 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Randolph Seth Watnick, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Towia Aron Libermann, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Naxerova's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (213)
Co-Authors (87)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.