Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Griffin M Weber, M.D., Ph.D.

Co-Authors (86)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.2021183.720 Why?
Gabriel Brat, M.D.202283.310 Why?
Shawn Norman Murphy, M.D., Ph.D.2022222.580 Why?
Jeffrey Gordon Klann, Ph.D.2022141.780 Why?
Kenneth David Mandl, M.D.2021101.660 Why?
Tianxi Cai, Sc.D.202191.550 Why?
Zongqi Xia, M.D.,Ph.D.202161.010 Why?
Jeffrey Isaac Zwicker, M.D.202251.000 Why?
Nathan Palmer, Ph.D.202180.990 Why?
Denis Madison Agniel, Ph.D.201810.760 Why?
Kavishwar Balwant Wagholikar, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.202250.660 Why?
Nils Gehlenborg, Ph.D.202150.660 Why?
Brett Beaulieu-Jones, Ph.D.202150.630 Why?
Hossein Estiri, Ph.D.202240.600 Why?
Joan Reede, M.D.201730.500 Why?
Erica T Warner, Sc.D.201730.500 Why?
William Yuan202120.480 Why?
Sehi L'Yi, Ph.D.202120.480 Why?
Paul Avillach, Ph.D., M.D.202150.470 Why?
Florence Tanya Bourgeois, M.D.202120.460 Why?
Brian James Carney, M.D.202020.420 Why?
Amelia Tan, Ph.D.202140.400 Why?
Susanne E. Churchill, Ph.D.202160.400 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, Ph.D., M.D.200330.370 Why?
Jonathan Bickel, M.D.201740.280 Why?
Douglas MacFadden, M.S.202150.280 Why?
Charlene Mantia, M.D.202030.280 Why?
Andrew Beam, Ph.D.202120.270 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.202250.250 Why?
Erik J Uhlmann, M.D.202250.250 Why?
Eric James Miller, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Rajeev Malhotra, M.D.202110.240 Why?
James B Norman, B.S.202110.230 Why?
Nicholas William Brown202110.230 Why?
Anupama Maram202110.230 Why?
Marc D Natter, M.D.202030.220 Why?
Jordan W Smoller, S.D., M.D.202010.220 Why?
Alexander Turchin, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Kathe P Fox, Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Thomas Henry Hauser, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Alon Geva, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Lee Marshall Nadler, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Piotr Sliz, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Katherine Phoenix Liao, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Peter Szolovits, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Michael Springer, Ph.D.200910.110 Why?
Lloyd Paul Aiello, M.D., Ph.D.200810.100 Why?
Lucy Qing Shen, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Daniel Benjamin Kopans, M.D.200220.080 Why?
Constance Cepko, Ph.D.200410.070 Why?
Kevin S. Hughes, M.D.200210.060 Why?
Rushad Patell, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Zachary Hyde Strasser, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ashley C. Pfaff, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Chris Kennedy, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
George McDonald Church, Ph.D.200210.060 Why?
Guillermo Garcia-Cardena, Ph.D.200110.060 Why?
Jason Comander, M.D., Ph.D.200110.060 Why?
Karen Lea Olson, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Marzyeh Ghassemi, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Matvey B. Palchuk, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ben Y Reis, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Ellen Patricia McCarthy, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Allen Schmaltz, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Nancy Ann Shadick, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Melvin Eugene Clouse, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Steven E. Shoelson, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Francine Kay Welty, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Joshua Mandel, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Sebastian Schneeweiss, Sc.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
Eric Steven Lander, D.Phil.200320.030 Why?
Athos Bousvaros, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Leonard Allan Rappaport, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Louis Martens Kunkel, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Sarah J Spence, M.D.,Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Henry C. Chueh, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Elizabeth Asch, M.D.200410.020 Why?
Nancy Lee Harris, M.D.200310.020 Why?
Eugene Jerome Mark, M.D.200110.020 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.200110.020 Why?
Michael Andrew Gillette, M.D.,Ph.D.200110.020 Why?
Massimo Loda, M.D.200110.020 Why?
William G. Richards, Ph.D.200110.020 Why?
Raphael Bueno, M.D.200110.020 Why?
Jane Staunton, Ph.D.200110.020 Why?
Michael A. Gimbrone Jr., M.D.200110.010 Why?
Weber's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (266)
Co-Authors (86)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.