Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Chloe Amelia Zera, M.D.

Co-Authors (83)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Ellen Wells Seely, M.D.2021214.820 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Little, M.D.202092.080 Why?
Blair Johnson Wylie, M.D.202161.540 Why?
Thomas Frederick McElrath, M.D., Ph.D.2017101.530 Why?
Sarah Rae Easter, M.D.201731.060 Why?
Liberty Gail Reforma, M.D.202020.930 Why?
Charlotte Marie Page, M.D.201710.690 Why?
Louise Edith Wilkins-Haug, M.D., Ph.D.201660.660 Why?
Julian N. Robinson, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202050.630 Why?
Elizabeth Sarah Ginsburg, M.D.201930.560 Why?
Rebecca Zash, M.D.202130.520 Why?
Emily Oken, M.D.201220.510 Why?
David Cantonwine, Ph.D.201650.450 Why?
Margaret Graham Kemper Parker, M.D.201920.410 Why?
Mandy Brown Belfort, M.D.201920.410 Why?
Mark Allen Clapp, M.D.201630.360 Why?
Sue Ellen Levkoff, Sc.D.201650.360 Why?
Toni H. Golen, M.D.202030.330 Why?
Scott Andrew Shainker, D.O.202030.330 Why?
Stephanie Hanson Guseh, M.D.201520.300 Why?
Roger Shapiro, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Ellen Christina Caniglia, D.Sc.202120.280 Why?
Fatima Cody Stanford, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Jeffrey Lawrence Ecker, M.D.201730.230 Why?
Katherine Baicker, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Margaret Anne McConnell, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Philip E. Hess, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Cassandra Rae Duffy, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Ai-ris Yonekura Collier, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Mary Margaret Herlihy, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Leanna Sudhof, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Gloria Y. Yeh, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Nawal M. Nour, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Ruth Ellen Tuomala, M.D.201710.180 Why?
David Westfall Bates, M.D.201520.180 Why?
Alexander Turchin, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Jose Alberto Halperin, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Caryn R Dutton, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Ronit Machtinger, M.D.201510.160 Why?
David Bruce Mount, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Susanna Huh, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Susan Kelly McGirr, M.D.201110.120 Why?
Shahin Lockman, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Joseph Moeketsi Makhema, M.B.,B.S.202120.120 Why?
Rebecca Lucy Luckett, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Michele R Hacker, Sc.D.202020.110 Why?
Munish Gupta, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Dionne Graham, Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
William Henry Barth Jr., M.D.201920.100 Why?
Borjan Gagoski, Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
Carolina Bibbo, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.201920.090 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.201920.090 Why?
Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.201520.080 Why?
Paige L. Williams, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Chelsea A Morroni, D.T.M.&H., M.B.,Ch.B., Ph.202110.060 Why?
Rose Leonard Molina, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ann Catherine Celi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Alyna Chien, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Maria Ward Steenland202010.060 Why?
Preeti Mehrotra, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Anna Merport Modest, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Yuwen Zhou, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Bradley David Manor, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Florence Mavis Brown, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Elfar Adalsteinsson, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Clare Mary Tempany-Afdhal, M.B.201710.040 Why?
Mark G. Vangel, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Judy Ann Estroff, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Drucilla Jane Roberts, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Michael Chorev, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Michelle A Williams, Sc.D.201710.040 Why?
Antonio Rosario Gargiulo, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Stacey Ann Missmer, Sc.D.201510.040 Why?
Catherine Racowsky, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Jen Stuart, Sc.D.201510.040 Why?
Edward S. Horton, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Martin Russell Pollak, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Michael David Hughes, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Christos Mantzoros, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Sheryl Lynn Rifas-Shiman, M.P.H.201210.030 Why?
Zera's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (227)
Co-Authors (83)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.