Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Jeremy D. Richmon, M.D.

Co-Authors (53)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Allen L Feng, M.D.2022133.860 Why?
Derrick T. Lin, M.D.2022223.680 Why?
Daniel Gert Deschler, M.D.2022233.220 Why?
Daniel Lawrence Faden, M.D.2022102.590 Why?
Mark Alex Varvares, M.D.2022192.520 Why?
Kevin Scott Emerick, M.D.2022131.390 Why?
Peter M. Sadow, M.D., Ph.D.202271.060 Why?
Russell Haywood Taylor, D.M.D.201770.990 Why?
Lori Julin Wirth, M.D.202230.890 Why?
Ryan Alexander Bartholomew, M.D.201810.730 Why?
Tara Mokhtari, M.D.202140.710 Why?
William Clay Faquin, M.D., Ph.D.202270.690 Why?
Christopher McHugh, M.D.,Ph.D.202130.660 Why?
Krish Suresh, M.D.202130.660 Why?
Eleni M. Rettig, M.D.202280.640 Why?
Sidharth Venkata Puram, M.D.,Ph.D.202280.590 Why?
Sara I Pai, M.D.,Ph.D.201440.320 Why?
Regan Bergmark, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Herve Yves Sroussi, Ph.D., D.M.S.202210.240 Why?
Yuka Kiyota, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Matthew Roberts Naunheim, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Michael Pei-hong Wu, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Nathan Jowett, Ph.D., M.D.201910.200 Why?
Ivanka Choumanova, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.202230.180 Why?
Christopher J. Hartnick, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Rosh Kumar Viasha Sethi, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202220.120 Why?
John Ross Clark, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Annie W. Chan, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Julia Cara Thierauf202220.120 Why?
Ravindra Uppaluri, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Robert I. Haddad, M.D.201720.080 Why?
Glenn J Hanna, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Chloe Warinner, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Kristine S. Wong, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jochen Klaus Maria Lennerz, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Paul Martin Busse, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Aaron Kyle Remenschneider, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jeremy Walter Goldfarb, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Donald James Annino Jr., M.D., D.M.D.202110.060 Why?
Laura A. Goguen, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Vinay Kumar Rathi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Justin McCarty, D.O.202010.050 Why?
Ciersten Burks, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Elliana Kirsh DeVore, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Bradley E. Bernstein, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Gregory William Randolph, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, Ph.D., M.D.201410.030 Why?
Marlene Leslie Durand, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Eugene Jerome Mark200910.020 Why?
Hien Tue Tierney, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Steven Marc Zeitels, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Richmon's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (452)
Co-Authors (53)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.