Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Michael Lawrence Barnett, M.D.

Co-Authors (46)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Ateev Mehrotra, M.D.2021267.220 Why?
Anupam Bapu Jena, M.D., Ph.D.2021146.120 Why?
Bruce Evan Landon, M.D.2021135.040 Why?
David C. Grabowski, Ph.D.2021133.600 Why?
Haiden Huskamp, Ph.D.2021102.660 Why?
Sadiq Yusuf Patel, Ph.D.202152.650 Why?
Benjamin Daniel Sommers, M.D., Ph.D.201832.300 Why?
Richard Gabriel Frank, Ph.D.202142.250 Why?
John Michael McWilliams Jr., Ph.D., M.D.202051.920 Why?
Christopher Moore Worsham, M.D.202121.870 Why?
Arnold M. Epstein, M.D.202141.630 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Wakeman, M.D.202151.530 Why?
Gillian K SteelFisher, Ph.D.202121.200 Why?
Yonatan Grad, M.D., Ph.D.202151.140 Why?
Zirui Song, M.D., Ph.D.201841.120 Why?
David Westfall Bates, M.D.201910.830 Why?
E. John Orav, Ph.D.202140.740 Why?
Stephen Michael Kissler, Ph.D.202120.490 Why?
Ishani Ganguli, M.D.202120.480 Why?
Sherri Rose, Ph.D.202130.450 Why?
Nancy Lynn Keating, M.D.201350.440 Why?
Sumit Agarwal, M.D.202020.430 Why?
Tim J. Layton, Ph.D.201920.410 Why?
Alisa B. Busch, M.D.202140.410 Why?
Asaf Bitton, M.D.201820.390 Why?
Jeremy Samuel Faust, M.D.202110.250 Why?
JP Onnela, D.Sc.201740.240 Why?
Hefei Wen, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Anna Doar Sinaiko, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Ephraim Paul Hochberg, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Alexander Tsai, M.D., Ph.D.201910.220 Why?
Meredith B. Rosenthal, Ph.D.201910.210 Why?
Cheryl Clark, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Michael Esman Chernew, Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
John Hsu, M.D.201510.170 Why?
Thomas Dean Sequist, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Marc Lipsitch, D.Phil.201820.100 Why?
Kathe P Fox, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Korilyn Sauser Zachrison, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jennifer Priest Stevens, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Robert James Glynn, Sc.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Katsiaryna Bykov, Sc.D., Pharm.D.202110.060 Why?
Brian Thomas Bateman, M.D.202010.060 Why?
John Samuel Brownstein, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Alan M. Zaslavsky, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Jessica Cohen Dudley, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Barnett's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (293)
Co-Authors (46)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.