Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionality is currently unavailable.

Gregory D Lewis, M.D.

Co-Authors (131)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Rajeev Malhotra, M.D.2020204.680 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.202094.130 Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.2020244.110 Why?
Ravi Vikram Shah, M.D.2020204.010 Why?
Matthew Gregory Nayor, M.D.202083.730 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.2016193.680 Why?
Nicholas Elias Houstis, M.D.,Ph.D.202083.470 Why?
Eugene Braunwald, M.D.202091.260 Why?
Rory Brett Weiner, M.D.2020161.210 Why?
David A. D'Alessandro, D.M.202081.120 Why?
Meagan Murphy Wasfy, M.D.2020111.110 Why?
Van-Khue Ton, M.D.202010.950 Why?
David Murray Systrom, M.D.201690.940 Why?
Emily Bethea, M.D.201910.910 Why?
Saumya Das, M.D.201970.910 Why?
Michael M. Givertz, M.D.202060.760 Why?
Andrea Lynn Axtell, M.D.202040.730 Why?
Bradley Allen Maron, M.D.201510.700 Why?
Stephanie A. Moore, M.D.202040.560 Why?
Adolph Matthew Hutter Jr., M.D.2019120.550 Why?
Emily Shou Wai Lau, M.D.202030.530 Why?
Charles Corey Hardin, M.D., Ph.D.202020.490 Why?
Richard N Pierson, M.D.202020.490 Why?
Raghava Sarma Velagaleti, M.D.202020.490 Why?
Timothy Churchill, M.D.202020.460 Why?
Emily Kathleen Zern, M.D.202020.460 Why?
Eugene Park Rhee, M.D.201250.430 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.202030.430 Why?
Jagmeet P. Singh, M.D.201650.430 Why?
Ami Bharat Bhatt, M.D.201820.370 Why?
William Michael Oldham, M.D., Ph.D.201620.360 Why?
Michael Howard Picard, M.D.201780.350 Why?
Nasrien Ezzeldin Ibrahim, M.D.202030.350 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.201940.340 Why?
Aarti Asnani, M.D.201030.330 Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.201450.330 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.201240.320 Why?
Jay Alan Fishman, M.D.202020.290 Why?
Erin Elizabeth Coglianese, M.D.202020.290 Why?
Camille Nelson Kotton, M.D.201920.270 Why?
Kimberly Ann Parks, D.O.201540.270 Why?
Anthony Rosenzweig, M.D.201840.250 Why?
Vamsi Krishna Mootha, M.D.201130.250 Why?
Philicia Moonsamy, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Mayooran Namasivayam, M.B.,B.S.202010.240 Why?
Rahul Chandrakant Deo, M.D., Ph.D.201020.240 Why?
Michael Crossman Honigberg, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Sunu Samuel Thomas, M.D.201720.230 Why?
Carolyn Yung Ho, M.D.201910.230 Why?
Nahel Elias, M.D.201910.230 Why?
Irun Bhan, M.D.201910.230 Why?
James F. Markmann, M.D.201910.230 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.201910.230 Why?
Kassem Safa, M.D.201910.230 Why?
Lucas Ryan Massoth, M.D.201910.230 Why?
Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.201910.230 Why?
William Edward Boden, M.D.200920.220 Why?
Alexander Reuben Opotowsky, M.D.201620.210 Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.201240.200 Why?
Edwin Kevin Heist, M.D.,Ph.D.201520.200 Why?
Raymond Yan-Kit Kwong, M.D.201610.190 Why?
Marlene Leslie Durand, M.D.201610.180 Why?
Debby Ngo, M.D.201610.180 Why?
Arkadi Beloiartsev, M.D.201610.180 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201510.180 Why?
Jane Anne Leopold, M.D.201510.180 Why?
Brett Carroll, M.D.201510.170 Why?
Subba Rao Digumarthy, M.B.,B.S.201510.170 Why?
George William Dec Jr., M.D.201410.160 Why?
Gaurav Singal, M.D.201410.160 Why?
Ada Stefanescu, M.D.201310.150 Why?
Michael A. Fifer, M.D.201120.140 Why?
Joren Christian Madsen, D.Phil., M.D.202020.120 Why?
Lars Burdorf, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Malissa Jane Wood, M.D.201010.120 Why?
George Tolis Jr., M.D.202020.120 Why?
Ravi I. Thadhani, M.D.202030.120 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Gabriel F. Berriz, Ph.D.200810.110 Why?
Igor F. Palacios, M.D.200810.110 Why?
Jose Carlos Florez, M.D.,Ph.D.201430.100 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.200710.100 Why?
Ahmed A. Tawakol, M.D.200710.100 Why?
Caroline Fox, M.D.201230.100 Why?
Godtfred Holmvang, M.D.200710.100 Why?
Hanna K Gaggin, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Michael Jerosch-Herold, Ph.D.201620.090 Why?
Andre Kleber, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Keri Shafer, M.D.201420.080 Why?
Aaron Bradley Waxman, M.D., Ph.D.201620.080 Why?
Rob Kitchen, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Margaret Rose Connolly, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Eric Michael Isselbacher, M.D.202010.060 Why?
James Sawalla Guseh, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Calum Archibald MacRae, Ph.D., M.D.201910.060 Why?
E. John Orav, Ph.D.201910.060 Why?
Renee Margossian, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Steven D. Colan, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Serguei Melnitchouk, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Jian Rong, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Ionita Calin Ghiran, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Ernest Vincent Gervino, Sc.D.201710.050 Why?
Jeffrey Vincent Ocel, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Pablo Andres Quintero Pinzon, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Pierre A. D'Hemecourt, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Fred Ming-Chieh Wu, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Rahul Rathod, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Jonathan Rhodes, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Michael Job Landzberg, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Ana Aletha Ubeda Tikkanen, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
Kathryn Ackerman, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Sammy Elmariah, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Alexander Anastasios Soukas, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
Bruce Michael Spiegelman, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Robert Thomas Schinzel, B.S., B.S.201410.040 Why?
David Michael Dudzinski, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Richard R. Liberthson, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Eric Allen Macklin, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Conor D Barrett, Mb.Bch,Bao201210.030 Why?
William Dean Carlson, Ph.D., M.D.201110.030 Why?
Francis Wang, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Michael Andrew Gillette, M.D.,Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Lee Michael Kaplan, M.D.,Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Anna Greka, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
Martin Russell Pollak, M.D.201010.030 Why?
David John Robert Steele, M.B.,B.Ch.201010.030 Why?
Daniel Ian Chasman, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Lewis's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (491)
Co-Authors (131)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.