Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Tina Young Poussaint, M.D.

Co-Authors (82)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Sridhar Vajapeyam, Ph.D.2020173.950 Why?
Frederic H. Fahey, D.Sc.2018102.120 Why?
Camilo Enrique Jaimes Cobos, M.D.202021.750 Why?
Robert Vincent Mulkern, Ph.D.201441.120 Why?
Katherine E. Warren, M.D.202181.030 Why?
Daphne A Haas-Kogan, M.D.201970.980 Why?
Nancy J. Tarbell, M.D.2007100.770 Why?
Ted Treves, M.D.201460.560 Why?
Richard Lee Robertson Jr., M.D.2011110.540 Why?
Sanjay Prabhu, M.B.,B.S.201010.460 Why?
Deborah Levine, M.D.201150.450 Why?
Caroline Diana Robson, M.B.,Ch.B.201290.340 Why?
Keith Lloyd Ligon, M.D., Ph.D.202020.330 Why?
A. Aria Tzika, Ph.D.200760.320 Why?
Henry Arthur Feldman, Ph.D.201270.290 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.2018120.280 Why?
Patrick Yung Chih Wen, M.D.202150.260 Why?
Kerri L. LaRovere, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Christopher A. Walsh, M.D., Ph.D.200010.230 Why?
Judy Ann Estroff, M.D.201280.210 Why?
R Michael Scott, M.D.200680.200 Why?
Hart G.W. Lidov, M.D., Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.201940.190 Why?
Caterina Stamoulis, Ph.D.201610.170 Why?
Peter McLaren Black, Ph.D., M.D.,C.M.200740.170 Why?
Barbara Anne Appignani, M.D.199410.150 Why?
Danielle Pier, M.D.201120.150 Why?
Mary Ellen McCann, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Robert C. Tasker, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201410.150 Why?
Gunjan Malik Senapati, M.D.201020.140 Why?
Torunn I. Yock, M.D., M.Ch.201820.140 Why?
Raymond Y Huang, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Jayashree Kalpathy-Cramer, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Scott Loren Pomeroy, M.D., Ph.D.200530.120 Why?
Rachael Fox Grace, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Alejandro Gutierrez, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Yuchiao Chang, Ph.D.200520.090 Why?
Irina Anselm, M.D.200610.080 Why?
Deborah L. Marsden, M.B.,B.S.200610.080 Why?
Carol Barnewolt, M.D.201030.080 Why?
Amy Debra Fleischman, M.D.200510.080 Why?
Ruth Lim, M.D.200510.080 Why?
Paul Albert Caruso, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Brian E Grottkau, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Susan N. Chi, M.D.201520.060 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Basil T. Darras, M.D.200110.060 Why?
Mary Beth Son, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Adrienne G. Randolph, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ryan Carroll, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Laura Angela Drubach, M.D.200010.060 Why?
Kevin Xinye Liu, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hanne M. Kooy, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Harald Paganetti, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Shannon Michelle MacDonald, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Joseph Russell Madsen, M.D.199810.050 Why?
Michael John Rivkin, M.D.200720.040 Why?
Marsha Moses, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Stephen Earl Sallan, M.D.199510.040 Why?
Vincent W. Chiang, M.D.199510.040 Why?
Kevin Bernard Churchwell, M.D.199510.040 Why?
Paul Robert Hickey, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Gordon J. Harris, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Frederick George Barker II, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Scott Randall Plotkin, M.D.,Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Umberto De Girolami, M.D.200720.030 Why?
Henry J. Feldman, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Janet Soul, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Matthew Macleod Heeney, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Jeffrey G. Supko, Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Bruce R. Fischl, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
P. Ellen Grant, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Vandana Dialani, M.B.,B.S.200610.020 Why?
Nicole J Ullrich, M.D., Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Fowzan Sami Alkuraya, M.B.,B.S.200610.020 Why?
Maitreyi Mazumdar, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Anne Bailey Fulton, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Rona Stephanie Carroll, Ph.D.200410.020 Why?
Deborah Burstein, Ph.D.200410.020 Why?
Camden Phillip Bay, Ph.D.200310.020 Why?
Martha Cesena, M.D.199610.010 Why?
Poussaint's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (456)
Co-Authors (82)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.