Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Marios Giannakis, M.D.,Ph.D.

Co-Authors (157)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Shuji Ogino, Ph.D., M.D.2021518.850 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.2021403.060 Why?
Andrew Tan Chan, M.D.2021372.310 Why?
Jeffrey A Meyerhardt, M.D.2021312.090 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.2021121.980 Why?
Kimmie Ng, M.D.2021151.900 Why?
Tomotaka Ugai, Ph.D., M.D.2021131.670 Why?
Edward L. Giovannucci, D.Sc., M.D.2021211.630 Why?
Kana Wu, Ph.D., M.D.2021241.480 Why?
Naohiko Akimoto, M.D.,Ph.D.2021111.000 Why?
Toni K. Choueiri, M.D.202150.600 Why?
Gordon James Freeman, Ph.D.202190.580 Why?
Eric Steven Lander, D.Phil.201840.550 Why?
Michael S. Lawrence, Ph.D.201640.540 Why?
Wendy S. Garrett, M.D., Ph.D.2021100.490 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, Ph.D., M.D.202170.490 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.201950.460 Why?
Andrew David Cherniack, Ph.D.202150.450 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.201960.430 Why?
William Raj Sellers, M.D.201920.420 Why?
Ofir Cohen, Ph.D.202130.410 Why?
Saud H Aldubayan, M.B.,B.S.201920.400 Why?
David Allen Barbie, M.D.202120.390 Why?
Sabina Signoretti, M.D.202040.380 Why?
Yvonne Yiyuan Li, Ph.D.202130.360 Why?
Andressa Dias Costa, M.D.202160.350 Why?
Molin Wang, Ph.D.201970.350 Why?
Curtis Huttenhower, Ph.D.202170.340 Why?
David A Braun, M.D., Ph.D.202130.330 Why?
Catherine Ju-Ying Wu, M.D.201940.320 Why?
Brian Matthew Wolpin, M.D.202130.310 Why?
David Joseph Kwiatkowski, M.D., Ph.D.202120.300 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.202160.290 Why?
Sarah Abou Alaiwi, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Jochen Klaus Maria Lennerz, Ph.D., M.D.202150.280 Why?
David Francis McDermott, M.D.202020.270 Why?
Asaf Rotem, Ph.D.202120.270 Why?
Steven Muntean Corsello, M.D.201920.260 Why?
David Liu, M.D.201920.250 Why?
William Chun Hahn, Ph.D., M.D.201930.250 Why?
NaNa Keum, Sc.D.201950.250 Why?
Nir Hacohen, Ph.D.202110.250 Why?
Constantine S Mitsiades, Ph.D., M.D.202110.240 Why?
Michal Sheffer202110.240 Why?
Elio Adib, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Kartik Sehgal, M.B.,B.S.202110.240 Why?
James Mark Cleary, Ph.D., M.D.202110.230 Why?
Harshabad Singh, M.B.,B.S.202110.230 Why?
Alejandro Gutierrez, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Veronica Rendo, Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Arezou A Ghazani, Ph.D.201720.220 Why?
Nikhil Wagle, M.D.201720.220 Why?
Michael Hayden Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.D.201910.210 Why?
David Alden Drew, Ph.D.202040.210 Why?
Edmond Mankee Chan, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Isaac Wasserman, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Eran Hodis, M.D., Ph.D.201620.200 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.201940.180 Why?
Aleksandar David Kostic, Ph.D.201840.170 Why?
Danny Arnold Milner Jr., M.D.201840.170 Why?
Jonathan Neil Glickman, Ph.D., M.D.202030.150 Why?
Matthew Boland Yurgelun, M.D.201930.140 Why?
Judy Ellen Garber, M.D.201730.130 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201730.130 Why?
Jennifer Lynn Guerriero, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Robert I. Haddad, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Pier Vitale Nuzzo, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Tarek Hassaan Mouhieddine, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Amin Nassar, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Guru Sonpavde, M.B.,B.S.202120.120 Why?
Ewa T. Sicinska, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Saina Aminmozaffari, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Ziad El Bakouny, M.D.202010.110 Why?
Andrew James Aguirre, M.D., Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Meng Wu, Ph.D.200910.110 Why?
Laura Eleanor MacConaill, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Timothy R Rebbeck, Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
Pasi Antero Janne, M.D.,Ph.D.201620.080 Why?
Scott Lambert Carter, Ph.D.201620.080 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ana Carrizosa Anderson, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Hiroko Kunitake, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Nelya Melnitchouk, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ronald Bleday, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Bruce Evan Johnson, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Genevieve Marie Boland, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Amitabh Srivastava, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Thomas Edward Clancy, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jennifer Lynn Irani, M.D.202110.060 Why?
David Lawrence Berger, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonathan Howard Chen, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Christopher Smillie, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Benjamin W Langworthy, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Yasutoshi Takashima, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Eugen Dhimolea, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Olga Dashevsky, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Sara Gandolfi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Rizwan Romee, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kent W Mouw, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Alexander Gusev, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Russell William Jenkins, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Navin Rajput Mahadevan, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Cloud Paweletz, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Atul B. Shinagare, M.D.202110.060 Why?
George Daniel Demetri, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jessica Jiyeong Lin, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Geoffrey Ira Shapiro, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Rahul Gujrathi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Charlene Mantia, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Bradley McGregor, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David James Jr. Papke, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sylvan Charles Baca, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Matthew Lawrence Freedman, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Cigall Kadoch, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Heng Du, B.M.202010.060 Why?
Jacob Eli Berchuck, M.D.202010.060 Why?
William G. Richards, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Eva S Schernhammer, M.D.201910.050 Why?
John Quackenbush, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Lorelei Ann Mucci, Sc.D.201910.050 Why?
Hugo Aerts, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Jeffrey Alan Golden, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Yu Jing Jan Heng, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Camila Miranda Lopes-Ramos, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Alan David D'Andrea, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Srivatsan Raghavan, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Zachary D Nagel, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Peter Kraft, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Douglas Adam Rubinson, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Meir Jonathan Stampfer, Dr.P.H., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ana Babic, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Kimberly Perez, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Robert James Mayer, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Stephanie A. Smith-Warner, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Raaj Shishir Mehta, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Fred Kinyuy Tabung201810.050 Why?
Sapna Syngal, M.D.201810.050 Why?
William George Kaelin, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Dylan Martini, M.D.201810.050 Why?
JoAnn Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.201710.050 Why?
Alison Marie Taylor, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Kornelia Polyak, Ph.D., M.D.201710.050 Why?
Elizabeth Harmon Stover, M.D., Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Alanna Joyce Church, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Huma Q Rana, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Rameen Beroukhim, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Jeremiah Anthony Wala, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Eddy J Chen, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Christopher Baugh, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Mark Alan Murakami, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Massimo Loda, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Giannakis's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (287)
Co-Authors (157)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.