Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.

Co-Authors (173)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jorge E. Chavarro, Sc.D., M.D.2022526.730 Why?
Jen Stuart, Sc.D.2021274.950 Why?
Stacey Ann Missmer, Sc.D.2022434.700 Why?
Ellen Wells Seely, M.D.2020154.190 Why?
Tamarra James-Todd, Ph.D.2018152.880 Why?
Walter C. Willett, Dr.P.H., M.D.2022452.790 Why?
Emily Oken, M.D.2020392.720 Why?
JoAnn Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.2022322.600 Why?
Audrey Jane Gaskins, Sc.D.2022222.390 Why?
Eric Bruce Rimm, Sc.D.2021172.290 Why?
Sheryl Lynn Rifas-Shiman, M.P.H.2020532.240 Why?
Ganmaa Davaasambuu, Ph.D., M.D.2018131.910 Why?
Donna Lynn Spiegelman, S.D.2018211.840 Why?
Paige L. Williams, Ph.D.2021161.580 Why?
Kathryn Marian Rexrode, M.D.2021131.540 Why?
Karestan Koenen, Ph.D.2022161.540 Why?
Elsie Mireya Taveras, M.D.2020181.460 Why?
A. Lindsay Frazier, M.D.2015111.360 Why?
Andrea Lynne Roberts, Ph.D.2022111.360 Why?
Eva S Schernhammer, D.P.H., M.D.201991.350 Why?
Frank B. Hu, Ph.D., M.D.2022181.280 Why?
Yixin Wang, Ph.D.202251.170 Why?
Michael Crossman Honigberg, M.D.202221.140 Why?
Deirdre Kay Tobias, D.Sc.2022101.090 Why?
Karen Ann Ertel, Ph.D.201761.080 Why?
Wafaie W. Fawzi, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.202271.050 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.2021261.010 Why?
Andrew Tan Chan, M.D.202250.980 Why?
Paul Franks, Ph.D.202070.920 Why?
Jill M. Goldstein, Ph.D.202030.870 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.202290.830 Why?
Meir Jonathan Stampfer, Dr.P.H., M.D.2020180.780 Why?
Thomas Frederick McElrath, M.D., Ph.D.202190.760 Why?
Laura Diane Kubzansky, Ph.D.202280.660 Why?
Annie Lewis-O'Connor, Ph.D.201510.610 Why?
Kenneth J. Mukamal, M.D.202130.610 Why?
Marc G. Weisskopf, Sc.D., Ph.D.202140.570 Why?
Sydney Bryn Austin, Sc.D.201460.560 Why?
Sabri Bromage, Sc.D.201830.550 Why?
Christos Mantzoros, M.D.201460.520 Why?
Long Nguyen, M.D.202030.500 Why?
Jaime Hart, Sc.D.202150.460 Why?
Susanna Huh, M.D.201490.460 Why?
Nancy Krieger, Ph.D.202160.440 Why?
Erika Hyde Riley, M.D.201010.440 Why?
A Heather Eliassen, Sc.D.202060.430 Why?
Garrett M. Fitzmaurice, S.D.201930.420 Why?
Tianyi Huang, D.Sc.201750.410 Why?
Sue Ellen Levkoff, Sc.D.201930.390 Why?
Graham Andrew Colditz, M.D., Dr.P.H., M.B.,B.S.2014140.380 Why?
Hadine Joffe, M.D.202230.380 Why?
John Phillip Forman, M.D.201750.370 Why?
Wenjie Ma, D.Sc.202230.360 Why?
Felton James Earls, M.D.200320.330 Why?
Mandy Brown Belfort, M.D.201440.320 Why?
Lu Qi, Ph.D., M.D.201520.310 Why?
Yanping Li, M.D.201520.310 Why?
Ann Catherine Celi, M.D.202020.300 Why?
Jae Hee Kang, Sc.D.202120.300 Why?
Michele R Hacker, Sc.D.200930.290 Why?
Russ B. Hauser, Sc.D., M.D.201650.280 Why?
Joseph A. Majzoub, M.D.200950.280 Why?
Ichiro Kawachi, Ph.D., M.B.,Ch.B.201230.270 Why?
Ursula Brigitte Kaiser, M.D.202020.250 Why?
Rebecca B Lawn, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Anna C O'Kelly, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Louise Edith Wilkins-Haug, M.D., Ph.D.201920.240 Why?
Andrew Ratanatharathorn202110.230 Why?
David Alden Drew, Ph.D.202240.230 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Nandita S. Scott, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Malissa Jane Wood, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Caren Grossbard Solomon, M.D.200250.220 Why?
Diane R. Gold, D.T.M.&H., M.D.201950.210 Why?
Shruthi Mahalingaiah, M.D.201910.210 Why?
David J. Hunter, Sc.D., M.B.,B.S.200690.210 Why?
Julie Elizabeth Buring, Sc.D.201630.210 Why?
Frank Erwin Speizer, M.D.201490.210 Why?
Kathryn Lynne Terry, Sc.D.201630.210 Why?
Nancy Cook, D.Sc.201820.200 Why?
Audrey V. Carr, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Marie-France Hivert, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Kaumudi Jinraj Joshipura, S.D., B.D.S.200830.190 Why?
Chester William Douglass, Ph.D., D.D.S.200830.190 Why?
Sabra Katz-Wise, Ph.D.201520.190 Why?
Lydia Eleanor Wiedel Pace, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Heather Joanne Baer, Sc.D.200630.180 Why?
Immaculata De Vivo, Ph.D.201520.180 Why?
Edward L. Giovannucci, D.Sc., M.D.201710.180 Why?
Camille Elise Powe, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Lorelei Mucci, Sc.D.202030.160 Why?
Raaj Shishir Mehta, M.D.202030.160 Why?
Amit Joshi, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.202030.160 Why?
Daniel Rahmin Sikavi, M.D.202030.160 Why?
Sohee Kwon, M.D.202030.160 Why?
Stephanie Sogg, Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Laura M Holsen, Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Audrey Margaret Provenzano, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Alberto B. Ascherio, D.P.H., M.D.201320.150 Why?
Brittany Charlton, Sc.D.201410.150 Why?
Sjurdur F. Olsen, Ph.D., D.Sc., M.D.202040.150 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Makiko Mitsunami, M.Sc.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Lori Chibnik, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Thomas Louis Toth, M.D.201630.120 Why?
Chun-Han Lo, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Gary Craig Curhan, Sc.D., M.D.201530.110 Why?
Sonia Hernandez-Diaz, D.P.H., M.D.202020.110 Why?
Shaun Purcell, Ph.D.200910.100 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.201440.100 Why?
Francine Laden, Sc.D.201920.100 Why?
Michelle A Williams, Sc.D.201920.090 Why?
Tyler John VanderWeele, Ph.D.201520.080 Why?
Ellice S. Lieberman, Dr.P.H., M.D.200420.080 Why?
Chloe Amelia Zera, M.D.201520.080 Why?
Vincent Jaddoe, Ph.D.201620.080 Why?
Shilpa Bhupathiraju, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Jordi Merino, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Primavera Alessandra Spagnolo, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ramadhani Abdallah Noor, M.Sc., M.P.H.202110.060 Why?
Isabel Madzorera202110.060 Why?
Siwen Wang, B.Sc.202110.060 Why?
Jarvis T. Chen, Sc.D.202110.060 Why?
Randy Lee Buckner, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Caroline Buckee, D.Phil.202110.060 Why?
Robert Barbieri, M.D.201420.060 Why?
Michelle A Bosquet Enlow, Ph.D.201010.060 Why?
Erica T Warner, Sc.D.202010.060 Why?
John Samuel Brownstein, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Irene Ghobrial, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Catherine R. Marinac, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Susan Redline, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Tanuja Chitnis, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Meryl Susan Leboff, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Page B Pennell, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Changzheng Yuan202010.050 Why?
Mary Angela O'Neal, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mariana C Arcaya, D.S.202010.050 Why?
Peter James, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Mira Vale, B.A.202010.050 Why?
Drucilla Jane Roberts, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Angela Elizabeth Lin, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Daniela Anne Carusi, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Naoko Sasamoto, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.201620.050 Why?
Brent Andrew Coull, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Marie Clare McCormick, Sc.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Irene C. Souter, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Dawn Lisa Demeo, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Deborah Anne Bartz, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Lawrence Ching Tsen, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Shelley Hurwitz, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Yingtang Ning, Ph.D.200720.040 Why?
Peter Kraft, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Dan Chasman, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Albert Hofman, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Constance Turman, M.A.201610.040 Why?
Wendy Yvonne Chen, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Ai-ris Yonekura Collier, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Robert James Glynn, Sc.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Molin Wang, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Serene Samir Srouji, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Tracy Richmond, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Alan Stewart Penzias, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Elizabeth Sarah Ginsburg, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Margaret Graham Kemper Parker, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Jordan W Smoller, S.D., M.D.200910.030 Why?
Heather L. Corliss, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
George W. Smith, M.S.W.200710.020 Why?
David C. Bellinger, Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
Gokhan S. Hotamisligil, Ph.D., M.D.200510.020 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
Vincent James Carey, Ph.D.199710.010 Why?
Rich-Edwards's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (606)
Co-Authors (173)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.