Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Jamil Azzi, M.D.

Co-Authors (85)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Reza Abdi, M.D.2021256.430 Why?
Leonardo Riella, Ph.D., M.D.2021244.420 Why?
Hazim Allos, M.D.202151.730 Why?
Kassem Safa, M.D.202171.650 Why?
Thiago de Jesus Borges, Ph.D.202071.500 Why?
Songjie Cai, Ph.D., M.D.202051.480 Why?
Esilida Sula Karreci, M.D.201721.460 Why?
Basmah Salah U Al Dulaijan, M.B.,B.S.202141.260 Why?
Anil Kumar Chandraker, M.B.,Ch.B.202191.170 Why?
Irene Ghobrial, M.D.202061.160 Why?
Jean Pierre Assaker, M.D.202161.070 Why?
Rania Elfekih, M.D.202110.950 Why?
Orhan Efe, M.D.202110.950 Why?
Bakhos A. Tannous, Ph.D.202040.730 Why?
Mohamed Hassan Sayegh, M.D.201370.720 Why?
Martina M McGrath, M.B.,B.Ch.202150.690 Why?
Takaharu Ichimura, Ph.D.202160.660 Why?
Paolo Fiorina, M.D.202170.590 Why?
Zhabiz Solhjou, M.D.201850.470 Why?
Saif A Muhsin, M.B.,Ch.B.202020.450 Why?
Steven Gabardi, Pharm.D.201840.440 Why?
Andrew Michael Siedlecki, M.D.202020.440 Why?
Naoka Murakami, M.D., Ph.D.201980.380 Why?
Peter The Sage, Ph.D.202030.310 Why?
Melissa Yeung, M.D., M.D.202030.300 Why?
Stefan Gunther Tullius, Ph.D., M.D., M.D.201740.300 Why?
Nader Najafian, M.D.201950.290 Why?
James F. Markmann, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Souheil El-Chemaly, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Jewel Imani, Ph.D.202110.250 Why?
Areej Alghamdi, M.B.,B.S.202110.240 Why?
Joel Adler, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Sarah Page Hammond, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, Ph.D., M.D.201720.230 Why?
Ji Miao, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
James J. Collins, Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Ayaz Aghayev, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Harvey Cantor, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Ulrich H. von Andrian, Ph.D., M.D.201820.220 Why?
Judy Lieberman, M.D., Ph.D.201710.190 Why?
Cesar Martin Castro, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Lei Shi, Ph.D.201610.180 Why?
Chrysalyne Delling Schmults, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Vivek Kasinath, M.D.202130.160 Why?
Edgar Louis Milford Jr., M.D.201930.140 Why?
Ayumi Takakura, Ph.D.201210.130 Why?
Gary Visner, D.O.202120.110 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Mahshid Rahmat, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Tarek Hassaan Mouhieddine, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Jennifer Lynn Guerriero, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Indira Guleria, Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
Yu-Tzu Tai, Ph.D.201820.100 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Mark A. Perrella, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Shikshya Shrestha, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Joren Christian Madsen, D.Phil., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Steven A. McCarroll, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Michael Paul Agius, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Jacqueline Valeri202010.060 Why?
Miguel Alcantar202010.060 Why?
Matthew Thomas Menard, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Paul Salem, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Mary Catherine Frates, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Astrid Weins, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Talal Amine Chatila, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Louis-Marie Charbonnier, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Tobias F.I. Schatton, Ph.D., Pharm.D.201810.050 Why?
Osman Yilmam, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Gabriel Birrane, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Stuart K. Calderwood, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Benjamin J. Lang, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Romanos Sklavenitis Pistofidis, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Laurence A Turka, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Christine Guo Lian, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Sudipta Tripathi, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
John Thomas O'Malley, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
John Wen-Yueh Chen, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Hannah Marie Gilligan, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Sayeed Malek, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Robert Sackstein, M.D.,Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Azzi's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (339)
Co-Authors (85)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.