Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Neal C Chen, M.D.

Co-Authors (51)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jonathan Lans, M.D.2022399.240 Why?
Kyle Eberlin, M.D.2022428.930 Why?
Ana-Maria Vranceanu, Ph.D.2021173.550 Why?
Jesse Bernard Jupiter, M.D.2021193.350 Why?
Dafang Zhang, M.D.201953.300 Why?
Matthew Alexander Tarabochia, M.D.202081.750 Why?
Rohit Garg, M.B.,B.S.202161.180 Why?
James Barger, M.D.202010.890 Why?
Ricardo Ortiz, M.D.202040.830 Why?
Hersh Bendre, M.D.201810.780 Why?
Daniel Tobert, M.D.201810.770 Why?
Jon J.P. Warner, M.D.202140.760 Why?
Chaitanya S. Mudgal, M.Ch., M.B.,B.S.202040.460 Why?
Gregory Richard Waryasz, M.D.202120.450 Why?
George Sinclair Mitchell Dyer, M.D.202130.430 Why?
Philip E. Blazar, M.D.202020.420 Why?
Raymond Charles Parrish II, M.D.201820.350 Why?
Brandon Elizabeth Earp, M.D.202130.340 Why?
Jonathan Michael Winograd, M.D.202030.330 Why?
Adam Nazzal, M.D.202030.280 Why?
Luke Oh, M.D.201930.270 Why?
Arvind G Von Keudell, M.D.201920.260 Why?
Suresh Kevin Nayar, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Maximilian Meyer, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Santiago Andres Lozano Calderon, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Ryan Andrew Mace, M.S.202010.220 Why?
Tamara D. Rozental, M.D.201910.210 Why?
William Ewing Palmer, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Arvin B Kheterpal, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Benton Heyworth, M.D.201210.120 Why?
Gunnlaugur Petur Nielsen, M.D.202120.110 Why?
James H. Herndon, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Peter Michael Waters, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Scott David Martin, M.D.200710.090 Why?
Ian L. Valerio, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Michael John Weaver, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mark D Price, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
John G Esposito, M.D.202110.060 Why?
James Daniel Doorley, M.A.202110.060 Why?
Jafar Bakhshaie, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Arman Serebrakian, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Curtis L Cetrulo Jr., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Carl Morrison Harper, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Aron Lechtig, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jonathan Greenberg, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Lydia Anne Helliwell, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christopher William DiGiovanni, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ivan Adel Chebib, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Brian Ian Labow, M.D.200910.030 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Chen's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (400)
Co-Authors (51)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.