Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Florian Johannes Fintelmann, M.D.

Co-Authors (175)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Raul N. Uppot, M.D.202172.510 Why?
Henning Arthur Gaissert, M.D.2022112.420 Why?
Amita Sharma, M.B.,B.S.2021102.060 Why?
Gary X. Wang, M.D.,Ph.D.202051.930 Why?
Ryan David Nipp, M.D.202161.860 Why?
Ashok Muniappan, M.D.202181.680 Why?
Christopher Philip Bridge, D.Phil.202251.550 Why?
Zofia Piotrowska, M.D.201961.340 Why?
Amita Sharma, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201941.280 Why?
Efren J. Flores, M.D.202171.120 Why?
Shaunagh McDermott, M.D.202181.030 Why?
Kerry Lynn Reynolds, M.D.202160.980 Why?
Julia Kassaye Mario, M.D.201860.980 Why?
Stuart George Silverman, M.D.202260.980 Why?
Paul B. Shyn, M.D.202260.980 Why?
Reece Joseph Goiffon, Ph.D., M.D.202110.970 Why?
Matthew David Gilman, M.D.201950.930 Why?
Kai Yang, Ph.D.202140.860 Why?
Lida Pamela Hariri, M.D., Ph.D.202140.850 Why?
Theresa Claire McLoud, M.D.202030.810 Why?
Subba Rao Digumarthy, M.B.,B.S.201970.800 Why?
Daniel Ira Rosenthal, M.D.201630.780 Why?
Jennifer Sue Temel, M.D.202160.780 Why?
Zachariah DeFilipp, M.D.201810.750 Why?
Michael Lanuti, M.D.202250.750 Why?
Alexis Michael Cahalane, Mb.Bch,Bao202230.730 Why?
Leyre Oteiza Zubiri, Ph.D., M.D.202140.710 Why?
Meghan Jude Mooradian, M.D.202170.700 Why?
Areej El-Jawahri, M.D.202140.660 Why?
Justin Franklin Gainor, M.D.201970.610 Why?
Lecia Vandam Sequist, M.D.201960.580 Why?
Ravi Gottumukkala, M.D.201830.570 Why?
Inga T Lennes, M.D.202060.540 Why?
Ronald Steven Arellano, M.D.202140.490 Why?
Chi-Fu Jeffrey Yang, M.D.202220.490 Why?
Rafael Vazquez, M.D.202120.440 Why?
Melissa C Price, M.D.202050.410 Why?
Clemens Grassberger, Ph.D.201920.410 Why?
Michael Lawrence Dougan, M.D.,Ph.D.202140.390 Why?
Synho Do, Ph.D.201820.370 Why?
Katherine Patricia Andriole, Ph.D.202230.360 Why?
Ephraim Paul Hochberg, M.D.201830.320 Why?
Milena Petranovic, M.D.202030.310 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.201840.300 Why?
Harald Paganetti, Ph.D.201930.290 Why?
Michael Hayden Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.D.202120.280 Why?
Sienna Marie Durbin, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Jeanne Bari Ackman, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Lorenzo Berra, M.D.202020.270 Why?
Kemal Tuncali, M.D.201930.260 Why?
Henning Willers, M.D.201930.260 Why?
Dania Daye, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.250 Why?
Harald Christian Ott, M.D.201920.250 Why?
Dane A Fisher, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.201920.250 Why?
Valentina Nardi, M.D.201820.250 Why?
Jayashree Kalpathy-Cramer, Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Connie Y. Chang, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Nathaniel David Mercaldo, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Joseph Greer, Ph.D.202120.240 Why?
Sreyankar Nandy, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Avinash Kambadakone Ramesh, M.D.202020.240 Why?
Patrick Connor Johnson, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Michael Karim Mansour, Ph.D., M.D.202020.230 Why?
Eric Paul Wehrenberg-Klee, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Joshua A. Hirsch, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Zubin Irani, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202110.230 Why?
Sarah Fletcher Mercaldo, Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Darren Bryan, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Marc D. Succi, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Martin Torriani, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Bob Liu, Ph.D.201820.210 Why?
Staci Michelle Gagne, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Adam Shlomo Fisch, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Edwin Choy, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.210 Why?
Ambrose J. Huang, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Colleen Keyes, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Avik Som, Ph.D., M.D.201910.210 Why?
Hovig V. Chitilian, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Victorine V. Muse, M.D.201720.200 Why?
Mannudeep Karanvir S Kalra, M.D.201720.200 Why?
Cameron Dorrans Wright, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Jochen Klaus Maria Lennerz, Ph.D., M.D.201810.190 Why?
Ibiayi Dagogo-Jack, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Borek Foldyna, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Keith Thomas Flaherty, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Susanna I. Lee, Ph.D., M.D.201710.180 Why?
Vicki A. Jackson, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Theodore Sunki Hong, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Ruth Kjelgaar Foreman, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.201830.180 Why?
Mukesh G Harisinghani, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Daniel Diaz-Gil, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Peter Raff Mueller, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Ashraf Thabet, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Debra Gervais, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Lawrence R. Zukerberg, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Ammar Sarwar, M.B.,B.S.201510.150 Why?
Minna Kohler, M.D.201930.150 Why?
Michael Stanley Gee, M.D.,Ph.D.202030.150 Why?
Christiana Adesua Iyasere, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Anand Shrikant Dighe, Ph.D., M.D.201410.150 Why?
Pamela Whitney Schaefer, M.D.201120.130 Why?
Anand M Prabhakar, M.D.201720.130 Why?
Kien-Ninh Ina Ly, M.B.,B.S.201110.110 Why?
Aparna Raj Parikh, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Sara Rachelle Schoenfeld, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Meghan Elizabeth Sise, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Alexander Terence Faje, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Steven Tzewei Chen, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Amanda C Guidon, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Martin S. Taylor, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.110 Why?
Pedro V Staziaki, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Florence Keane, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Michael Tse-Yin Lu, M.D.201820.100 Why?
Alice Tsang Shaw, Ph.D., M.D.201820.090 Why?
Renata Rocha De Almeida, M.D.201810.090 Why?
Dora Dias-Santagata, Ph.D.201820.090 Why?
Rebecca Suk Heist, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Sandeep Subhash Hedgire, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Gregory C. Sharp, Ph.D.201920.090 Why?
Amy Ly, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Melissa Suter, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Martin Villiger, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Rebecca Arielle Raphaely, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Richard Andrew Newcomb, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Brian Matthew Wolpin, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ana Babic, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Nityanand Miskin202010.060 Why?
Jordan Matthew Neil, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Edward Alvah Bittner, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Riccardo Pinciroli, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Marvin Guinyu Chang, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Lauren E Gibson, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Raffaele Di Fenza, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gordon J. Harris, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Mark P. Ottensmeyer, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
James A. Brink, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David Charles Whitehead, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Selena Shi-Yao Li, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Dexter Mendoza, M.D.202010.050 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Douglas James Mathisen, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Azadeh Tabari, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Sophia C Kamran, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Aaron Nathaniel Hata, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
David McClatchy, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Melin Janardan Khandekar, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jennifer Marie Pursley, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Michael Phillip Dykstra, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lyn M. Duncan, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mark Allen Anderson, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Sydney Montesi, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Sanja Percac-Lima, D.M.D., Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Travis Paul Baggett, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Pari Vijay Pandharipande, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Elyse R Park, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Robert Scott Harris, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Travis Robert Hallett, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Long Phi Le, M.D., Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Miguel Nicolas Rivera, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Vania Nose, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Jessica Jiyeong Lin, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Martha Bishop Pitman, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Ginger Yu Fei Jiang, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Sammy Elmariah, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Amulya Nagarur, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Gerald F Abbott, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Alyssa Rose Letourneau, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Zachary Scott Wallace, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Anuradha S Shenoy-Bhangle, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Tobias Kurth, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Leigh Holman Simmons, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Fintelmann's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (328)
Co-Authors (175)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.