Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Marc Reed Laufer, M.D.

Co-Authors (86)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jessica Shim, M.D.202173.570 Why?
Stacey Ann Missmer, Sc.D.2021213.070 Why?
Amy Desrochers Divasta, M.D.2021132.120 Why?
Jon Ivar Einarsson, M.D.202021.710 Why?
Michele Troutman, M.D.202110.950 Why?
Catherine Mason Gordon, M.D.202190.750 Why?
S. Jean Emans, M.D.2011100.730 Why?
Frances W. Grimstad, M.D.202130.690 Why?
Lisa Robin Diller, M.D.201950.670 Why?
Christopher B. Weldon, Ph.D., M.D.202150.630 Why?
Peter Michael Wayne, Ph.D.200930.580 Why?
Arin Lindquist Madenci, M.D.201930.530 Why?
Katherine Elena Economy, M.D.200220.450 Why?
Naoko Sasamoto, M.D.202020.440 Why?
Kathryn Lynne Terry, Sc.D.202140.400 Why?
Leslie Garrett, M.D.200810.380 Why?
Robert Barbieri, M.D.199830.370 Why?
Mark Donald Hornstein, M.D.202140.360 Why?
Philip Poorvu, M.D.201920.360 Why?
Nicole Alexandria Smith, M.D.200710.350 Why?
A. Lindsay Frazier, M.D.202170.340 Why?
Sara Oakes Vargas, M.D.201530.330 Why?
Christine Curley Skiadas, M.D.200610.330 Why?
Amy Lee Shafrir, Sc.D.202120.290 Why?
Ann Hart Partridge, M.D.201920.280 Why?
Leslie Elaine Lehmann, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Antonio Rafael Perez-Atayde, M.D.201820.260 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.201520.250 Why?
Aaron Kyle Styer, M.D.200210.250 Why?
Jaclyn Christine Watkins, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Anam Khaja, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Raymond Manohar Anchan, M.D., Ph.D.202120.240 Why?
Sabeena K. Chacko, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Jeanne San-Yu Chow, M.D.201120.210 Why?
John Prensner, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.200 Why?
Henry Arthur Feldman, Ph.D.201630.190 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.201630.190 Why?
Eva Catharina Guinan, M.D.199710.180 Why?
Brent Weil, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Stephan D. Voss, M.D., Ph.D.202130.150 Why?
Mitchell Scott Rein, M.D.199310.140 Why?
David A. Diamond, M.D.201020.130 Why?
Lisa Conboy, Sc.D.200920.120 Why?
Holcombe Edwin Grier, M.D.200920.120 Why?
Cameron Carlisle Trenor, M.D.201110.110 Why?
Elizabeth Sarah Ginsburg, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Lydia Anne Shrier, M.D.200020.110 Why?
Andrew Cei Ahn, M.D.200910.110 Why?
Joseph Upton, M.D.200910.110 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.200810.100 Why?
Julie Elizabeth Buring, Sc.D.200810.100 Why?
Elizabeth Ruth Woods, M.D.200020.090 Why?
Bat-Sheva Levine, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Eric Paul Winer, M.D.200410.070 Why?
Steven J. Fishman, M.D.200520.070 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Jeffrey Lawrence Ecker, M.D.199420.070 Why?
Carol Barnewolt, M.D.200210.060 Why?
Christopher Paul Crum, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Caterina Stamoulis, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Wallace Bourgeois, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Richard N. Yu, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Malika A. Kapadia, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Daniel William Cramer, Sc.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Marissa Chloe Palmor, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lisa Brazzamano Kenney, M.D.200110.060 Why?
Alexandra B. Kimball, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Keith B. Isaacson, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Vincent W. Chiang, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Angela Marie Feraco, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ann Steward LaCasce, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Peter E. Manley, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Bryan Dieffenbach, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Matthew Heng Liang, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Sharon Lopes Redd, M.D.199810.050 Why?
Christine N Duncan, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Wendy B London, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Orah S. Platt, M.D.199410.040 Why?
Carlo Brugnara, M.D.199410.040 Why?
Alan D Michelson, M.B.,B.S.201110.030 Why?
Heather Joanne Baer, Sc.D.201010.030 Why?
Kirsten Ecklund, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Harry Peter Wolodymir Kozakewich, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Jeffrey Matthew Peppercorn, M.D.200410.020 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.200310.020 Why?
Donald Alan Goldmann, M.D.199510.010 Why?
Laufer's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (420)
Co-Authors (86)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.