Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Meena Nathan, M.B.,B.S.

Co-Authors (74)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Pedro J. Del Nido, M.D.20213610.150 Why?
Kimberlee Kris Gauvreau, Sc.D.2021213.370 Why?
John Edmund Mayer Jr., M.D.2021212.470 Why?
Sitaram Emani, M.D.2021132.100 Why?
Christopher Wallace Baird, M.D.2021162.030 Why?
Steven D. Colan, M.D.2021141.920 Why?
Jane Wimpfheimer Newburger, M.D.2021131.790 Why?
Ravi Ram Thiagarajan, M.B.,B.S.201991.530 Why?
Francis E. Fynn-Thompson, M.D.201891.210 Why?
Naomi S. Gauthier, M.D.202110.950 Why?
Rebecca Sussanne Beroukhim, M.D.202110.950 Why?
Nadine Straka, Mb.Bch,Bao201910.840 Why?
Juan Carlos Ibla, M.D.202120.830 Why?
Lynn A. Sleeper, Sc.D.202180.700 Why?
Tal Geva, M.D.202150.680 Why?
Luis Guillermo Quinonez, M.D.202130.680 Why?
Gerald Ross Marx, M.D.202070.660 Why?
David M. Harrild, M.D.,Ph.D.202130.630 Why?
Lisa Bergersen, M.D.201830.560 Why?
Nathalie Roy, M.D.202120.460 Why?
Jonathan Rhodes, M.D.202120.420 Why?
Edward Patrick Walsh, M.D.202120.380 Why?
Aditya Krishna Kaza, M.D.202140.380 Why?
James A. DiNardo, M.D.202140.350 Why?
Jami C. Levine, M.D.202130.330 Why?
Catherine Kenworthy Allan, M.D.201930.310 Why?
Stephen Pruett Sanders, M.D.201740.300 Why?
Marko Boskovski, M.D.202020.280 Why?
David M. Hoganson, M.D.202020.280 Why?
Vincent W. Chiang, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Diego Porras, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Sirisha Emani, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Laura Ann Gellis, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Viviane G Nasr, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Eleonore Valencia, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Jacob Hartz, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Sarah Stephens Pickard, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Christine Edry Seidman, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Sophie-Charlotte Hofferberth, M.B.,B.S.201720.230 Why?
Peta-Maree A Alexander, M.B.,B.S.201810.200 Why?
John Nagi Kheir, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Kimberly Ilene Mills, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Ana Aletha Ubeda Tikkanen, Ph.D., M.D.201810.200 Why?
Andrew James Powell, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Al Ozonoff, Ph.D.201610.170 Why?
Mihail Samnaliev, Ph.D.201610.170 Why?
Kshitij Pankaj Mistry, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Ingeborg Friehs, M.D.200520.160 Why?
Eric Alexander Secemsky, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Sary Fouad Aranki, M.B.,Ch.B., M.B.,B.S.200520.150 Why?
Jason Kerstein, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Kevin P. Hill, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.201410.150 Why?
Anjali Sadhwani, Ph.D.201310.140 Why?
Michael S.D. Agus, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Morgan Leigh Brown, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Douglas B. Cowan, Ph.D.200820.100 Why?
Sunil J Ghelani, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201820.100 Why?
Peter Charles Laussen, M.B.200610.090 Why?
Elizabeth D. Blume, M.D.200610.090 Why?
Jonathan Dean Gates, M.D.200310.070 Why?
David Michael Shahian, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Amy Elizabeth Roberts, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jonathan G. Seidman, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Sarah Uhler Morton, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Ronald Vincent Lacro, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Peter Hammer, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Donna Lynn Nimec, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Amara Majeed, M.B.,B.S.201710.040 Why?
Reza Rahbar, M.D., D.M.D.201510.040 Why?
Ami Bharat Bhatt, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Kathy Jennifer Jenkins, M.D.201410.040 Why?
David Whitcomb Brown, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Nathan's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (313)
Co-Authors (74)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.