Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.

Co-Authors (147)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Marc Peter Bonaca, M.D.20237817.330 Why?
Eugene Braunwald, M.D.202313114.890 Why?
Robert Patrick Giugliano, M.D.20239114.080 Why?
Stephen Daniel Wiviott, M.D.20239913.760 Why?
Michelle Louise O'Donoghue, M.D.20234812.780 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.202312410.610 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.2023696.670 Why?
Nicholas Marston, M.D.2023196.460 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.2023836.090 Why?
Christian Thomas Ruff, M.D.2023335.240 Why?
Brian Bergmark, M.D.2022144.800 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.2023383.950 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.2022543.740 Why?
David Douglas Berg, M.D.2023133.470 Why?
Elliott Marshall Antman, M.D.2021452.540 Why?
Erin Ann Bohula May, M.D., D.Phil.202082.190 Why?
Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.2023322.070 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.2016162.000 Why?
Daniel P Marcusa, M.D.202121.780 Why?
Michael Gordon Silverman, M.D.201961.770 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.2023101.270 Why?
Marc Alan Pfeffer, M.D., Ph.D.2023121.030 Why?
Ik-Kyung Jang, Ph.D., M.D.200380.980 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.202210.970 Why?
Patrick Thomas Ellinor, M.D.,Ph.D.2023110.960 Why?
Vanita Aroda, M.D.202010.860 Why?
Nader Rifai, Ph.D.2023170.840 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.2022150.830 Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.201820.770 Why?
Gerald Watts, M.Sc.201710.680 Why?
Giorgio Enrico Maria Melloni, Ph.D.202260.680 Why?
Frank Martin Sacks, M.D.201570.650 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.201230.540 Why?
Jennifer Lu Halford, M.D.202220.490 Why?
Richard T. Lee, M.D.201140.480 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.201430.440 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.201970.420 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.202250.410 Why?
Emily Shou Wai Lau, M.D.202120.390 Why?
Krishna G Aragam, M.D.202230.370 Why?
Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.202150.360 Why?
C. Michael Gibson, M.D.200940.360 Why?
Matthew P. Frosch, M.D.,Ph.D.200710.350 Why?
Amy Akella Sarma, M.D.201920.340 Why?
Dan Chasman, Ph.D.202240.320 Why?
Christine Edry Seidman, M.D.200610.310 Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.200610.310 Why?
Alan D Michelson, M.B.,B.S.202160.300 Why?
Mark W. Feinberg, M.D.202220.290 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.202250.290 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.201450.290 Why?
Brian Lee Claggett, Ph.D.202250.280 Why?
Xiaowen Wang, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Andrew Lawrence Frelinger, Ph.D.202140.240 Why?
Michael Gene McCoy III, Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Michael Tse-Yin Lu, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Lu-Chen Weng, Ph.D.202240.240 Why?
George William Dec Jr., M.D.200210.240 Why?
William Edward Boden, M.D.201220.210 Why?
Amit Vikram Khera, M.D.202220.210 Why?
Sekar Kathiresan, M.D.202220.210 Why?
Mark Daniel Benson, M.D.,Ph.D.201620.200 Why?
Hugh Glimcher Auchincloss, M.D.199820.190 Why?
James Paul Pirruccello, M.D.202230.180 Why?
Christopher David Anderson, M.D.202230.180 Why?
David John Kanarek, M.B.,B.Ch.199710.170 Why?
Susan Redline, M.D.202230.150 Why?
Jonathan Warren Waks, M.D.201410.130 Why?
Jonathan Rosand, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Jennifer Elizabeth Huffman, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Heidi L. Rehm, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Christina Anne Austin-Tse, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Victor Nauffal, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Shaan Syed Khurshid, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Matthias Nahrendorf, M.D.201210.120 Why?
Richa Saxena, Ph.D.201210.120 Why?
David Alan Preiss, M.D., Ph.D.201110.110 Why?
Duane Sidney Pinto, M.D.200820.110 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, Ph.D., M.D.201010.110 Why?
Gabriel F. Berriz, Ph.D.200820.100 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.202120.090 Why?
Michael A. Fifer, M.D.201630.090 Why?
Jonathan G. Seidman, Ph.D.200610.080 Why?
Eric Michael Isselbacher, M.D.200220.070 Why?
Milenko Jovan Tanasijevic, M.D.200410.070 Why?
Joshua Marc Kosowsky, M.D.201420.070 Why?
Amanda Catie Garfinkel, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Rajat Gupta, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Hilary Kiyo Finucane, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Pierre A. Zalloua, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Jason A. Flannick, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Martina M McGrath, M.B.,B.Ch.202210.060 Why?
Sheila M Hegde, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Maria Angelica Pabon Porras, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Grasiele Sausen, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Anurag Jamaiyar, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Jean Marie Connors, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Edy Yong Kim, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Marc L. Cohen, M.D.200210.060 Why?
Leslie Shu-Tung Fang, M.D., Ph.D.200210.060 Why?
Tom Aretz, M.D.200210.060 Why?
William Alexander Chutkow, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Caroline Fox, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Jeremy Daniel Furtado, Sc.D.202110.060 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Donald E. Cutlip, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kevin James Croce, M.D.,Ph.D.201220.050 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.201220.050 Why?
Douglas P. Kiel, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Aarti Asnani, M.D.201020.050 Why?
Saumya Das, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lee Michael Kaplan, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Laurie Hollis Glimcher, M.D.199810.040 Why?
Eugene Jerome Mark199710.040 Why?
Gregory Piazza, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Hicham Skali, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Albert Hofman, Ph.D., M.D.201310.030 Why?
Oscar Franco, Ph.D., D.Sc.201310.030 Why?
Bruce Furie, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Guillermo James Tearney, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Charles P. Lin, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, Ph.D., M.D.201210.030 Why?
Mikael J. Pittet, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Michael Arthur Moskowitz, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Claudio Vinegoni, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
David Matthew Altshuler, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
James Benjamin Meigs, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Rahul Kakkar, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Michael Andrew Gillette, M.D.,Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
David Christopher Christiani, M.D.201010.030 Why?
George W. Smith, M.S.W.201010.030 Why?
Joel Naom Hirschhorn, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
David Murray Systrom, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Rahul Chandrakant Deo, M.D., Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Malissa Jane Wood, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Eugene Park Rhee, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Haiden Huskamp, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Costas A. Christophi, Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Anthony Rosenzweig, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Vamsi Krishna Mootha, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Igor F. Palacios, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Peter J. Zimetbaum, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Aruna Das Pradhan, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Daniel Talmor, M.D.200710.020 Why?
David Frank Metzger Brown, M.D.200210.010 Why?
Claudia Un-Yong Chae, M.D.200110.010 Why?
Sabatine's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (767)
Co-Authors (147)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.