Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Michael Crossman Honigberg, M.D.

Co-Authors (82)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.20222412.250 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.202143.620 Why?
Michael M. Givertz, M.D.202042.470 Why?
Nandita S. Scott, M.D.202061.860 Why?
Amy Akella Sarma, M.D.202241.460 Why?
Thomas Frederick McElrath, M.D., Ph.D.201821.390 Why?
Alexander Paul Hoffmann, M.D.202221.240 Why?
Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.202221.140 Why?
Anna C O'Kelly, M.D.202210.990 Why?
Shauna L Newton, M.D.202210.980 Why?
Krishna G Aragam, M.D.202150.930 Why?
Esra Deniz Gumuser, M.D.202110.920 Why?
Malissa Jane Wood, M.D.202140.900 Why?
James Paul Pirruccello, M.D.202150.800 Why?
Jennifer Ann Johnson, M.D.201810.770 Why?
Joel T. Katz, M.D.201710.710 Why?
Flavia V. Castelino, M.D.201610.670 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202030.650 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, M.D., D.Phil.202240.590 Why?
Abhishek Niroula, Ph.D.202240.590 Why?
Cristinel Coconcea, M.D.201310.540 Why?
Gabriel Kenneth Griffin, M.D.202130.480 Why?
JoAnn Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.202130.350 Why?
Vineet Kalathur Raghu, Ph.D.202220.310 Why?
Camille Elise Powe, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Peter Grant Miller, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Sumeet A Khetarpal, M.D., Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Aniruddh Pradip Patel, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Jorge Plutzky, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Vanita Aroda, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Emily Shou Wai Lau, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Aaron Jones, M.D.202010.210 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.201910.210 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.201910.210 Why?
John Tobias Nagurney, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Vinit Baliyan, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201910.210 Why?
Maeve Anne Jones-O'Connor, Mb.Bch,Bao201910.210 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Ellen Wells Seely, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Marlise Rachael Luskin, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.201710.180 Why?
Zachary Scott Wallace, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Amy Weinstein, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Kristin E Remus, D.O.201610.170 Why?
David Cantonwine, Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Efstathios Papavassiliou, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Anand M Prabhakar, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Lida Pamela Hariri, M.D., Ph.D.201210.130 Why?
Christopher James Gibson, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Susan Redline, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Brian E. Cade, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Patrick Thomas Ellinor, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Haider Javed Warraich, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.202210.060 Why?
Edwin Kepner Silverman, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Adam Samuel Sperling, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Peter van Galen, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Matthew R. Moll, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Stephanie London, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Yohannes Tesfaigzi, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Weiwei Shi, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Janey Lee Wiggs, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Tobias Elze, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Nazlee Zebardast, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sarah Margaret Urbut, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Aswin Sekar, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mark Alan Murakami, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Waihay Wong, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kaavya Paruchuri, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mridul Agrawal, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Amil Madhukar Shah, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sekar Kathiresan, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mark Joseph Daly, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Aarno Palotie, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sara Beth Fazio, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Honigberg's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (189)
Co-Authors (82)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.