Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Ellen Wells Seely, M.D.

Co-Authors (132)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Chloe Amelia Zera, M.D.2021214.820 Why?
Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.2020154.190 Why?
Caren Grossbard Solomon, M.D.2016143.200 Why?
Sue Ellen Levkoff, Sc.D.2021122.850 Why?
Thomas Frederick McElrath, M.D., Ph.D.2022192.260 Why?
Rachel Anne Blair, M.D.202221.950 Why?
Tamarra James-Todd, Ph.D.202291.910 Why?
Gordon Harold Williams, M.D.2018221.760 Why?
Jeffrey Lawrence Ecker, M.D.2017111.550 Why?
Louise Edith Wilkins-Haug, M.D., Ph.D.202161.330 Why?
S. Jean Emans, M.D.201730.900 Why?
Jen Stuart, Sc.D.202040.750 Why?
Krista F.g. Huybrechts, Ph.D.202180.730 Why?
Helen A. Christou, M.D.201710.710 Why?
Nadia Ounis-Skali, M.D.200720.700 Why?
Ann Catherine Celi, M.D.202140.650 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.202040.580 Why?
Alexander Turchin, M.D.201730.530 Why?
JoAnn Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.202040.480 Why?
Russ B. Hauser, Sc.D., M.D.202270.470 Why?
Jonathan Sylvan Williams, M.D.201850.450 Why?
Andrea Bellavia202230.430 Why?
Gail Kurr Adler, Ph.D., M.D.201860.430 Why?
Kathryn Marian Rexrode, M.D.202030.360 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.201920.350 Why?
Camille Elise Powe, M.D.202120.350 Why?
Sonia Hernandez-Diaz, D.P.H., M.D.201760.350 Why?
Lawrence Ching Tsen, M.D.201720.310 Why?
Donald Craig Simonson, S.D., M.D.201350.310 Why?
Ravi I. Thadhani, M.D.202140.280 Why?
Edward Meigs Brown, M.D.200270.280 Why?
Marc G. Weisskopf, Sc.D., Ph.D.202020.270 Why?
David Westfall Bates, M.D.201520.260 Why?
Bindu Chamarthi, M.D.201330.260 Why?
Garrett M. Fitzmaurice, S.D.201920.250 Why?
Tianyi Huang, D.Sc.201630.250 Why?
Marie Elizabeth McDonnell, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Elisabetta Patorno, Dr.P.H., M.D.202150.250 Why?
Arthur Michael Kleinman, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Emily Adah Rosenberg, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Luminita Pojoga, Ph.D.201820.230 Why?
Dharma E. Cortes, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Ellen Marqusee, M.D.200010.230 Why?
Caroline Fox, M.D.201220.220 Why?
Ran Shmuel Rotem202010.220 Why?
Shelley Hurwitz, Ph.D.201730.210 Why?
Marie Denise Gerhard-Herman, M.D.200830.190 Why?
David Cantonwine, Ph.D.202240.190 Why?
Jose Ricardo Romero, Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Michael Crossman Honigberg, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Jose Alberto Halperin, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Naomi Deirdre Fisher, M.D.199710.180 Why?
Yu-Han Chiu, Sc.D.201710.180 Why?
Suzanne Diana Burke, Ph.D.201610.170 Why?
Kyoko Okamura, M.D.200820.160 Why?
Rishi J Desai, Ph.D.201740.160 Why?
Liberty Gail Reforma, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.201720.160 Why?
Robert George Dluhy, M.D.200020.160 Why?
Ghada El-Hajj Fuleihan, M.P.H.201510.150 Why?
Edward S. Horton, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.201310.140 Why?
Kathryn Gray, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Meryl Susan Leboff, M.D.202040.110 Why?
Paige L. Williams, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Ganmaa Davaasambuu, Ph.D., M.D.201810.100 Why?
Ellice S. Lieberman, Dr.P.H., M.D.200520.090 Why?
Paul Richard Conlin, M.D.199840.090 Why?
Ayumi Maeda, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.200510.080 Why?
Jessica Myers Franklin, Ph.D.201520.080 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.200630.070 Why?
Julian Lawrence Seifter, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Christine Guo Lian, M.D.200820.070 Why?
Florence Mavis Brown, M.D.201720.060 Why?
David E. Bloom, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Yanmin Zhu, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Michael James Callahan, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sarah N. Bernstein, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kaitlyn James, M.P.H.202110.060 Why?
Rose Leonard Molina, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Brent Andrew Coull, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Tanuja Chitnis, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Ursula Brigitte Kaiser, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jill M. Goldstein, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Hadine Joffe, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Page B Pennell, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mary Angela O'Neal, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mary Catherine Frates, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Audrey V. Carr, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Alicia Rivera, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Michael Chorev, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Michelle A Williams, Sc.D.201710.040 Why?
John Christopher Petrozza, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Carmen Messerlian, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Brian Lee Claggett, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Sara Bretschger Seidelmann, M.D., Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Peter Myung-Hoon Kang, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Agnes Shuk Yee Lo, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Isaac Ely Stillman, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Eliyahu Khankin, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Francis Daniels Moore Jr., M.D.199610.040 Why?
Manish Ravikant Maski, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Saira Salahuddin, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Jerome Lewis Avorn, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Allison Sarah Bryant Mantha, M.D.200510.040 Why?
Anna Sara Oberg, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Michael Furman Greene, M.D.199410.040 Why?
Joseph A. Majzoub, M.D.199410.040 Why?
Charles Andrew Czeisler, M.D., Ph.D.199310.030 Why?
Jonathan Frederick Borus, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Carol Cooperman Nadelson, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Carol Anastasia Warfield, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Nicole J Ullrich, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Dina Hirshfeld-Becker, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Ingrid Adele Holm, M.D.199210.030 Why?
Sheryl Lynn Rifas-Shiman, M.P.H.201110.030 Why?
Christos Mantzoros, M.D.201110.030 Why?
John Phillip Forman, M.D.201110.030 Why?
David T. Breault, Ph.D., M.D.201110.030 Why?
Michael Scott Gordon, M.D.198910.020 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.200810.020 Why?
Julie Elizabeth Buring, Sc.D.200610.020 Why?
Nancy Cook, D.Sc.200610.020 Why?
Richard Jonathan Cohen, Ph.D., M.D.200610.020 Why?
Ronald Alfred Arky, M.D.200110.020 Why?
Nader Rifai, Ph.D.200110.010 Why?
Ahmed A. Tawakol, M.D.199810.010 Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.199410.010 Why?
Robert Barbieri, M.D.199410.010 Why?
Philip Reed Larsen, M.D.199010.010 Why?
Seely's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (586)
Co-Authors (132)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.