Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Kimon C. Zachary, M.D.

Co-Authors (85)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
John A. Branda, M.D.202140.990 Why?
Caitlin Marie Dugdale, M.D.202140.940 Why?
Emily Parker Hyle, M.D.202140.580 Why?
Erica Seiguer Shenoy, Ph.D., M.D.202130.530 Why?
Mathias Lichterfeld, Ph.D., M.D.201110.490 Why?
David Crittenden Hooper, M.D.202140.420 Why?
Rocio M. Hurtado, M.D.202140.420 Why?
Rajesh Tim Gandhi, M.D.202030.350 Why?
Jacob Eric Lazarus, M.D., Ph.D.202130.340 Why?
Arthur Yu-Shin Kim, M.D.202140.250 Why?
Amir Mohareb, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Amy Kathleen Barczak, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Susan Renee Wilcox, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Derek Monette, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Regina Celes Larocque, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Sigal Yawetz, M.D.201520.200 Why?
Nesli Basgoz, M.D.202150.190 Why?
Gregory K. Robbins, M.D.201230.180 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Turbett, M.D.202130.180 Why?
Rochelle P. Walensky, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Suzanne McCluskey, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Eric Scott Rosenberg, M.D.202030.170 Why?
Kenneth Alan Freedberg, M.D.201220.160 Why?
Elizabeth L. Hohmann, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Todd Allen, Ph.D.201020.130 Why?
Camille Nelson Kotton, M.D.202120.120 Why?
John S Albin, M.D., Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Kristen Marie Hysell, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Jacob Eric Lemieux, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Melis Nuray Anahtar, Ph.D., M.D.202020.120 Why?
Kenneth Hugh Mayer, M.D.201530.110 Why?
Nagagopal Venna, M.B.,B.S.200810.100 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Bisola Olubunmi Ojikutu, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Amita Sharma, M.B.,B.S.201220.060 Why?
Reginald Edward Greene, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Nikolaus Jilg, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Alyssa Rose Letourneau, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Roby Paul Bhattacharyya, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Abby Esther Schiff, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Pritha Sen, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Seth M. Bloom, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jake Rosenberg, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202110.060 Why?
George Andrew Alba, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Pardis Sabeti202110.060 Why?
Virginia Margaret Pierce, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sandra Bliss Nelson, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Edward Thomas Ryan, D.T.M.&H., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sayon Dutta, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Louise Catherine Ivers, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Stephen Beaven Calderwood, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Amy Leigh Miller, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jennifer L Reedy, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
David Morton Rubins, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Brent P Little, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Tasos Gogakos, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
John Joseph Chiosi, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Virginia Athena Triant, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Kevin Lee Ard, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrea Ciaranello MD MPH, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Emily Senecal Miller, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kathleen Ann Wittels, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Paul Edward Sax, M.D.201020.050 Why?
Bruce David Walker, M.D.201020.050 Why?
Norbert Perrimon, Ph.D.199610.040 Why?
James Benjamin Meigs, M.D.201210.030 Why?
William T. Lester, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Henry C. Chueh, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Jennifer Ann Johnson, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Daniel Ira Rosenthal, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Heather Jane Ribaudo, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
David P. White, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Laura Kogelman, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Daniel Robert Kuritzkes, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Michael Karim Mansour, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
Benjamin Thomas Davis, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Valerie E. Stone, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Douglas Kwon, M.D.,Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Ellen Hanayo Nagami, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Anne-Aimee Bernard201010.030 Why?
Georg Lauer, Ph.D., M.D.200910.030 Why?
Sigall Bell, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Victor De Gruttola, D.Sc.200610.020 Why?
Zachary's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (179)
Co-Authors (85)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.