Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Raymond Yan-Kit Kwong, M.D.

Co-Authors (135)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Michael Jerosch-Herold, Ph.D.20227612.050 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.2021286.970 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.2022454.940 Why?
Sharmila Dorbala, M.D.2021323.970 Why?
Michael L. Steigner, M.D.2022232.820 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.2021352.370 Why?
Rodney Howard Falk, M.D.2022171.900 Why?
Marc Alan Pfeffer, M.D., Ph.D.201941.410 Why?
Ayaz Aghayev, M.D.2022101.390 Why?
Carolyn Yung Ho, M.D.2022101.160 Why?
Gail Kurr Adler, Ph.D., M.D.201850.700 Why?
Gregory F. Michaud, M.D.201680.670 Why?
Ankur Pandya, Ph.D.202230.630 Why?
Sarah Cuddy, M.B.,B.Ch.202130.610 Why?
Elliott Marshall Antman, M.D.201940.570 Why?
Usha Beth Tedrow, M.D.202240.550 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.201940.480 Why?
Neal Lakdawala, M.D.202070.430 Why?
Andrew Michael Siedlecki, M.D.202020.390 Why?
Michael Howard Picard, M.D.202270.340 Why?
Michael M. Givertz, M.D.201930.340 Why?
Philippe Armand, M.D.,Ph.D.201230.340 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.201230.340 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.200610.310 Why?
Bruno Madore, Ph.D.200610.310 Why?
Benedikt Bernhard, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Saumya Das, M.D.201840.290 Why?
Reza Nezafat, Ph.D.202220.290 Why?
Viviany Rodrigues Taqueti, M.D.201940.270 Why?
Stephan B Danik, M.D.201520.270 Why?
Richard Neal Mitchell, M.D., Ph.D.201660.270 Why?
William Edward Boden, M.D.202250.250 Why?
Hicham Skali, M.D.201970.240 Why?
Christine Edry Seidman, M.D.201420.240 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.202240.240 Why?
Rhanderson Cardoso, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Jessie Patricia Bakker, Ph.D.201440.230 Why?
Andetta Rotilla Hunsaker, M.D.201120.230 Why?
Sanjay Divakaran, M.D.201920.230 Why?
Jonathan G. Seidman, Ph.D.201920.220 Why?
Diana D. Shi, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.202020.210 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.202150.210 Why?
Bruce A. Koplan, M.D.201820.210 Why?
Sumit Gupta, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201910.200 Why?
Andrea Violet Haas, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Thomas Mayrhofer, Ph.D.201620.180 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.201610.160 Why?
E. John Orav, Ph.D.201420.160 Why?
William Hamilton Harris, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Marie Foley Kijewski, Sc.D.202130.150 Why?
Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.201430.150 Why?
Michael Job Landzberg, M.D.201220.140 Why?
Hiroto Hatabu, Ph.D., Ph.D., M.D.201410.140 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.201410.140 Why?
Thomas Henry Hauser, M.D.201120.130 Why?
Samuel Zachary Goldhaber, M.D.201020.130 Why?
Garrick Colin Stewart, M.D.201930.120 Why?
Myra Ann Lipes, M.D.201210.120 Why?
Giada Bianchi, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Andrew J. Yee, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Kerry Lynn Reynolds, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Anju Nohria, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Daniel Aaron Zlotoff, M.D., Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Stanton K. Shernan, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, Ph.D., M.D.202020.100 Why?
Rachna Madan, M.D.201830.100 Why?
Steven D. Colan, M.D.201430.090 Why?
Carl-Fredrik Westin, Ph.D.200810.090 Why?
Matthew P Schenker, M.D.200810.090 Why?
Corey Stephen Cutler, M.D.201230.090 Why?
Vincent T. Ho, M.D.201230.090 Why?
John Koreth, M.B.,B.S.201230.090 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.201230.090 Why?
Anthony Rosenzweig, M.D.201820.080 Why?
Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.201920.080 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.201920.070 Why?
Melvin Eugene Clouse, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Michael Heejong Kwon, M.D.201420.060 Why?
Robert A. Levine, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Long H. Ngo, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Warren J. Manning, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Yuanchen Yu, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Peter Howard Stone, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Haesook Teresa Kim, Ph.D.201220.060 Why?
Raymond H Mak, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Glenn J Hanna, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Kevin Xinye Liu, M.D.202110.050 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Maeve Anne Jones-O'Connor, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.050 Why?
Sean Patrick Thomas Murphy, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.050 Why?
David Owen Williams, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sandeep Subhash Hedgire, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mandeep R Mehra, M.B.,B.S.201910.050 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Paul Cameron Zei, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Anthony P Belanger, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Sunil Kapur, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Shipra Dubey, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Avash Das, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201810.040 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Misha Pivovarov, M.S.201710.040 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Michael Ned Margolies199510.040 Why?
Michael Belkin, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Matthias Nahrendorf, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Galina K. Sukhova, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, Ph.D., M.D.201410.030 Why?
C. Keith Ozaki, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Shelley Hurwitz, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
James Michael Kirshenbaum, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Lei Qin, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Jeffrey Stephen Schweitzer, Ph.D., M.D.201410.030 Why?
Aristidis Veves, D.Sc., M.D.201410.030 Why?
Michael Thomas Osborne, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Avram Z Traum, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Sarah De Ferranti, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Lynne L. Levitsky, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Erinn Thoyer Rhodes, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Douglas Shook, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Sary Fouad Aranki, M.B.,Ch.B., M.B.,B.S.201210.030 Why?
Amy Jo Wagers, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Richard T. Lee, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Roderick Terry Bronson, D.V.M.201210.030 Why?
William Alexander Chutkow, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Alfred E Buxton, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Piotr Stefan Sobieszczyk, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Mark Daniel Fleming, M.D., D.Phil.201010.030 Why?
Hanno Steen, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Leonard Stuart Lilly, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Leona Adrienne Doyle, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Justina C. Wu, Ph.D., M.D.200910.020 Why?
Georges El Fakhri, Ph.D.200910.020 Why?
Vania Nose, Ph.D., M.D.200910.020 Why?
Marie Denise Gerhard-Herman, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Kwong's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (669)
Co-Authors (135)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.