Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Deepak S. Atri, M.D.

Co-Authors (62)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Rajat Gupta, M.D.202141.320 Why?
Erin Ann Bohula May, M.D., D.Phil.202010.870 Why?
Yee-Ping Sun, M.D.201910.820 Why?
Matthew Lowell Meizlish, M.D.202120.450 Why?
Victor Nauffal, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Ann E Woolley, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Mounica Yanamandala, M.D.202110.240 Why?
George Andrew Alba, M.D.202110.240 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Joshua Paul Lajos Lang, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Paul B. Yu, Ph.D., M.D.201910.210 Why?
Allison Tsao, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Paul Brian Dieffenbach, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Claire Shappell, M.D.201910.210 Why?
David Matthew Furfaro201810.190 Why?
Jonathan Lewis Hecht, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Olga-Rachel Brook, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Deborah Tan Hung, M.D., Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Yury Popov, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Nir Hacohen, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Lisa A. Cosimi, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Gyongyi Szabo, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Alkes Price, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Don Ingber, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Pardis Sabeti202120.120 Why?
Dejan Juric, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Jayaraj Rajagopal, M.D.202120.120 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Winston Hide, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Zhenghui Gordon Jiang, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Alex K Shalek, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Andrea Ganna, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Steven Gazal202120.120 Why?
Stefan Riedel, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Avinash Waghray, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Kushal K Dey, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Pourya Naderi, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Sebastian Felipe Niezen202120.120 Why?
Rachelly Normand, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Karthik A Jagadeesh, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Anubodh Varshney, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ankeet Sunil Bhatt, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Guohai Zhou, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Amit Vikram Khera, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Bradley Allen Maron, M.D.202110.060 Why?
James E. Gomez, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Linus Tzu-Yen Tsai, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Patrick Thomas Ellinor, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Pritha Sen, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonathan Howard Chen, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Isaac H Solomon, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Alexandra-Chloe Villani, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ioannis Vlachos, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Zohar Rose Bloom-Ackermann, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Shuting Zhang, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Atri's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (101)
Co-Authors (62)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.