Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Ik-Kyung Jang, Ph.D., M.D.

Co-Authors (81)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Ikbeom Jang, Ph.D.2021281123.770 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.20218014.170 Why?
Osamu Kurihara, Ph.D., M.D.20212911.420 Why?
Makoto Araki, M.D.2021228.630 Why?
Akihiro Nakajima, M.D.2021136.610 Why?
Aaron Dominic Aguirre, M.D.,Ph.D.2021132.950 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.2013172.620 Why?
Brett Bouma, Ph.D.2013212.160 Why?
Dhaval Sanjeev Kolte, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.202121.940 Why?
Guillermo James Tearney, M.D., Ph.D.2012211.780 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.202171.730 Why?
John Tobias Nagurney, M.D.200981.720 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.201491.270 Why?
Marc P Allard-Ratick, M.D.202121.230 Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.200381.060 Why?
Rahul Sakhuja, M.D.201351.000 Why?
Akl Fahed, M.D.202110.960 Why?
Thomas Joseph Brady, M.D.2009180.770 Why?
Maros Ferencik, Ph.D., M.D.2009160.750 Why?
Eugene V. Pomerantsev, M.D.2009110.700 Why?
Peter Howard Stone, M.D.201760.570 Why?
Igor F. Palacios, M.D.2006100.560 Why?
Brendan Murphy Everett, M.D.200730.530 Why?
Sammy Elmariah, M.D.201210.510 Why?
David Frank Metzger Brown, M.D.200980.450 Why?
Kent Balanis Lewandrowski, M.D.201160.430 Why?
Robert Patrick Giugliano, M.D.201170.430 Why?
Yuchiao Chang, Ph.D.200860.430 Why?
Claudia Un-Yong Chae, M.D.200960.380 Why?
Shamai Aaron Grossman, M.D.200540.310 Why?
Milen Stefanov Shishkov, Ph.D.200680.300 Why?
Tom Aretz, M.D.200570.280 Why?
Hilarie Hartel Cranmer, M.D.200540.260 Why?
Usha Beth Tedrow, M.D.200540.260 Why?
Ignacio Inglessis-Azuaje, M.D.200730.250 Why?
Cian Patrick McCarthy, Mb.Bch,Bao202110.250 Why?
Rajeev Malhotra, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Michael Howard Picard, M.D.200730.200 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Serguei Melnitchouk, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.201620.190 Why?
Kevin James Croce, M.D.,Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Eric F. Grabowski, M.D., Sc.D.199640.160 Why?
Alan D Michelson, M.B.,B.S.199640.160 Why?
Christina Kratlian, M.D.201320.150 Why?
Hanna K Gaggin, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Milena Petranovic, M.D.201120.130 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, Ph.D., M.D.201010.120 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.201010.110 Why?
David Matthew Nathan, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Rory Brett Weiner, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Joseph Michael Garasic, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Douglas Emmet Drachman, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Kenneth Rosenfield, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Elliott Marshall Antman, M.D.200710.090 Why?
David Fitzgerald Torchiana, M.D.200710.090 Why?
Seok-Hyun Yun, Ph.D.200610.090 Why?
Susanna I. Lee, Ph.D., M.D.200610.090 Why?
Michael A. Fifer, M.D.200610.090 Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.200610.090 Why?
Ammar Sarwar, M.B.,B.S.201130.080 Why?
Hasan Bazari, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Danita M. Yoerger Sanborn, M.D.200620.060 Why?
David Parker Faxon, M.D.200320.040 Why?
James Edward Muller, M.D.200320.040 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.200320.040 Why?
Masanori Aikawa, Ph.D., M.D.200320.040 Why?
John Hone Nichols, M.D.200910.030 Why?
James Warren May Jr., M.D.198910.030 Why?
Keith Marill, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Tsunehiro Yasuda, M.D.200810.020 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Stephen Daniel Wiviott, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Melissa Suter, Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Benjamin Vakoc, Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Norman Shizuaki Nishioka, M.D.200610.020 Why?
James Hunter Thrall, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Gus J. Vlahakes, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Seemantini Nadkarni, Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Jang's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (778)
Co-Authors (81)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.