Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Arminder S Jassar, M.D.

Co-Authors (71)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.202262.010 Why?
Andrea Lynn Axtell, M.D.202181.900 Why?
Molly Leah Paras, M.D.202241.460 Why?
David A. D'Alessandro, D.M.202071.190 Why?
Dane Christian Paneitz, M.D.202210.980 Why?
Leon Naar, M.D.202210.940 Why?
William Shi, M.B.,B.S.202110.920 Why?
Jordan Patrick Bloom, M.D.202110.900 Why?
Gus J. Vlahakes, M.D.202020.890 Why?
Sarah N. Bernstein, M.D.201910.800 Why?
Eric Michael Isselbacher, M.D.202250.580 Why?
Serguei Melnitchouk, M.D.202270.530 Why?
Matthew J. Eagleton, M.D.202230.490 Why?
Sandeep Subhash Hedgire, M.D.202220.470 Why?
Jahan Mohebali, M.D.202220.460 Why?
George Tolis Jr., M.D.202250.430 Why?
Evin Yucel, M.D.202230.350 Why?
Darshali Vyas, M.D.202220.290 Why?
Jason Zhensheng Qu, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Charles Sylvester DeCarlo, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Haytham Kaafarani, M.D.202210.230 Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Ami Bharat Bhatt, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Christopher J. Kwolek, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Sunita D. Srivastava, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Andreas Habertheuer, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Asishana Avo Osho, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Philicia Moonsamy, M.D.202140.210 Why?
Vilma E. Ortiz, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Eric Norton Feins, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Mark Evan Lindsay, M.D., Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Christian Lacks Lino Cardenas, Ph.D., Pharm.D.201810.180 Why?
David Michael Dudzinski, M.D.202230.180 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Wakeman, M.D.202230.180 Why?
Benjamin Ian Bearnot, M.D.202230.180 Why?
Nathaniel B. Langer, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Jonathan James Passeri, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Varsha Keelara Tanguturi, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Lucas Xavier Marinacci, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Rahul Sakhuja, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Jacob Dal-Bianco, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Kenneth Shelton, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Zachary Michael Feldman, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Brandon James Sumpio, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Anahita Dua, M.B.,Ch.B.202210.060 Why?
Abhisekh Mohapatra, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Emily Kathleen Zern, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Chenpang Soong, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Alexander Turchin, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Pinak Bipin Shah, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Nilay Patel, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Sandra Bliss Nelson, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Virginia Athena Triant, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Aaron Dominic Aguirre, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Stefan A. Carp, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Maria A. Franceschini, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
John Sunwoo, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Joseph J Locascio, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Oluwaseun Johnson-Akeju, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Gregory Leya, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Selena Shi-Yao Li, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Aman Patel, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Igor F. Palacios, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Marko Boskovski, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Sameer Hirji, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christopher James Stapleton, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Joshua A. Hirsch, M.D.201810.050 Why?
James D. Rabinov, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, Ph.D., M.D.201810.040 Why?
Jassar's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (263)
Co-Authors (71)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.