Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Hermioni Lokko Amonoo, M.D.

Co-Authors (62)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jeffery C. Huffman, M.D.2021146.470 Why?
Areej El-Jawahri, M.D.202184.760 Why?
Theodore Allan Stern, M.D.201882.540 Why?
John Raymond Peteet, M.D.202131.300 Why?
Henry Onyeaka, M.B.,Ch.B.202131.290 Why?
William Francis Pirl, M.D.202151.160 Why?
Christopher Celano, M.D.202141.070 Why?
Karen Donelan, Sc.D.201810.810 Why?
Lara Traeger, Ph.D.202130.700 Why?
Rachel A. Millstein, Ph.D.202040.560 Why?
Rachel Nardin, M.D.201220.520 Why?
Danny McCormick, M.D.201220.520 Why?
Justin Albert Chen, M.D.201620.430 Why?
Halyna Lobay Vitagliano, M.D.201920.430 Why?
Brian Curran Healy, Ph.D.202140.420 Why?
Larkin Kao, M.D.201710.380 Why?
Fremonta Lee Meyer, M.D.201710.370 Why?
Raymond Charles Parrish II, M.D.201710.370 Why?
Christina N Massey, M.A.202130.330 Why?
Emily Hatow Feig, Ph.D.202020.280 Why?
Corey Stephen Cutler, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Sue Ellen Morris, Psy.D.202110.250 Why?
Amir Tahmasb Fathi, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Gabriela Hobbs, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Andrew Mark Brunner, M.D.202110.250 Why?
John A Naslund, Ph.D.202110.250 Why?
Juliana Zambrano Navia, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Nneka Nnaoke Ufere, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Zachariah DeFilipp, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Tejaswini Dhawale, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Leena Pushpa Mittal, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Ashwini Nadkarni, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Elyse R Park, Ph.D.202010.240 Why?
Jennifer Sue Temel, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Joseph Greer, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Julie Kathleen Silver, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Janet Lee Abrahm, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Esteban A Barreto, Ph.D.201810.200 Why?
Ilana Monica Braun, M.D.202120.150 Why?
Assaad Jean Sayah, M.D.201220.130 Why?
Judith Restrepo, M.D.201810.110 Why?
K. Holly Gallivan, M.D.201710.090 Why?
Kirsti Anne Campbell, M.D.201610.090 Why?
Jennifer Rose Gatchel, M.D.201510.080 Why?
Paul A. Bain, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Lisa Michelle Northman, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Anna Christina Muriel, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sarah Jaye Tarquini, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Miryam Yusufov, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Hanneke Poort, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
David Wedgwood Green, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Christopher G Ahnallen, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Victoria Choate Hasler202010.060 Why?
Nomi C. Levy-Carrick, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Anne N. Thorndike, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ross Dennis Zafonte, D.O.201910.050 Why?
Cheri Ann Blauwet, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Chloe Spring Slocum, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Adam Tenforde, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ellen Allison Slawsby, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Elizabeth N Madva, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Amonoo's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (116)
Co-Authors (62)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.