Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Adriano Piris, M.D.

Co-Authors (82)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Mai P Hoang, M.D.2019132.440 Why?
Martin Charles Mihm Jr., M.D.2020171.940 Why?
Lyn M. Duncan, M.D.2014101.530 Why?
Hensin Tsao, M.D., Ph.D.201250.760 Why?
Ryan Joseph Sullivan, M.D.201320.590 Why?
Keith Thomas Flaherty, M.D.2018130.520 Why?
William Andrew Kormos, M.D.201010.460 Why?
Samuel Leonard Moschella, M.D.201010.440 Why?
Elsa F Velazquez, M.D.202040.370 Why?
David Erich Fisher, M.D., Ph.D.201660.350 Why?
Rosalynn Nazarian, M.D.201350.340 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.201830.310 Why?
Chrysalyne Delling Schmults, M.D.202110.240 Why?
James A. DeCaprio, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Meghan Jude Mooradian, M.D.201810.190 Why?
David Allen Barbie, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Russell William Jenkins, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Gideon Piers Smith, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Daniela Kroshinsky, M.D.201420.190 Why?
Molly Wanner, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Amir Tahmasb Fathi, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Kenneth Kenji Tanabe, M.D.201220.150 Why?
Kevin Shawn Oh, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Ramon Gilberto Gonzalez, M.D., Ph.D.201310.140 Why?
James Chodosh, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Elena B Hawryluk, M.D., Ph.D.201210.130 Why?
Alexandra B. Kimball, M.D.201110.130 Why?
Jason Elihu Frangos, M.D.201110.130 Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.201830.120 Why?
Camille Nelson Kotton, M.D.201110.120 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.201730.120 Why?
John A. Branda, M.D.201010.120 Why?
Bonnie T. Mackool, M.D.200910.110 Why?
Matthew David Gilman, M.D.200910.110 Why?
Manisha Thakuria, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Genevieve Marie Boland, Ph.D., M.D.201820.100 Why?
Laura Eleanor MacConaill, Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Gordon James Freeman, Ph.D.201720.080 Why?
Daniel Arie Haber, M.D., Ph.D.201520.080 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.201320.070 Why?
Arthur Joel Sober, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Michael Keith Slevin, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Carmen Adriaens, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Anat Stemmer-Rachamimov, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Charles Yoon, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Sareh Parangi, M.D.201710.050 Why?
James Mark Cleary, Ph.D., M.D.201710.050 Why?
William G. Richards, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Jochen Hanns-Martin Lorch, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Asaf Rotem, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Raphael Bueno, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Thanh Uyen Barbie, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Glenn J Hanna, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Nicole Renee Leboeuf, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Alicia Caitlin Smart, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Patrick Alexander Ott, Ph.D., M.D.201710.050 Why?
Benchun Miao, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Brian Christopher Miller, Ph.D., M.D.201710.050 Why?
Cloud Paweletz, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Maria Beatrice Alora-Palli, M.D.201510.040 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Vania Nose, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Steven Lawrence McAfee, M.D.201410.040 Why?
William Michael Lin, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Peter The Sage, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Jennifer Lo, M.D.201410.040 Why?
William Chun Hahn, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
Rizwan Haq, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
Meera Mahalingam, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201410.040 Why?
Shyamala Maheswaran, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Aaron Nathaniel Hata, M.D., Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Cristina Rosa Ferrone, M.D.201310.030 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Anne Marie Lane, M.P.H.201210.030 Why?
Evangelos Stelios Gragoudas, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Ivana Kyung Kim, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Michiya Nishino, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Dora Dias-Santagata, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Jonathan Michael Winograd, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Jeremy S. Abramson, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Timothy P. Padera, Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Piris's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (359)
Co-Authors (82)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.