Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Timothy Houle, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (94)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Dana P. Turner, Ph.D.20213819.160 Why?
Lisa Leffert, M.D.202191.720 Why?
Hao Deng, M.D.2020161.720 Why?
Julia Micol Rosenbloom, M.D.201921.630 Why?
Maximilian Sebastian Schaefer, M.D.202270.900 Why?
Patrick Lee Purdon, Ph.D.202040.820 Why?
Oluwaseun Johnson-Akeju, M.D.202170.730 Why?
Rami Burstein, Ph.D.202230.680 Why?
Robert Andrew Peterfreund, M.D., Ph.D.202230.630 Why?
Peter Santer, D.Phil., M.D.202270.560 Why?
Elizabeth Loder, M.D.202130.520 Why?
Jianren Mao, Ph.D., M.D.202130.500 Why?
Ken Solt, M.D.202120.470 Why?
Emery Neal Brown, Ph.D., M.D.202060.430 Why?
Kadhiresan Raja Murugappan, M.D.202140.390 Why?
Tobias Kurth, M.D.202150.380 Why?
Lawrence Ching Tsen, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.202020.280 Why?
Andrew Mark Strassman, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Kenneth Shelton, M.D.202020.240 Why?
Lisa Gfrerer, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Michael J. Parker, M.D.202220.240 Why?
Elisa Claire Walsh, M.D.201820.240 Why?
Risako Kato, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Johanna Meehyun Lee, M.D.201820.230 Why?
Mabel Chung, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Stuart A. Forman, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202140.210 Why?
Shahzad Shaefi, M.B.,B.S.202040.200 Why?
Vilma E. Ortiz, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Katarina J. Ruscic, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Samir Maruti Kendale, M.D.202230.180 Why?
Terence Martin Keane, Ph.D.202130.170 Why?
Gabriel Brat, M.D.202030.160 Why?
Bala Subramaniam, M.B.,B.S.202230.160 Why?
Keira Park Mason, M.D.201410.140 Why?
Sait Ashina, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Joseph J Locascio, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Shiqian Shen, Ph.D., M.D.202120.110 Why?
Zerong You, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Bradford Clark Dickerson, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Hovig V. Chitilian, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Naida Cole, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Jason Zhensheng Qu, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Michael Brandon Westover, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
George Tolis Jr., M.D.202020.100 Why?
David A. D'Alessandro, D.M.202020.100 Why?
Jeffrey Lawrence Ecker, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Marco Loggia, Ph.D.201820.090 Why?
Paul Gerard Firth, M.B., M.B.,Ch.B.201820.090 Why?
Krista F.g. Huybrechts, Ph.D.201820.090 Why?
Aiman Suleiman, M.D.202210.060 Why?
W. Gerald Austen, M.D.202110.060 Why?
William Gerald Austen Jr., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Maria Serena Longhi, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Michaela Farber, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Rebecca Dunkailo Minehart, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Nikolai Yupanqui Gonzales, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Erinn Thoyer Rhodes, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Eric D Melonakos, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Olivia Ann Moody, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Kathleen Frances Vincent, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Gary Jay Brenner, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Edward Kenneth Rodriguez, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Sheila Ryan Barnett, M.B.,B.S.202110.060 Why?
David Michael Dudzinski, M.D.202110.060 Why?
John D. Mitchell, M.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Charles S. Parsons, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jordan Blair Strom, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jeffrey C. Schneider, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Shubham Chamadia, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Brian Patrick O'Gara, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Cristina Rosa Ferrone, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ronny Munoz-Acuna, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Sarah Yael Nabel, M.Sc.201910.050 Why?
Sara Neves, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Valerie Mandriota Banner-Goodspeed, M.P.H.201910.050 Why?
Philip E. Hess, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Somnath Bose, M.B.,B.S.201910.050 Why?
Aalok Vijay Agarwala, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Timothy M. Buie, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Jacob M Hooker, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Shihab Ahmed, M.B.,B.S.201810.050 Why?
Kyan Cyrus Safavi, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Marcos Francisco Vidal Melo, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Lei Gao, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Ayumi Maeda, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Keith Wyatt Miller, Dr.Phil.201610.040 Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Ross Dennis Zafonte, D.O.201610.040 Why?
Daniel Talmor, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Thomas Peponis, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Randall H. Paulsen, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Peter Michael Wayne, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Houle's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (683)
Co-Authors (94)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.