Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

David Stephen Shulman, M.D.

Co-Authors (50)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Steven Gary DuBois, M.D.2021185.290 Why?
Brian Crompton, M.D.202042.710 Why?
Katherine Anne Janeway, M.D.202171.210 Why?
Andrew Elliott Place, M.D., Ph.D.202121.050 Why?
Leslie Elaine Lehmann, M.D.201831.000 Why?
Lenka Anne Skaidrite Ilcisin, M.D.202010.930 Why?
Kevin Xinye Liu, M.D.202010.910 Why?
Wendy B London, Ph.D.201930.560 Why?
Suzanne Shusterman, M.D.202130.520 Why?
Dylan Neel202030.490 Why?
Allison Frances O'Neill, M.D.202120.460 Why?
Kimberly Stegmaier, M.D.201920.410 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.201920.410 Why?
Kira O'Neil Bona, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Elizabeth Anne Mullen, M.D.202020.280 Why?
Natalie B Collins, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.280 Why?
Dennis S. Poe, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Susan N. Chi, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.202010.230 Why?
A. Lindsay Frazier, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Christopher B. Weldon, Ph.D., M.D.202010.230 Why?
Jennifer Williams Mack, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Elissa Muse Furutani, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Brent Weil, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Katie Ash Greenzang, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Andrew Paul Groves, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Junne Kamihara, M.D., Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Alanna Joyce Church, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Tanvi Shah Sharma, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Karen Ocwieja, Ph.D., M.D.201910.210 Why?
Danny Arnold Milner Jr., M.D.201620.200 Why?
Lewis Barry Silverman, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Andrew J. Capraro, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Preeti Mehrotra, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Lawrence Nathan Shulman, M.D.201620.190 Why?
Christine N Duncan, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Rosalind Anne Segal, M.D., Ph.D.201310.140 Why?
Mariella Gruber Filbin, M.D.,Ph.D.201310.140 Why?
Florence Tanya Bourgeois, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Sara Oakes Vargas, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Neo Millicent Tapela, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Meredith Lynn Saillant, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Caroline Diana Robson, M.B.,Ch.B.202110.060 Why?
Holcombe Edwin Grier, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Khashayar Vakili, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Scott Adam Elisofon, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Rameen Beroukhim, M.D., Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Jean J. Zhao, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Keith Lloyd Ligon, M.D., Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Shulman's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (133)
Co-Authors (50)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.