Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Martin S. Taylor, M.D.,Ph.D.

Co-Authors (122)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.2022222.750 Why?
Philip Arthur Cole, M.D.,Ph.D.201551.920 Why?
Cristina Rosa Ferrone, M.D.2021111.680 Why?
Kathleen Helen Burns, M.D., Ph.D.2022101.440 Why?
Raghu Ram Chivukula, M.D.,Ph.D.202040.800 Why?
Ivan Adel Chebib, M.D.202150.590 Why?
David Lawrence Berger, M.D.202040.510 Why?
Gunnlaugur Petur Nielsen, M.D.202160.470 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, M.D., D.Phil.202020.440 Why?
Peter Grant Miller, M.D.202020.440 Why?
Motaz Qadan, Ph.D., M.D.202180.430 Why?
Kerry Lynn Reynolds, M.D.201920.420 Why?
Leyre Oteiza Zubiri, Ph.D., M.D.201920.420 Why?
Jayaraj Rajagopal, M.D.201820.370 Why?
Walter Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.201820.370 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.202130.340 Why?
Theodoros Michelakos202130.330 Why?
Valentina Nardi, M.D.202130.320 Why?
Keith Douglas Lillemoe, M.D.202160.310 Why?
Long Phi Le, M.D., Ph.D.201930.300 Why?
Yin Pun Hung, M.D., Ph.D.202120.290 Why?
George Eng, M.D.,Ph.D.201830.280 Why?
Jochen Klaus Maria Lennerz, Ph.D., M.D.202150.270 Why?
Carlos F. Fernandez-Del Castillo, M.D.202020.250 Why?
Mihir S. Rajurkar, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Dejan Juric, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Miguel Nicolas Rivera, M.D.202240.230 Why?
Mark Allen Anderson, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Amirkasra Mojtahed, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Kamila Naxerova, Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Norah Eileen Liang, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Rory Crotty, M.B.,B.Ch.202010.220 Why?
Aparna Raj Parikh, M.D.202240.210 Why?
Andrew Louis Warshaw, M.D.202140.210 Why?
Kenneth Kenji Tanabe, M.D.202040.200 Why?
Avinash Waghray, Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
B. Taylor Thompson, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Cynthia Louise Miller, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Theodore Sunki Hong, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Jennifer Yon-Li Wo, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Deepa T Patil, M.D.202230.170 Why?
David P. Ryan, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Lawrence R. Zukerberg, M.D.202230.150 Why?
Lipika Goyal, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Stuti Girish Shroff, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.202220.120 Why?
Angela Shih, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Filippos Kontos, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Christopher James Gibson, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Elizabeth Amy Morgan, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Nancy Berliner, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Robert Paul Hasserjian, M.D.202020.110 Why?
German Pihan, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Sarah NIkiforow, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Jon E Arnason, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Adam Samuel Sperling, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Mridul Agrawal, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Florian Perner, M.D., Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Andrea Lynn Axtell, M.D.202020.110 Why?
John T. Mullen, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Gregory Michael Cote, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Edwin Choy, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Lawrence Scott Blaszkowsky, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Soldano Ferrone, Ph.D., M.D.202120.110 Why?
Fowzan Sami Alkuraya, M.B.,B.S.202020.110 Why?
Guillermo James Tearney, M.D., Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Lida Pamela Hariri, M.D., Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Katharine Elliot Black, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Hui Min Leung, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Florian Johannes Fintelmann, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Minna Kohler, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Michael Lawrence Dougan, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.110 Why?
Sara Rachelle Schoenfeld, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Justin Franklin Gainor, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Meghan Elizabeth Sise, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Alexander Terence Faje, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Meghan Jude Mooradian, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Steven Tzewei Chen, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Amanda C Guidon, M.D.201920.110 Why?
Louisa Romina Bolm, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Peter D. Caravan, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Michael Lanuti, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Mozhdeh Sojoodi202020.100 Why?
Hiroko Kunitake, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Liliana Grigorievna Bordeianou, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
Robert S. Langer, Sc.D.201720.090 Why?
James Yoo, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Ewa T. Sicinska, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Peter Park, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Martin Aryee, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Richard Yon Ebright, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Anupriya Shrikant Kulkarni, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
David Walt, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Stefanie C Gerstberger, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Yasmeen Senussi202210.060 Why?
Kevin Andrew Raskin, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Joseph H Schwab, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Xin Gao, M.D.202110.060 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Avinash Sahu, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ibiayi Dagogo-Jack, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Onofrio Antonio Catalano, M.D.202110.060 Why?
George Molina, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ranjodh Singh Dhami, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Colin D. Weekes, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Omer Hidir Yilmaz, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Manish K Gala, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jacob Robert Bledsoe, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Christian Thomas Farrar, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Elisabeth Suzanne Tabb, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Thomas Edward Clancy, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David C Chang, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Jocelyn Reid Farmer, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Abhishek Niroula, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Chin-Lee Wu, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Dora Dias-Santagata, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Miriam A. Bredella, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Alice Tsang Shaw, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Janet Elaine Murphy, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Taylor's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (337)
Co-Authors (122)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.