Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

John P. Manis, M.D.

Co-Authors (78)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Frederick W. Alt, Ph.D.2015423.490 Why?
Raif Salim Geha, M.D.2022101.390 Why?
Jonathan Stefely, M.D.202210.940 Why?
Leslie E. Silberstein, M.D.202140.900 Why?
David Allan Williams, M.D.202250.760 Why?
Mayra Martinez-Ojeda, M.D.201510.600 Why?
Erica Brynne Esrick, M.D.202040.500 Why?
Daniel Evan Bauer, M.D., Ph.D.202230.460 Why?
Hongbo Luo, Ph.D.202130.440 Why?
Margaret Ann Shipp, M.D.201240.420 Why?
Christian Brendel, Ph.D.202240.370 Why?
Ralph Scully, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201620.330 Why?
Alessandra Biffi, M.D.202030.290 Why?
George C. Tsokos, M.D.202030.280 Why?
Jing Zeng, M.D.202020.250 Why?
Richard Malley, M.D.201830.250 Why?
Esra Meidan, M.D.202020.240 Why?
Qingsheng Yan, Ph.D.201220.220 Why?
Talal Amine Chatila, M.D.202250.220 Why?
Kristin Leigh Moffitt, M.D.201820.210 Why?
Shin-Young Park, Ph.D.201430.180 Why?
Sachin Baxi, M.D.202240.170 Why?
Myriam Anne Armant, Ph.D.202030.150 Why?
Duane Wesemann, M.D., Ph.D.201120.140 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.201120.130 Why?
Janet Sue Chou, M.D.201730.120 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.201110.110 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.201110.110 Why?
Matthew Macleod Heeney, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Sarah NIkiforow, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Wendy B London, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Luca Pinello, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Kendell Clement, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Lynda C. Schneider, M.D.202220.090 Why?
Douglas Ray McDonald, M.D., Ph.D.202220.090 Why?
Susan E. Prockop, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Axel Schambach, Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Ming Tian, Ph.D.200220.070 Why?
Divya Vinjamur, D.Phil.202210.060 Why?
Laurie Hollis Glimcher, M.D.200110.060 Why?
Leslie Elaine Lehmann, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jerome Ritz, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Maureen Menwa Achebe, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
M. Felicia Ciuculescu, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Danilo Pellin, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Denise Klatt, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Jae Keith Joung, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Vasileios Kyttaris, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Maria Tsokos, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Hao Li, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Wenliang Pan, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
David Michael Dorfman, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Carlo Brugnara, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kazutaka Hayashida, Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Pyong Woo Park, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Leonard Ira Zon, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Toshiro Kendrick Ohsumi, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Lilit Garibyan, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Thorsten M. Schlaeger, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Ulrich H. von Andrian, Ph.D., M.D.201410.030 Why?
Christina Yee, Ph.D., M.D.201410.030 Why?
Cornelis Terhorst, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Scott Brian Snapper, M.D.,Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
John Henry Hartwig, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Ottavia Maria Delmonte, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Jennifer Anne Magee, D.M.D.201110.030 Why?
Fatma Dedeoglu, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Jon Christopher Aster, M.D.,Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Paola S. Dal Cin, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Roderick Terry Bronson, D.V.M.200310.020 Why?
Raul Mostoslavsky, Ph.D., M.D.200310.020 Why?
Shin Saito, M.D.200310.020 Why?
Cynthia Casson Morton, Ph.D.200210.020 Why?
Michael Grusby, Ph.D.200110.010 Why?
Ellen Martha Gravallese, M.D.200110.010 Why?
Hans Christoph Oettgen, M.D.,Ph.D.199910.010 Why?
Michael Eldon Greenberg, Ph.D.199910.010 Why?
Manis's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (403)
Co-Authors (78)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.