Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Azadeh Tabari, M.D.

Co-Authors (55)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Michael Stanley Gee, M.D.,Ph.D.2022113.230 Why?
Mannudeep Karanvir S Kalra, M.D.202082.600 Why?
Sjirk J. Westra, M.D.202110.960 Why?
John Michael Lawrence Conklin, M.D.202260.910 Why?
Rachna Madan, M.D.202020.870 Why?
Miriam A. Bredella, M.D.201610.680 Why?
Stephen Farman Cauley, Ph.D.202250.660 Why?
Susie Yi Huang, M.D., Ph.D.202250.660 Why?
John Erwin Kirsch, Ph.D., Ph.D.202240.580 Why?
Otto Rapalino, M.D.202250.480 Why?
Katherine Nimkin, M.D.202020.440 Why?
Dania Daye, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.440 Why?
Camilo Jaimes Cobos, M.D.202220.360 Why?
Alexi Otrakji, M.D.201940.320 Why?
Min Lang, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Aoife Kilcoyne, Mb.Bch,Bao201920.260 Why?
Subba Rao Digumarthy, M.B.,B.S.202020.250 Why?
Bob Liu, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Kai Yang, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Thomas J. An, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Ronald Steven Arellano, M.D.201920.230 Why?
Ruth Lim, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Avinash Kambadakone Ramesh, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Raul N. Uppot, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Ravi Gottumukkala, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Alexis Michael Cahalane, Mb.Bch,Bao201910.200 Why?
Pamela Whitney Schaefer, M.D.202230.180 Why?
Karen Klahr Miller, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Martin Torriani, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Anne Klibanski, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Michael H Lev, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Berkin Bilgic, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Shaunagh McDermott, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Oleg Pianykh, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Marc D. Succi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Samuel C.D. Cartmell, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Bruce R. Fischl, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Brian Lewis Edlow, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sophia C Kamran, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Theodore Sunki Hong, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jayashree Kalpathy-Cramer, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Tzong-Shi Lu, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Amrendra K Ajay, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Masahito Furuichi, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Victorine V. Muse, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Austin Blake, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Florian Johannes Fintelmann, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Stuart George Silverman, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Paul B. Shyn, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kemal Tuncali, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Pedro V Staziaki, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Efren J. Flores, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Dushyant V. Sahani, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Sanjay Saini, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Tabari's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (142)
Co-Authors (55)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.