Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Monica Marie Bertagnolli, M.D.

Co-Authors (130)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Chandrajit P Raut, M.D.2020203.700 Why?
Jiping Wang, Ph.D., M.D.2020102.540 Why?
Nancy Lackhyun Cho, M.D.2018112.340 Why?
Steven Piantadosi, Ph.D., M.D.202042.090 Why?
Mark Redston, M.D.2016171.970 Why?
Mark Fairweather, M.D.201881.760 Why?
Andrew Tan Chan, M.D.201141.450 Why?
Robert James Mayer, M.D.2017251.400 Why?
Jeffrey Matthew Peppercorn, M.D.201220.970 Why?
Jeffrey A Meyerhardt, M.D.2021120.950 Why?
Suzanne George, M.D.2014100.930 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.200950.770 Why?
Shuji Ogino, Ph.D., M.D.201770.750 Why?
Lori Julin Wirth, M.D.200820.730 Why?
George Daniel Demetri, M.D.2020120.660 Why?
Elizabeth Healey Baldini, M.D.202090.570 Why?
Massimo Loda, M.D.200910.420 Why?
Jeffrey Arnold Morgan, M.D.201460.390 Why?
Christopher D.M. Fletcher, M.D., M.B.,B.S.200960.370 Why?
David Marc Weinstock, M.D.201620.350 Why?
Jonathan A. Fletcher, M.D.201430.330 Why?
John R. Saltzman, M.D.200930.290 Why?
Charles Yoon, M.D.201830.270 Why?
Dennis Paul Orgill, M.D., Ph.D.201730.240 Why?
Sandro Santagata, Ph.D., M.D.202010.220 Why?
Matthew Louis Hemming, M.D., Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Amitabh Srivastava, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Daniel C. Chung, M.D.200920.190 Why?
Kimmie Ng, M.D.201330.190 Why?
Jane Elizabeth Brock, M.B.,B.Ch., Ph.D.201710.190 Why?
David Michael Dorfman, M.D.,Ph.D.201630.190 Why?
Christian Rask-Madsen, Ph.D., M.D.201710.180 Why?
Bruce A. Chabner, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Robert I. Haddad, M.D.200820.180 Why?
Laura A. Goguen, M.D.200820.180 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.201340.180 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Andrew Jay Wagner, M.D., Ph.D.200920.130 Why?
Jennifer Ang Chan, M.D.201120.130 Why?
Lawrence Nathan Shulman, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.201110.120 Why?
John Edward Ready, M.D.201730.120 Why?
Nancy U. Lin, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Ian Elliott Krop, M.D.,Ph.D.201010.110 Why?
Ann Hart Partridge, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Phillip M. Devlin, M.D.201430.110 Why?
David J. Hunter, Sc.D., M.B.,B.S.200910.100 Why?
Ritu Randhawa Gill, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Peter Karl Sorger, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Norman Shizuaki Nishioka, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Adrian Marino Enriquez, Ph.D., M.D.202020.090 Why?
Vickie Young Jo, M.D.201720.090 Why?
James Douglas Griffin, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Richard M. Stone, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Arnold Stephen Freedman, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Eric David Jacobsen, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Margaret Ann Shipp, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.201620.090 Why?
Thomas Seth Kupper, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Alejandro Gutierrez, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Lewis Barry Silverman, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Caron Alyce Jacobson, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Stephen Earl Sallan, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Martha Wadleigh, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Jon Christopher Aster, M.D.,Ph.D.201620.090 Why?
Daniel J. DeAngelo, Ph.D., M.D.201620.090 Why?
Ann Steward LaCasce, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Jerome Ritz, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, M.D., D.Phil.201620.090 Why?
Stuart Holland Orkin, M.D.201620.090 Why?
David Allan Williams, M.D.201620.090 Why?
A. Thomas Look, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Kimberly Stegmaier, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Andrew Alan Lane, M.D.,Ph.D.201620.090 Why?
Marian Hester Harris, Ph.D., M.D.201620.090 Why?
Matthew Steven Davids, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Oreofe Olukemi Odejide, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Brent Tadayoshi Shoji, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Rachael Ann Clark, Ph.D., M.D.201620.090 Why?
Anthony George Letai, M.D., Ph.D.201620.090 Why?
Andrew Elliott Place, M.D., Ph.D.201620.090 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Mark Alan Murakami, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Samuel Yao-Ming Ng, M.D.,Ph.D.201620.090 Why?
Nicole Renee Leboeuf, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Henry W Long, Ph.D.201620.090 Why?
Jeremy Adam Ryan, S.M.201620.090 Why?
Timothy Aaron Graubert, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Jacqueline Suen Garcia, M.D.201620.090 Why?
Zachary Thomas Herbert, M.S.201620.090 Why?
Marco Ferrone, M.D.201720.080 Why?
Michael Jeffrey Zinner, M.D.200410.080 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.201320.070 Why?
Nadine Jackson McCleary, M.D.201320.070 Why?
Donna Lynn Spiegelman, S.D.201320.070 Why?
Peter Vincent Finn, M.D.200830.070 Why?
Ewa T. Sicinska, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Raju Kucherlapati, Ph.D.199910.050 Why?
Catherine S Giess, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Susan Carole Lester, M.D., Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Tadeus John Wieczorek, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Deborah Schrag, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Edward L. Giovannucci, D.Sc., M.D.201710.050 Why?
C. Ronald Kahn, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Jason Samuel Gold, M.D.201610.040 Why?
G. V R K Sharma, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201610.040 Why?
Carl D Novina, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Elizabeth Amy Morgan, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Philippe Armand, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Sara Sobolewski Cahill, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Christine Guo Lian, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Keith Thomas Flaherty, M.D.201610.040 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Asaf Rotem, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Alexandra-Chloe Villani, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Alex K Shalek, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Ofir Cohen, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Samuel W Kazer201610.040 Why?
Marc Alan Pfeffer, M.D., Ph.D.200620.040 Why?
Kunal Jajoo, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Kenneth Carl Anderson, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Marisa Rose Nucci, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Michael George Muto, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Edward E. Whang, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Francis Daniels Moore Jr., M.D.200910.030 Why?
Paul E. Goss, Ph.D., M.B.,B.Ch.200810.020 Why?
Annick Diane Van Den Abbeele, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Steven James Mentzer, M.D.199310.010 Why?
Bertagnolli's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (649)
Co-Authors (130)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.