Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Dinah Foer, M.D.

Co-Authors (46)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Kathleen Mary Buchheit, M.D.202052.720 Why?
Ole-Petter Riksfjord Hamnvik, M.B.,Ch.B.202121.840 Why?
Maria Concepcion Castells, Ph.D., M.D.202151.710 Why?
Paige Gosling Wickner, M.D.202151.440 Why?
David Westfall Bates, M.D.202161.060 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.202120.480 Why?
Patrick Beeler, M.D.202120.480 Why?
David Morton Rubins, M.D.202120.460 Why?
Anuj K Dalal, M.D.202120.310 Why?
Matthew Paul Giannetti, M.D.202120.300 Why?
Maria Edelen, Ph.D.202110.250 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Ana D Broyles, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Liqin Wang, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Lily Li, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Antonio Rosario Gargiulo, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Joshua A. Boyce, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Kimberly Gold Blumenthal, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Jorge Alberto Rodriguez, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Elliot Israel, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Enrico Maiorino, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Daniel Francis Dwyer, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
David I Hong, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David Lerner Hepner, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rima A. Rachid, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrew James MacGinnitie, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Ari Johann Fried, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Patrick Joseph Brennan, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Christina Yee, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Aleena Banerji, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Joyce Tyng Hsu, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Craig D Platt, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Anna Rebecca Wolfson, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Elena Crestani, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Alberta L Wang, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Kathleen Anne Lee-Sarwar, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Timothy Page Lax, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jocelyn Reid Farmer, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Margee Louisias, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Parul Harish Kothari, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sara Barmettler, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Michelle Maciag, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Thomas Dean Sequist, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Elizabeth Ann Mort, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gianna Zuccotti, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Claire Margaret Seguin, Doctor of Nursing Practice202010.060 Why?
Foer's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (97)
Co-Authors (46)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.