Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Andrea Lynn Axtell, M.D.

Co-Authors (73)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
David A. D'Alessandro, D.M.2020153.170 Why?
Serguei Melnitchouk, M.D.2020132.400 Why?
Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.202051.980 Why?
Arminder S Jassar, M.D.202181.920 Why?
Jason Harmon Wasfy, M.D.201921.590 Why?
Philicia Moonsamy, M.D.2021101.570 Why?
George Tolis Jr., M.D.2021101.380 Why?
Douglas James Mathisen, M.D.202231.020 Why?
Cameron Dorrans Wright, M.D.202210.940 Why?
Christopher R. Morse, M.D.202230.700 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.202040.630 Why?
Uma Menon Sachdeva, M.D.,Ph.D.202220.470 Why?
Hugh Glimcher Auchincloss, M.D.202120.440 Why?
Asishana Avo Osho, M.D.202140.350 Why?
Michael Lanuti, M.D.202220.290 Why?
Cristina Rosa Ferrone, M.D.202020.260 Why?
Eric Michael Isselbacher, M.D.202020.250 Why?
Adam Dalia, M.D.201820.240 Why?
Henning Arthur Gaissert, M.D.202210.240 Why?
James S. Allan, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Harald Christian Ott, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Ashok Muniappan, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Lana Y. Schumacher, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Travis David Hull, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Sergey Karamnov, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Sameer Hirji, M.D.202240.220 Why?
Herve Yves Sroussi, Ph.D., D.M.S.202010.210 Why?
Jason Zhensheng Qu, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Matthew J. Eagleton, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Jacob Dal-Bianco, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Jonathan James Passeri, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Kenneth Shelton, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Emily Bethea, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Michael Howard Picard, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Dean M. Donahue, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Nikhil Panda, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Jeremy Goverman, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Nathalie Roy, M.D.201830.140 Why?
Kenneth Kenji Tanabe, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Martin S. Taylor, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Motaz Qadan, Ph.D., M.D.202020.110 Why?
Nasrien Ezzeldin Ibrahim, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Michael T. Jaklitsch, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Gregory Leya, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jochen Daniel Muehlschlegel, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Richard D. Urman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Aaron Dominic Aguirre, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Agnes Lau, D.M.D.202010.050 Why?
Nathaniel Simon Treister, D.M.Sc., D.M.D.202010.050 Why?
Ross Usa Icyda, D.M.D.202010.050 Why?
Peter D. Caravan, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Christian Thomas Farrar, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Theodoros Michelakos202010.050 Why?
Mozhdeh Sojoodi, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Thomas Edward Clancy, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David Lawrence Berger, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David C Chang, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Nahel Elias, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jay Alan Fishman, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Camille Nelson Kotton, M.D.201910.050 Why?
James F. Markmann, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Erin Elizabeth Coglianese, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kassem Safa, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Marko Boskovski, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Karen R. Sepucha, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Isabel P Neuringer, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Eric Norton Feins, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Jonathan Friedstat, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Sean Alan Hickey, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Axtell's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (192)
Co-Authors (73)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.